Originally posted by friedfishz@Jun 29 2006, 11:33 PM

Hey guys~! Micron 2nd hand, 1 month old selling at $500, is it okie?

OR should I just go get a new one? :confused:

another $150 more the cost price of a new Mircon ard $650 ba i guess ard there u can hav a new one.. why not get a new one.. furthermore its new n no scratches.. well its all up to u liao.. all the best.. btw i thought u eyeing on Yoshi

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by moccajava@Jun 28 2006, 09:30 PM

the arrow pipes look sweet. i can think of multiple usage for it already to hold stuff!!!

1) fishing rods

2) umbrellas

3) beating stick/baseball bat (if going JB)

4) hang flying paper strips so it will 'fly' when u rev :D (macam aircon display)

the rider behind will suffer... point directly at the face... if too near, Mr Chow can blow blow a bit... then the rider will cough cough... hahahaha.... :giddy:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by Specs@Jun 29 2006, 03:23 AM

hello 14 li.. :cheer: :cheer:

wats 14 li??? :giddy:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jun 29 2006, 09:09 AM

IMHO...The umbrella is the most sensible choice...1 on each side...so when it rains my Pillion & I can open up & keep ourselves dry During the Ride... :sian:

Originally posted by choyster@Jun 29 2006, 11:52 PM

wats 14 li??? :giddy:

haha that one u ask issay

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

i am waiting for 0000hrs to book badminton court in sch for next wk.

ah boi, tell me leh.. wat does the nick says? PM me also can.. hahaha....

Originally posted by choyster@Jun 30 2006, 12:17 AM

i am waiting for 0000hrs to book badminton court in sch for next wk.

ah boi, tell me leh.. wat does the nick says? PM me also can.. hahaha....

you want to see photo also have.. haha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Jun 29 2006, 11:44 PM

another $150 more the cost price of a new Mircon ard $650 ba i guess ard there u can hav a new one.. why not get a new one.. furthermore its new n no scratches.. well its all up to u liao.. all the best.. btw i thought u eyeing on Yoshi

Yep I am eyeing the yoshi firespec. But since got 2nd micron, so take a look lor...

Hmmm... i think in this case, getting a first hand sounds better... :smile:

Anyway, going sleep already. Goodnight everyone. Have a great day tomorrow~!:cheer:

Originally posted by issayboi@Jun 30 2006, 02:34 AM

:sian: :sian: *Clock*

got...wah u oso hvnt slp ar...haha too few customers..so now still energetic izzit..:cheeky:

http://www.stauder.net/bildearkiv/Dicentra%20spectabilis%20

Dicentra Spectabilis

i dun think 2nd hand endcan degrades performance as compared to getting say a 2nd hand k&n air filter? what u get wif a brand new can is jus scratchless pipe (scratches will sure come one) and new fibre packing oni...

so not sure if getting a brand new one is worth it? if can save $150 or more why not. :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by choyster@Jun 29 2006, 11:52 PM

the rider behind will suffer... point directly at the face... if too near, Mr Chow can blow blow a bit... then the rider will cough cough... hahahaha.... :giddy:

Not so bad lar...Dun scare me leh...:help:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Specs@Jun 30 2006, 12:32 AM

you want to see photo also have.. haha

i see before... issay so sexy... especially on e belly.. :shy:

:lol: :help: :help:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by friedfishz@Jun 30 2006, 01:56 AM

Yep I am eyeing the yoshi firespec. But since got 2nd micron, so take a look lor...

Hmmm... i think in this case, getting a first hand sounds better... :smile:

Anyway, going sleep already. Goodnight everyone. Have a great day tomorrow~!:cheer:

well...

2nd hand aftermarket legal end cans are about that range one lor.

Yoshi is about 300-450.

Micron is about 350-500.

alot of things to see one lor; condition, model, brand, age.

Think about it, if u buy a new end can, and 1 month later, how much will u be selling at?

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Jun 30 2006, 09:42 AM

i see before... issay so sexy... especially on e belly.. :shy:

:lol: :help: :help:

:puke: