Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by icex@Jun 1 2006, 02:38 PM

sh*t its gonna rain!

Raining is good, go home no need bath...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 1 2006, 02:47 PM

You are aready my GOR LEI CHAI!!!!!

Dont u know that men love things with curves!!! i can "Sor" ur belly ma...

LOLX!!!!!

wahahahahahhha

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 1 2006, 02:56 PM

Raining is good, go home no need bath...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

rain rain rain....

SICK!!!!

Originally posted by choyster@Jun 1 2006, 01:37 PM

Alex, my uncle can order the seafood for us at a slightly cheaper price. but we gotta collect the stuff on sat latest evening bout 7pm. u drive? or can borrow a car? dun think our bikes can fit in the stuff.

maybe the quantity wait till the list is about finalise then u decide on it and i will inform my uncle about it.

collection will be on the day b4 the BBQ which is on the 110606.

any call/sms/msn/pm/quote me... hahahahaha....

hmm okie tats great to hear!!oki i try to get my car free for tat day!! when the date is drawing closer i will let u noe again!!

Thanks Choyster. :thumb:

Originally posted by issayboi@Jun 1 2006, 03:15 PM

hmm okie tats great to hear!!oki i try to get my car free for tat day!! when the date is drawing closer i will let u noe again!!

Thanks Choyster. :thumb:

i.s.s.a.y!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by issayboi@Jun 1 2006, 03:28 PM

yes wassup B.R.O.T.H.E.R!! HOw ya man! Still sick ah??

cannot make it... ai see liao! we saw ur bike yesterday... hahaha we passed thomson. today oso got work rite?

S :faint: I :nono: C o_O K :help:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

damned...

Originally posted by issayboi@Jun 1 2006, 03:49 PM

so jialat ah go one sentosa u sick till now!!

izzit u guys went dam ah?

yup i goin to work soon.!!

ya man.... think christmas and brownie gave me the flu... haha

ya dam

okok enjoy work

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

we went to dam...

it was a truely damned place.

but nevertheless, the dam was as dampy as usual.

DAMNED THE DAMPY DAM!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

DEAR ALL!

I need some help...

give 300 bucks to do your bike, which would u choose to do?

1) HID headlights

2) Front brake master pump

3) Change tyre

4) Save for future repairs...

5) Go for diet

Originally posted by moccajava@Jun 1 2006, 04:35 PM

ok i know what to bring liao. chilli sauce and ketchup not in the list mah ok boh?! :D

bang u bring some kueh kueh? machiam dessert?

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jun 1 2006, 04:34 PM

DEAR ALL!

I need some help...

1) HID headlights

3) Change tyre

ben yesterday all tell u already mah... anything but HID.

DEAR ALL!

I need some help...

1) HID headlights

3) Change tyre

5) Go for diet

If the above you mentioned are up-grades & not repairs...I suggest you keep the money in your pocket...save it for rainy days better...

Listen to Uncle...Uncle won't bluff you one...:thumb:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

DEAR ALL!

I need some help...

1) HID headlights

3) Change tyre

5) Go for diet

If the above you mentioned are up-grades & not repairs...I suggest you keep the money in your pocket...save it for rainy days better...

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 1 2006, 01:51 PM

haha ya... an animal... a horny 1 too... always aiming for nuts oni

Ehh Bro...I'm Injured...Not Crippled...As such, I can still kick your nuts!...so you better dun rub it in...whahah...Juz Kidding!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 1 2006, 05:18 PM

i second :smile: