Originally posted by bert@Apr 25 2006, 06:03 PM

:smile: haha.. no worries no worries.... Sesame Street still on.. :cheeky:

will look for other programs.. will be on leave for the whole of next week! :cheer:

i tot u going overseas?

wat happened?

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by whisk@Apr 25 2006, 06:10 PM

i tot u going overseas?

wat happened?

:sian: long story lar.... :sian:

"Sunny day - Sweepin’ the clouds away,

On my way to where the air is sweet.

Can you tell me how to get, how to get to Sesame Street.

Come and play, everything’s A-OK

Westside riders there that’s where we meet

Can you tell me how to get

How to get to Sesame Street

It’s a magic s4 ride. Every vtec will open wide.

Happy riders like you. Happy riders who.

Like a beautiful sunny day sweepin’ the clouds away

On my way to where the air is sweet

Can you tell me how to get,

How to get to Sesame street, how to get to Sesame Street, How to get to . . ."

Originally posted by bert@Apr 25 2006, 06:27 PM

Woah.. Bert.. u trying your effort to persuade puzzle they all that u are a sincere WSR huh?? kekkee...

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

halo guys i back from work liao .. so shack sia ... where u all guys going tonite ???

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by polluxz@Apr 25 2006, 04:21 PM

Ya lorz.. We went pak tuo pak tuo ma.. :sian:

alex!!! wad r u hiding for?? :confused: she already said out liao GO GO GO~~~ :cheer: :cheer:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by gene36@Apr 25 2006, 05:44 PM

Quize or anyone who knows:

You know some bikes the two screws at the number plate there.. they installed blue light bulbs... the power source issit tap from the braking wire at the back of the bike just right below the pillion seat/tailboard? Meaning once you brake then it will light up...? I forget what colour liao...would like the ask also... issit 12V? Those are bulbs or LEDs?

Those are already fitted to take 12V liao..

those are LEDs..

U can either tap to the brake lights or to the rear lights also can.

Quite a number of colours to choose from mah..

most ppl take blue but u can fit red, green, white, orange..... :smile:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 25 2006, 11:52 AM

West Side Riders Chillout Session

Date: Friday 28 April 2006

Venue: Liquid Kitchen (Bt Timah)

Meeting Place: West Coast Mc'Donald

Meeting Time: 8.30pm

Moving Out Time: 9.30pm

Organiser

00. 1960 (haahaa, arrowed by Pistonz the man.... so here goes..)

People Going:

01. MaV

02. quizesilver (after my revision about 10pm)

People Pending:

01. bert (depends whether my ride is ready to go)

02. ichiro_jeff (got to go for a bday party 1st)

03. friedfishz

04. Chow Yun Fatt (Maybe kena stay hm scrub toilet)

People Unable to Go:

01. luvpuzzle (will be preparing for my trip)

02. moccajava [work]

03. red_room (exams)

wah, the attendance doesn't seem very encouraging... winstonz the pistonz beta be able to make it man... soulrider going??:confused:

i cant confirm cuz gf gt exam den i gonna help her do things~~

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 25 2006, 06:08 PM

my baby no need petrol leh.. only travel 161km ...

Orrh okie..

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 25 2006, 06:01 PM

coz our trip this time is a close group activity.. not open for all to join de lor.. dats y canot join

nx time organise one WSR de lor... all WSRians go

wah gd gd...

hopefully b4 july..cos having vacations til end june...:cheer:

http://www.stauder.net/bildearkiv/Dicentra%20spectabilis%20

Dicentra Spectabilis

Originally posted by `rUkA@Apr 25 2006, 07:26 PM

Orrh okie..

yoz.. rUKA.. wanna go nOW?

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Apr 25 2006, 09:21 PM

where everybody go?? so quiet~~~ :confused: :confused:

ya lo.. everyboDY is nOT online in mY msn.. lolz

ruKa ruka Ruka~!!!

if u happen to sEE this post can try calling mi at 98420102.. i on my way from cck down to 2nd link.. if u wanna join mi can call mi asap.. BYe~! or anyone also can.. =)

Originally posted by bert@Apr 25 2006, 06:27 PM

West Side Riders Chillout Session

Date: Friday 28 April 2006

Venue: Liquid Kitchen (Bt Timah)

Meeting Place: West Coast Mc'Donald

Meeting Time: 8.30pm

Moving Out Time: 9.30pm

Organiser

00. 1960 (haahaa, arrowed by Pistonz the man.... so here goes..)

People Going:

01. MaV

02. quizesilver (after my revision about 10pm)

People Pending:

01. bert (depends whether my ride is ready to go)

02. ichiro_jeff (got to go for a bday party 1st)

03. friedfishz

04. Chow Yun Fatt (Maybe kena stay hm scrub toilet)

05. winstonz (might haf to work til late, may see ya all at liquid kitchen instead)

People Unable to Go:

01. luvpuzzle (will be preparing for my trip)

02. moccajava [work]

03. red_room (exams)

wah, the attendance doesn't seem very encouraging... winstonz the pistonz beta be able to make it man... soulrider going??:confused:

Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 25 2006, 11:16 PM

:sweat: long day at work...

wah bert, so tempted to go touring liao ah? :cheeky:

no lar... jus wanted to go to a new place to relax and shan4 xin1 lor...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by gene36@Apr 25 2006, 05:44 PM

Quize or anyone who knows:

You know some bikes the two screws at the number plate there.. they installed blue light bulbs... the power source issit tap from the braking wire at the back of the bike just right below the pillion seat/tailboard? Meaning once you brake then it will light up...? I forget what colour liao...would like the ask also... issit 12V? Those are bulbs or LEDs?

it has already been custom made.

there are small mini resistor after the 12v to led.

the screw thread is M6 with led light.

you can either link it to brake light or a power source which is on whenever u on your bike.

or even to your signal light which will "blink" when u turn left or right or hazard.

there are a few colour avaliable. i saw before white. blue. red.

Guest quizesilver

ah bert and the rest. i am joining the esr to their cameron trip.

after the trip, if wan we can also organise one to there then.

i am not the organiser nt sure if can fit in more ppl. but it seem quite a big grp ride already.

specs and winstonz, june the trip confirm?

:cheer: bacK rom 2nD link.. mobil F1 price is 1.92RM

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

quizesilver

Think i saw u at bukit timah fire station red light...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Apr 26 2006, 12:54 AM

quizesilver

Think i saw u at bukit timah fire station red light...

ya that is me. no wonder that bike keep on looking over... then open vtec when coming near me... nbz... make me wan to give chase oso!

hi hi.