[Archive] [Groups] WSR (2005-2007)

adrianleong

wah west side people like dont have much response..:confused: :confused: seems like i have to move house to the east liao..haha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

KULAI makan trip for dim sum

Date: 08/09/05 Thursday

Time: 2200 hr

Meetup: CCK Park Makan Place

Org: quizesilver - hp 92714273

confirmed:

1. Specs

2. Fat di (this should be fun)

1. deathwardens

Let me put myself in the pending list 1st. Very interested in joining you guys but it's my friend's brithday 2moro so we are going out 4 makan. If i can make it back in time, I will meet you guys at CCK at 10pm. If not, I will sms quiksilver to say i cannot make it.:sweat:

But you guys going by woodlands? I thot 10pm got Q?:confused:

Originally posted by Specs@Sep 8 2005, 12:05 AM

wah west side people like dont have much response..:confused: :confused: seems like i have to move house to the east liao..haha

maybe we are mostly busy?

somemore its 1 day notice

and on a thursday night some more

quite hard to make it leh.

*when going track again*

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

confirmed:

1. Specs

1. deathwardens

2. winstonz

interested! this week rushing for work, not sure if i can make it still. will contact quizesilver to confirm. where is this cck park makan place?

:offtopic: when u guys washing bike? haven wash since back from the mersing trip. super dirty... heart pain......

Originally posted by deathwardens@Sep 8 2005, 12:14 AM

confirmed:

1. Specs

1. deathwardens

Let me put myself in the pending list 1st. Very interested in joining you guys but it's my friend's brithday 2moro so we are going out 4 makan. If i can make it back in time, I will meet you guys at CCK at 10pm. If not, I will sms quiksilver to say i cannot make it.:sweat:

But you guys going by woodlands? I thot 10pm got Q?:confused:

we going by second link

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Al-demon@Sep 8 2005, 12:17 AM

maybe we are mostly busy?

somemore its 1 day notice

and on a thursday night some more

quite hard to make it leh.

*when going track again*

Track..haha..that one you can ask fat di he needs more practice by next month

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by winstonz@Sep 8 2005, 12:21 AM

confirmed:

1. Specs

1. deathwardens

2. winstonz

interested! this week rushing for work, not sure if i can make it still. will contact quizesilver to confirm. where is this cck park makan place?

:offtopic: when u guys washing bike? haven wash since back from the mersing trip. super dirty... heart pain......

haha..CCK park location you can call quizesilver to ask..i also dont know how to give you directions from here

haha my bike also looks like it just went to trail..no time to wash maybe this sunday bah.. i will let you know

Asphalt Surfer

confirmed:

1. Specs

3. luvpuzzle (i oso duno where is cck makan place.. near mrt?)

1. deathwardens

2. winstonz

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Guest quizesilver

deathwardens and winstonz

If you are able to come juz drop by.

if unable drop me a sms or call me.

do add in ur nick else i also dun noe who.

Guest quizesilver

Leave for Kulai: 2230 hr

confirmed:

1. Specs

3. luvpuzzle (i oso duno where is cck makan place.. near mrt?)

1. deathwardens

2. winstonz

Originally posted by quizesilver@Sep 8 2005, 02:35 AM

Dun mean to spam...

however, those who knoe me. safety more impt. for all ppl information. tml we will go together come back together. thank to bro neo's cone.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=89338

geee then we dun go kulai la..

we go perling?

got another fren buanged there over the weekends oso

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by quizesilver@Sep 8 2005, 10:06 AM

wei

we are going in the nite to makan and come back lei.

yupz i know... really wanna go with u guys but my job dosen permit mi to do so... no choice :cry:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Guest quizesilver

oic

okie, nvm

u can't be always working and we sometime can org event in the weekend (Day).

err not me lar.. specs the rep of west will do it. :p