• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by icex@Apr 16 2006, 03:26 PM

okok gtg back finish my stuff... bye specs, saybo, qsilver, pistonz, flakyB

Byee~ :cheer:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 16 2006, 03:23 PM

Dun like dat say lehx.... (honda475) is ridin dat... But i jux feel its heavy. Lucky I used Hornet600 when i took it. :thumb:

ya lor super heavy..ask him dont read this thread..then he dont knwo liao haha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Specs@Apr 16 2006, 03:33 PM

ya lor super heavy..ask him dont read this thread..then he dont knwo liao haha

Sekali he's like me, so bored so bo liaoz.... Go ard readin threads... hehe.... :giddy:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

For Your Info West side like gong to rain liao.. sky gettin Darker.. fr my hse view Bt Tmah, Holland tht side like raining liao.. Stand by ur rain coat if u are going out guys.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Yew Tee rain already... and from my view, the entire west side is raining soon...

puzzle going to jb to collect some stuffs right? Hope she is out now and dun get caught in the rain.... :smile:

oh isit.. haha.. Clementi now startin Raining liao.. btw Puzzle few mins ago msg me the Stuff is ready for collection 2nite.. so i guess she mus be out in S'pore liao.. ooh hope she dun Get caught in the Rain..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Apr 16 2006, 05:25 PM

oh isit.. haha.. Clementi now startin Raining liao.. btw Puzzle few mins ago msg me the Stuff is ready for collection 2nite.. so i guess she mus be out in S'pore liao.. ooh hope she dun Get caught in the Rain..

she is caught in the rain le...

jurong here still alrty..hvnt rain..sky getting clearer liao..but still got thunder...

http://www.stauder.net/bildearkiv/Dicentra%20spectabilis%20

Dicentra Spectabilis

ooh then too bad liao.. she got no box, no rain coat i guess. waa lookin at the weather I also sian liao.. the road is wet wet wet...

pengsan sia read from page 211... so many things happening...

1) 1960... hope u recover fast and hope the bike not much damage... u kena a fatass pothole issit? sigh well gotta keep a look out for all those i guess

2) hope roger's doing fine now at spore. and mom too of course.

3) Maverick welcome bk from deutschland! wie gets es ihnen Sie?!

4) The fork brace can wait till next month boh... i oso want leh but now boh lui heh... spent a bomb at HKL liao... then more ppl buy maybe ah boy can finally give the $50/piece mah... but if cant wait is ok lor...

5) hope weather is good for u guys tonite!!!

sorry 2nite cant go coz working... and sorry cudnt join u guys at Mav's welcome party too... coz i not working yesterday :D our schedule buay chun lah... thanks for calling Specs!

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

i m back!!!

when i smsed u all i was trapped under BKE.. lazy to wear raincoat to beat the storm

but in the end stil wear lor.. coz dun wana wait le

well well well....

i heard there is a pre-outing outing @ west coast mac @ 8pm right?

see u all there then :)

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Nbz Icex... Haven reach hometown oredi clocked so many posts liaoz... :mad: Can't wait to get promoted in status izzit? :sian:

Cya guys later! :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Class 2 now using CB750...not ah pek looking mah...kinda like the retro look...by the way...they dun sell this in Spore from what I heard...only have CB1300...which is LAGI COOL MANZ...:thumb:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

hi guys. sorry didnt join you guys outing for so long. been very bz with work.. haha

ns pay only 360 and monthly bike installment alraedy 288.. but lucky gg ord 030606.. muahaha

Originally posted by WeEsIanG@Apr 17 2006, 01:52 AM

hi guys. sorry didnt join you guys outing for so long. been very bz with work.. haha

ns pay only 360 and monthly bike installment alraedy 288.. but lucky gg ord 030606.. muahaha

Betta start ur job-hunting now, dude~ :smile:

those who have not collected the stuff from me, please sms or call me to arrange with me hor.. else the stuff will be growing spidey web at my hse.. haha

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 17 2006, 01:57 AM

already starting to find le. weekend already working part time. keke.. if not i die lo.. haiz..

Visit Roger @ CGH

date: 17042006 monday

time: evening (most likely 7plus)

going:

1. luvpuzzle

2. whisk

==============================================

chiong LAB session

date: 20042006 thursday

time: 1830hrs @ lab kpt

going:

1. luvpuzzle

2. red room

3. bert

4. friedfishz

5. whisk

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 17 2006, 01:57 AM

lai ah lai ah i already reserve plenty of space for you liao..post all you want haha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Specs@Apr 17 2006, 02:05 AM

lai ah lai ah i already reserve plenty of space for you liao..post all you want haha

Dear all,

As our dear brudder, Roger is in CGH now, he asks me to pass a msg to u guyz. That is "Thank You for the Care n Concern shown. It was deeply appreciated. He's Ok now (Injury to right foot).And his Mum's alrite as well. So dun worry so much. And Cya guyz soon!!!"

*Msg by Roger

He's now in CGH ward 36 Level 6.