Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jul 19 2006, 07:32 PM

yoooooohoooooooooooooo.....where is everybody???????? :confused:

so sianzzz.. :sian: :sian:

*BASKET*...Complain liao then Dissapear...*KICK YOUR BACKSIDE*...:sian:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 19 2006, 09:05 PM

i`m here at work!! tml who want to pa you but i work till 12am!!

"burps"

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 19 2006, 09:13 PM

"burps"

Where the Hell have you been FAT BOY?...:confused:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 19 2006, 09:23 PM

Where the Hell have you been FAT BOY?...:confused:

was totally flushed at work hence out of time for postings...

Alex, tonite or tomorrow?

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 19 2006, 09:17 PM

ANybody keen to payou tml!!!! :confused:

If not i alone go in liao!!!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

I want.. wat time?

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 19 2006, 09:49 PM

u wan to go meh!! i tml around 12 midnight.

i go you wait for me at the other side i u turn for you.. steady ah

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 19 2006, 08:58 PM

*BASKET*...Complain liao then Dissapear...*KICK YOUR BACKSIDE*...:sian:

haha...although i reach hme but nt my hme ma.. :lol::lol:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by issayboi@Jul 19 2006, 09:17 PM

ANybody keen to payou tml!!!! :confused:

If not i alone go in liao!!!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

i monday oso went in to pa you wif kelly :lol::lol:

Originally posted by Specs@Jul 19 2006, 09:55 PM

i go you wait for me at the other side i u turn for you.. steady ah

backside itchy liao ar.. :lol::lol:

Walau eh, I spoted wintonz take snake the whole day today ler... opps.. come to it, I guess I also never go office today ler.. lolz

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@Jul 19 2006, 11:09 PM

Walau eh, I spoted wintonz take snake the whole day today ler... opps.. come to it, I guess I also never go office today ler.. lolz

Hey take care n ride safe men.. dun knock down another stupid n brainless lady ooh

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

oh Clock for fun..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

*C0CK*

Guest quizesilver

ah boi. toml after your work we go tog.

where u working

if wan we can "explore" the new route :p

ben ben oso

Originally posted by pktan@Jul 19 2006, 11:09 PM

darn! spotted :D

Guest quizesilver

fa ge,

sorry ah

the master pump how?

possible to do the project silent killer?

*CLOCKALAN*

Asphalt Surfer

Guest quizesilver

good nite all...

haha i think 1st time i say good nite.