• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by icex@Jul 13 2006, 12:52 PM

yawn.... :sleep:

OoH NO!!! ICEX is BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by icex@Jul 13 2006, 12:52 PM

yawn.... :sleep:

Ouii...when are you comming back?...:confused:

We need more noise in here...:cheeky:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by moccajava@Jul 13 2006, 03:37 PM

NOISE NOISE NOISE NOISE NOISE!!! * CLOCK * :lol:

"Somebody say YEAH!!!"

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Jul 13 2006, 05:25 PM

your signature.. :giddy:

Fwah...All he has is the Signature...I've got the REAL THING...:bouncefire:

Originally posted by whisk@Jul 13 2006, 03:53 PM

haha... i think he KO liao la...

His vocation not so siong mah...o_O

hahaha yeah man my signature pic hard to get... must keep the theme of penis and bike together... who KO?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 13 2006, 05:49 PM

His vocation not so siong mah...o_O

long re-service are suffering...

so long no work, everyday "NUA" inside...

come out aready also like to nua...

be can officially become "NUA KIA"

can u guys picture ICEX with AHBEN's BELLY?!?!

wahhahaha

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

ya... its friday...

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 13 2006, 06:34 PM

Tomorrow Friday liao loh!!!

yeah manz...finally its weekend liao le~~

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by polluxz@Jul 13 2006, 01:46 PM

OoH NO!!! ICEX is BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

back for a post and MIA again.. :lol::lol:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

ding dong... tu tu tu tu tu tu tu.... computers closing... please go home...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 13 2006, 07:45 PM

hmmm....im already home~~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 13 2006, 07:45 PM

Already home laying on my sofa wearing nothing but my underwear...:bouncefire: ...Shiok Manz...:bouncefire:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 13 2006, 08:04 PM

Already home laying on my sofa wearing nothing but my underwear...:bouncefire: ...Shiok Manz...:bouncefire:

:lol::lol:

ltr ppl saw u wearing lidat in the room and report to news

:help: :help: :help: :help:

Guest quizesilver

guys...

my muffler is gone...

got stolen...

to prevent your from stolen suggest that u use super glue to the screw thread...

made police report le...

oso know a nice person over at the station.

hi mice.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

stolen?!

wah..

muffler or whole end can?

Guest quizesilver

muffler/sliencer

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

kindly report to mezzo as well...

btw, i wonder if ah yeong or chow can help by duplicating another identical one.

god dang... this is scary shyt. it's striking nearer to home those theft cases.

quizzy... keep the police report under ur seat in case tp/rov stop u.

pretty odd why wud ppl want to steal a muffler? wont it just fit the micron?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...