Who is red_room?? red_room is not Weiqiang's cousin!!:sian:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

winstonz... its orait. rarely people pass class 3 on the first try. of course to successfully pass it like bike TP, your circuit part must be flawless to allow more faults during road part of the test. 3x in circuit def not enuff.

im not sure if 1630hrs the school stops for dinner break and no bbdc lessons but my driving instructor booked for me at 1145hrs and that is the best time coz nobody else is in the circuit except you and other pte candidates (or testees as they called it... sounds like testis). so you do not have to worry much bout making mistakes (not giving way... or waiting for the obstacle to be free to use)... hope u can change to 1145hrs timing but doubt so lor coz u bbdc student.

last but not least... everyone knows how dangerous a person behind a wheel is so the tester makes it a point to only issue the class 3 when he feels that the candidate is capable and demonstrating the skills of a qualified driver. hence this is the part you have to prove to the tester... that you do drive like a qualified driver and the license shall be granted to you.

dun despair... try again. :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

WSR POLL (your vote is important)

Topic : Should our very own issayboi hook up with issaYgal? (and he tot his 2B days were over, back to 2T )

All in favour for our small eye, big heart boi to pursue the above affair;

1. icex

2. Chow Yun Fatt (Chiong Lar...Mai Tu Liao...When's the Wedding?!?!?)

3. seriouz winstonz daz pistonz

4. Choyster (although i dun know who is issaygal, still i vote for u bro!)

5. 1960 .... go go go!!!

6. friedfishz (Just do it~!)

7. Whisk (go go go!!!)

8. Luvpuzzle (jia you!!)

9. Cougar_VS

10. specs

11. Poolkit

12. Red_room

13. quizesilver (nbz... u all so fast vote le... haha)

14. bert

15. moccajava (huddd ahhhhhhh!!! bow to heaven and earth liao! :D)

All that disagree and feel that he is better off alone sucking an egg;

1. kenz

2. snowparang

3. bapok at changi village

#pls note voting is compulsory, remember your vote is NOT a secret.

and the voting goes on...... :bouncefire:

anyONe wanna la kopi tonIGht?

time:2100hrs

venue: alif malaykopitiam near gombak mrt

coming

1) ichiro_jeff

not going:

1) luvpuzzle (will be in the East again tonite)

2) icex (some other time bah shack ah)

3) Chow Yun Fatt (rd wet wet, wife scold scold)

4) moccajava (sorry ichiroP_jeff... location is super to me but im gg out)

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

talking about rain... i kena stuck under bridge at clementi ave 6 and pie there for ONE AND A HALF HOURS. nnb... from 3pm to 430pm... still havent subsided so go holland v wet2 sit at nydc paisey sia the seat soaking wet muahahahha then pay and cabut sekali scared kena pay for the chair damage!

btw... bbdc civil service club bowling now $1.50/game not bad hor! for month of april... and the place is very sueee!!!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 18 2006, 07:41 PM

haha. my instructor took me to curcuit for 3 times only. inclusive of today before test. no need to Wah Lan so loud right? haha. peace

Bro you are a qualified rider on the road...as such, you will have no problems outside the circuit...but you are not familiar with the courses in the circuit & the private instructors are always trying to save money on this...thats why the student at BBDC have a higher level of passing...they get to practise...you need to talk to your instructor...thats what I did when I failed my first TP...after going for more circuit practise...I passed on the 2nd attempt...during that time I was a 2B rider...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by polluxz@Apr 18 2006, 07:55 PM

Issaygal in the house :lol:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 18 2006, 08:40 PM

eh... u took private oso ah? yeah i need more circuit practises.

me just back from bbdc.. winston sad to hear the bad news when i met you at bbdc just now..nvm fail can try again next time..

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 18 2006, 08:40 PM

eh... u took private oso ah? yeah i need more circuit practises.

Last time I toke private also kena TUA...last min go circuit for practise...later I fail then I ask for more practise on the courses...instructor complain expensive...so I realised from then the difference...

OK OK...where and who is this ISSAYGAL...?...the curiosity is killing me...:bounce:

haha i was also stucked today from 3pm to 4.30 pm at woodlands road a tree collasped and nothing can go through.. :faint:

Asphalt Surfer

anyONe wanna la kopi tonIGht?

time:2100hrs

venue: alif malaykopitiam near gombak mrt

coming

1) ichiro_jeff

not going:

1) luvpuzzle (will be in the East again tonite)

2) icex (some other time bah shack ah)

3) Chow Yun Fatt (rd wet wet, wife scold scold)

4) moccajava (sorry ichiroP_jeff... location is super to me but im gg out)

so nobody goin?

10more mins nobody goin then cancelled liao...

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by icex@Apr 18 2006, 09:04 PM

eh west side still got rain?

stop liao..

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 18 2006, 08:55 PM

OK OK...where and who is this ISSAYGAL...?...the curiosity is killing me...:bounce:

this you must ask issayboi.. :bounce:

Asphalt Surfer

cancelled~!

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by Specs@Apr 18 2006, 09:03 PM

haha i was also stucked today from 3pm to 4.30 pm at woodlands road a tree collasped and nothing can go through.. :faint:

WWa..... better becareful all! everyday tree topple..... yesterday was clementi there... today woodlands....

ride extra safe during the rainy season! :thumb:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by icex@Apr 18 2006, 08:53 PM

Now who are your toking abt? Who is Isseygal?

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by polluxz@Apr 18 2006, 09:58 PM

Now who are your toking abt? Who is Isseygal?

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Asphalt Surfer

Hi all.. This is Yvonne (to those whom hav met me the other day)

Originally posted by polluxz@Apr 18 2006, 10:27 PM

Hi all.. This is Yvonne (to those whom hav met me the other day)

Hi Pulluxz,

If u wanna noe who issayger is, u can always scroll up or look back to find out.. haha.. its pretty obvious...

I think our issayboi is too shy to tell u that yvonne is our so called issayger..

Ah boi ah... dun :gun: me hor...

specs :help: