Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by quizesilver@Apr 26 2006, 01:02 AM

ya that is me. no wonder that bike keep on looking over... then open vtec when coming near me... nbz... make me wan to give chase oso!

hi hi.

lolx...

i see see...

so tall... silver bike... like u leh... i wan shout... but beside got bike i paiseh...

So... give u warm greetings ma..

=P

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest quizesilver

haha okie. i thought the scooter is your frd... then u show off by speeding off lei...

okie so is stranger.

juz horn lar.

the most ppl thought wah so friendly and warm ah...

see fellow S4 also will say hi.

else on the negative side will say. siao ah... dun noe who.

if got a chai behind even worst...

the guy will ask ... ur ex ah?

Time to go for servicing~! Wanna ask all the K&T regulars, how much does it cost to do servicing at K&T? Just wanna change engine oil and spark plug. :smile:

Originally posted by bert@Apr 25 2006, 06:27 PM

"Sunny day - Sweepin’ the clouds away,

On my way to where the air is sweet.

Can you tell me how to get, how to get to Sesame Street.

Come and play, everything’s A-OK

Westside riders there that’s where we meet

Can you tell me how to get

How to get to Sesame Street

It’s a magic s4 ride. Every vtec will open wide.

Happy riders like you. Happy riders who.

Like a beautiful sunny day sweepin’ the clouds away

On my way to where the air is sweet

Can you tell me how to get,

How to get to Sesame street, how to get to Sesame Street, How to get to . . ."

wah seh... gd effort sia...

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Apr 25 2006, 09:21 PM

where everybody go?? so quiet~~~ :confused: :confused:

All went pak tor with polluxz liao... coz alex dun wan... u dunno meh??

Originally posted by friedfishz@Apr 26 2006, 01:33 AM

Time to go for servicing~! Wanna ask all the K&T regulars, how much does it cost to do servicing at K&T? Just wanna change engine oil and spark plug. :smile:

it will all depend on wat brand of oil and plugs lor

hard to gif u pricing now oso

West Side Riders Chillout Session

Date: Friday 28 April 2006

Venue: Liquid Kitchen (Bt Timah)

Meeting Place: West Coast Mc'Donald

Meeting Time: 8.30pm

Moving Out Time: 9.30pm

Organiser

00. 1960 (haahaa, arrowed by Pistonz the man.... so here goes..)

People Going:

01. quizesilver (after my revision about 10pm)

People Pending:

01. bert (depends whether my ride is ready to go)

02. ichiro_jeff (got to go for a bday party 1st)

03. friedfishz

04. Chow Yun Fatt (Maybe kena stay hm scrub toilet)

05. winstonz (might haf to work til late, may see ya all at liquid kitchen instead)

People Unable to Go:

01. luvpuzzle (will be preparing for my trip)

02. moccajava [work]

03. red_room (exams)

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Wah bebert u sibey rapper ley still can remix Sesame Street song...

"1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12... doo doo doo dee doo"...

quize... u seem to be proficient in electrical... mind if i ask u a qn... would it overload my battery or damage my mp3 player if i plug it to the batt to draw power from it?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Apr 25 2006, 09:53 PM

ruKa ruka Ruka~!!!

if u happen to sEE this post can try calling mi at 98420102.. i on my way from cck down to 2nd link.. if u wanna join mi can call mi asap.. BYe~! or anyone also can.. =)

Haha too late.. didnt see it in time..

Next time perharps hehe.

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 26 2006, 03:21 AM

Wah~ Issayboi, Ho seh liao la.... Got pak tor liao si bo??? :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 26 2006, 03:29 AM

hey hello! Bo la they anyOhow say one la! not yet slp meh!!

Lulu sick leh!!

Nah... Watchin soccer now... :smile: :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by moccajava@Apr 26 2006, 02:05 AM

quize... u seem to be proficient in electrical... mind if i ask u a qn... would it overload my battery or damage my mp3 player if i plug it to the batt to draw power from it?

hahaha!! :cheer: :cheer:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by moccajava@Apr 26 2006, 02:05 AM

i dun get u. u are saying plug what to it?

Guest quizesilver

hmm.

so no ppl goin to alex place le?

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 26 2006, 03:23 AM

Wah~ Issayboi, Ho seh liao la.... Got pak tor liao si bo??? :cheeky:

And so, the SAGA continues...now episode what?...when last episode?...hahaha...Chinese SOAP also not so long leh...

Anyway :goodluck: to you Issayboi...When's the Wedding?...hahah

Have a good day WSR...:bounce:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by quizesilver@Apr 26 2006, 12:19 AM

ah bert and the rest. i am joining the esr to their cameron trip.

after the trip, if wan we can also organise one to there then.

i am not the organiser nt sure if can fit in more ppl. but it seem quite a big grp ride already.

specs and winstonz, june the trip confirm?

Thanks bro. Have a fun and nice trip!!

Oh ya... remember to help me order my bolt leh!! :smile:

after Vesak Day no more public holidays le.. so o'seas trip will be those short short weekend kinds, maybe to genting or melaka or KL lor

or daytrips to desaru

i have alwaz wanted to go to desaru again :lovestruck: missed the ostrich and fruits there

heh

shall plan again when the time comes.. and ohh of coz when i know how to go to those places or else bring all go horland :p

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

GoOd MoRning WSR!

So who's next? Boi dun wan me le.. :cry:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

good wednesday morning to all WSR...

guess its gonna be another low activity day here...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Apr 26 2006, 10:15 AM

good wednesday morning to all WSR...

guess its gonna be another low activity day here...

What do u do? How come everyday so free one?? Still can complaint some more..

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.