• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest quizesilver

fa ge!

congratulations to ur good marksmanship. hehe joking.

anyway are we all fa ge jr uncle?? haha

take care of ur wife. hope to see u soon. next time with ur new born BB. we will go to west coast mac. so u just bring the whole family down can le.

issayboi: ehhh...no need to drool...you guys got nice exhaust pipes also...heheh...why dun you juz tell your boss you wanna station at bukit timah as perm staff?

moccajava: dampers, pampers...same thing lah...hahah...& yes, this is the first time my wife is expecting...tomorrow going for scan & there is a good chance there might be twins...at least thats what the Doc says...TWINS!!!...:faint: :faint: :faint:

friedfishz: ehh Bro...you sponsor the Sling...hahah

Whisk: Got to speak to your friend at MAH today...nice fellow...:thumb:

GOT MILK?!?!?!:faint:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@May 22 2006, 07:40 PM

issayboi: ehhh...no need to drool...you guys got nice exhaust pipes also...heheh...why dun you juz tell your boss you wanna station at bukit timah as perm staff?

moccajava: dampers, pampers...same thing lah...hahah...& yes, this is the first time my wife is expecting...tomorrow going for scan & there is a good chance there might be twins...at least thats what the Doc says...TWINS!!!...:faint: :faint: :faint:

wah.. twins ah.. :cheer: :cheer: .. nice aim Mr Chow :cheeky:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by quizesilver@May 22 2006, 07:30 PM

fa ge!

congratulations to ur good marksmanship. hehe joking.

anyway are we all fa ge jr uncle?? haha

take care of ur wife. hope to see u soon. next time with ur new born BB. we will go to west coast mac. so u just bring the whole family down can le.

Chow Yun Fatt aka 'The Replacement Killer'...Lagi Terror than Snipper...1 shot 2 babies...wahahah...:faint:

Anyway, I won't know till tomorrow after the scan...if TWINS...:faint:

Think I will need to install a side car to my bike liao...hahaha

Mr Chow i think you should just buy 2 pocket bikes for your kids then can have family convoy liao mah..hehe.. then can go for family rounding trip.. haha

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Specs@May 22 2006, 08:12 PM

Mr Chow i think you should just buy 2 pocket bikes for your kids then can have family convoy liao mah..hehe.. then can go for family rounding trip.. haha

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@May 22 2006, 07:49 PM

Chow Yun Fatt aka 'The Replacement Killer'...Lagi Terror than Snipper...1 shot 2 babies...wahahah...:faint:

Anyway, I won't know till tomorrow after the scan...if TWINS...:faint:

Think I will need to install a side car to my bike liao...hahaha

hehe... don't need lah... people install side boxes... you just install 2 babysits lor... hehe... Okie the pocket bike idea also sounds cool... haha... it will be quite a sight! :smile:

WSR Sentosa Outing

Date: 28/05/06

Meeting Venue: Harbour Front Bus Terminal

Time: 1100hrs

Going:

1) Monster

2) Issayboi

3) Icex

4) Specs

Asphalt Surfer

Guest quizesilver

was still talking about u having marksmanship... u have been upgraded to sniper... good ah!

anyway wish u all the best in tml scan. btw r u hoping for twin??

if can have a mix of both sui liao la.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@May 22 2006, 09:12 AM

*POOF*...You Summoned for me, my Friend?...hahahah

Sorry about my absence cos my wife just got pregnent & I want to stay home to look after her during this time...I'm gonna be a DADDY!!!...

Sincere Congratulations to Fa-ge man... hope u get twins as u wish... :thumb:

btw, mi is 1960.. (change nick cos i tot the old nick brought along bad luck, so muz change.. lol)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/avatars/18804065103ed421012f9cb.gif

Guest quizesilver

hey ! where have u been?

how things?

FA ge cant leh, cuz i part-timer no choice got to run around. but mostly os bukit timah!!

Well congrats to u for ur marksman in welcomin a twins!! Lookin forward to welcome Junior | and Junior ||.. :cheer: :cheer:

Thank you all again for all your well wishes...:thumb:

Yes I hope for twins to ease the burden of my wife, so she won't have to live through the whole process for another 9 mths...anyway, I will know in a few hours time...:bouncefire:

This Pocket Bike Thingy is very interesting...there is no where in Spore to do this sport...otherwise I dun mind getting one...should be quite fun...heard these little monsters can go pretty fast...*VROOM*

Tidus=1960...ok Copy That!...:thumb:

Issayboi: ehhh...if you are a Part Time Cook...then you are a Full Time?...Under Cover Special Ops aka Steven Segal?...hahah...but seriously...I have a friend who is really in Special Ops & Jap Sushi Chef...funny combo I felt...but he has a thing for knifes, so that proberbly figures...

quizesilver: Twins got good and bad lar...everything Double leh...hahah...thankz again...

:cheer: Congratulations Fa-ge!!!

http://www.stauder.net/bildearkiv/Dicentra%20spectabilis%20

Dicentra Spectabilis

yo mr chow... haha.. finally u got to meet the man.. hehehe...

movie : X-MEN3

venue : marina square

time : 2130

1) monster and monstress

2) specs and chai (dunno who le )

3) issayboi

4) quizesilver

should be meeting early to have dinner together before heading for show..

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by Tidus@May 23 2006, 12:56 AM

Sincere Congratulations to Fa-ge man... hope u get twins as u wish... :thumb:

btw, mi is 1960.. (change nick cos i tot the old nick brought along bad luck, so muz change.. lol)

Hey Tidus~! Hope you are recovering well~!

Seeya soon! :cheeky:

Guest quizesilver

the movie on this sat rite?

Originally posted by Poolkit@May 23 2006, 11:03 AM

1) monster and monstress

3) issayboi

4) quizesilver

date leh?

date : 270506(this saturday)

1) monster and monstress

3) issayboi

4) quizesilver

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg