• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Abit slow ah but just woke up.. reach home sleep liau hehe.

1960 : no probs man but didnt much help. speedy recovery. :thumbs:

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

1960 brO.. take goOD care of urself wor..

dun worry abt ur bike so much.. as loNG as u r fine can liao.. =)

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

nice to meet u guys yesterday.. and sorry to make u all wait for me at Kulai.. paiseh sia :sweat: u all fast and furious S4s.... :thumb: all ur bikes nice nice.. makes me missed my previous S4 very much :lovestruck:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Apr 15 2006, 03:16 PM

nice to meet u guys yesterday.. and sorry to make u all wait for me at Kulai.. paiseh sia :sweat: u all fast and furious S4s.... :thumb: all ur bikes nice nice.. makes me missed my previous S4 very much :lovestruck:

i exchange with you lor..my s4 with your F4i..hehe

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Specs@Apr 15 2006, 03:35 PM

wat time u goiN to airport? u driving ar?

Originally posted by Specs@Apr 15 2006, 03:35 PM

:help: :sian: anyway... the guys are coming back tonight... most probably tonight got meetup.... will update u guys :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Apr 15 2006, 03:48 PM

:help: :sian: anyway... the guys are coming back tonight... most probably tonight got meetup.... will update u guys :smile:

:thumb: .. but i doubt they have the energy to come out leh.. that time when i came back farking shack leh..

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 15 2006, 10:53 AM

nope it wun deter mi from going in MY la... but i guessed my gf would be.. lol.. gotta be extra careful with those f*rking big potholes man...

Dun Mention it. Nobody wans it.. We Fall n We Will Stand Again n Be Stronger.. Rest Well n Recover Soon..

It was my 1st time to 2nd Link too last nite.. haizz always caught up in the Centre alone on the NSHW when the Slow one.. are behind to guide n The Fastest are way way so far ahead waa.. like wht the movie always say "Kan Bu Dao Cher Wei Deng" can't see the Tail light of them infront when all full blust their throttle...

Anyway its a nice trip wif thrill travellin at such a high speed. Nice meeting u guys take care n ride safe..

Welcome Welcome back to S'pore Maverick (WSR).

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

haha.... I was caught by surprise on my virgin trip too!!!

"Dun follow too close hor!"

-Monster

I will always remember that!!..... hahaha... :cheer:

Fa-ge: Dun worry.. just mental shag-ness.... :smile:

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 15 2006, 03:45 AM

So so so sorry to delay u all juz now.. first time encounter pot hole, absolutely no idea how to handle it.. sobz.. wanna thank all of you for all ur help, w/o u guys, i think i'm still sitting by the roadside waiting for help...

quizesilver

Thank you so much for tending to my wounds... By the roadside at the cursed site, and when u helping mi to bandage my wounds so tt i can go home in a more "comfortable" manner,... realli thank you very much...!!

specs, Poolkit & gf

realli touched when u 2 went off especially to help mi get the antiseptic cream, sure helps prevent my wounds from being infested...and thank you Monster medic when u helped mi cleaned my wounds at the sink... and to Poolkit's gf, thank you for shining the torchlight on my wounds.. sry if my wounds made u sick... :cheeky:

issayboi

realli paiseh for going slowly on our way back to singapore.. bike trembling quite jialat, so abit scared to go fast.. pai seh~ Realli thank you for accompanying the slowmo mi, giving mi directions whenever needed.. thank you!

winstonz & red_room

thank you for accompanying mi till Pioneer Road exit and for volunteering to send mi to the 24hr clinic...mi will go see doc tml morning at the Polyclinic... cheaper mah..but realli thank you for the offer... pai seh ah red room, used up so much of ur wet tissue... sorry!

ruka

thank you for "giap"-ing the hokkien noodls for mi.. single handedly not easy.. hee~ thx!

uncle yeong

Thank you for helping mi keep my jacket on the way to Kulai! thx!

west_spec, flakyboi, cougar

Thank you for helping mi out when i still in a daze mood... still in a shock on why i suddenly skidded and fall..realli thanks alot!!

seems like not a gd omen on my first trip to Kulai.. Going down to K&T tml to get my headlights fixed... think its gonna cost mi a bomb.. sigh~ :cry: but it surely wun deter mi from riding from my SuperFour... :thumb: (but i dun think i can go up malaysia so easily after my gf finds out abt it... sobz)

Hope u guys haf fun at the dam! but remember, ride safely! (abit lame, cos by the time u guys read this u guys came back from the dam liao.. lol)

Nitez everyone! :sleep:

no worries man!!! rest well n speedy recovery...

http://www.stauder.net/bildearkiv/Dicentra%20spectabilis%20

Dicentra Spectabilis

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by HONG@Apr 15 2006, 03:16 PM

no lar, we didn't wait long. juz that to a point i thought wat happened, how come so long. then they say u from home at east side... then relax abit cos say coming how come still nt here. haha

can't be 40km/h...

we all are gentle rider on the throttle.

West Side Saturday Outing

Venue: West Coast Macdonalds

Time: 2130hrs

Going:

1) Specs

2) Maverick

3) Issayboi

Asphalt Surfer

Guest quizesilver

Going:

1) Specs

2) Maverick

3) Issayboi

4) quizesilver

Going:

1) Specs

2) Maverick

3) Issayboi

4) quizesilver

5) ichiro_jeff

lai ah lai ah more people the merrier..

Asphalt Surfer

Going:

1) Specs

2) Maverick

3) Issayboi

4) quizesilver

5) ichiro_jeff

1) Flakyboi

Asphalt Surfer

Pai Seh...later I got to send my Wife to the Doctor...so dun think I will make it...you guys go ahead enjoy urselves...:thumb:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

A big THANK YOU to all who came all the way to the airport for my arrival! :cheer:

Especiall to Specs & Issay for the lift back to my bike n home. And to those mentioned:

1) Luvpuzzle

2) Quizesilver

3) Monster

4) Winstonz

5) Cougar

6) Uncle Yeong

THANKS GUYS! And.... I'm finally back! Home Sweet Home...!

Cya guys later!

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R