Guest imported_Ah_Ben

stupid icex... go spoil my picture... u go delete ur previous post la.

_|_

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Aug 8 2006, 11:37 AM

ya i agree.. but maybe some will mind due to cost wise..

That has crossed my mind...But if you look at it from another angle...Cheapo T-Shirts will Fade & Stretch...But a Good Quality Version will last not only longer...but look nicer when worn...Come back to square one...hahah...anyway...juz my 2 cents worth...you've done a good job...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by icex@Aug 8 2006, 01:57 PM

roy rememeber we toking abt our old bikes? hahaha one of the bikes we both had..

Belly Nice!...Belly Nice!...Oh Belly Nice!!!...Quote: Chow Yun Fatt

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

HU HU HA HE!!!!!!!

:huohuo:

Originally posted by whisk@Aug 8 2006, 09:16 AM

dun have me lor

Me stay west oso not included liao... needless to say abt u leh... :nono:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 8 2006, 02:27 PM

That has crossed my mind...But if you look at it from another angle...Cheapo T-Shirts will Fade & Stretch...But a Good Quality Version will last not only longer...but look nicer when worn...Come back to square one...hahah...anyway...juz my 2 cents worth...you've done a good job...:smile:

ya lor..

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Guest quizesilver

i would like to have polo tee with Embroidery. on the polo tee we will talk again :)

Guest quizesilver

They all,

i have requested pillion to design our wsr siggy where it will be part of our post.

wish to create the image n identify among us.

i hope once she has personalise the siggy all would put it as part of the siggy.

the design is as attached.

she has also come out a design for the polo tee. nt bad. but may have some improvement.

complie a list of active WSR.

1. quizesilver

2. issayboi

3. monster

4. soulrider

5. soulpillion

6. winstonz

7. WesT Spec-|

8. friedfishz

9. Chow Yun Fatt

10. bert

11. moccajava

12. Specs

13. icex

14. AhBen

15. Flaky_Boi

16. pktan

17. po||uxz

18. yeong

19. turbo08

20. fat_di

21. arjen

23. choyster

pillion,

above are the list of our west side riders.

help to add their nick as above to the new2.jpg. i think that more ppl like n it is nt too big too.

ps/ i may have miss out some active ppl.

let me know then i add in. before pillion personalise it.

Ehhh Quize.... Relac relac leh.... Me not as active nowadays liao tat's y might be left out leh....

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

So guys, what's the plan tonight? Tomorrow is holiday leh...

tonite...

i give u a few options...

go eat wit yeong in jb... go find issayboi at his workplace... go drink wit ahben...

Issayboy is stationed at Bukit Timah tonight?

Drink with AhBen? You have some kind of DEATH WISH?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 8 2006, 12:09 AM

1. quizesilver

2. issayboi

3. monster

4. soulrider

5. soulpillion

6. winstonz

7. WesT Spec-|

8. friedfishz

9. Chow Yun Fatt

10. bert

11. moccajava

12. Specs

13. icex

14. AhBen

15. Flaky_Boi

16. pktan

17. po||uxz

18. yeong

19. turbo08

20. fat_di

21. arjen

pillion,

help to add their nick as above to the new2.jpg. i think that more ppl like n it is nt too big too.

wa... quiz... like that loh.. leave me out... :cry:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 8 2006, 10:34 AM

They all,

i have requested pillion to design our wsr siggy where it will be part of our post.

i hope once she has personalise the siggy all would put it as part of the siggy.

she has also come out a design for the polo tee. nt bad. but may have some improvement.

1. quizesilver

2. issayboi

3. monster

4. soulrider

5. soulpillion

6. winstonz

7. WesT Spec-|

8. friedfishz

9. Chow Yun Fatt

10. bert

11. moccajava

12. Specs

13. icex

14. AhBen

15. Flaky_Boi

16. pktan

17. po||uxz

18. yeong

19. turbo08

20. fat_di

21. arjen

pillion,

still my nick is out.... :cry:

i gotta start myself liao...

Backside Riders

1) Choyster

Originally posted by icex@Aug 8 2006, 09:37 AM

can can can can u seeeeeeee my hands???????

not again.... hahaha... :cheeky:

HI WSR GUYS .. i newbie over here jus brought my spec3 yesterday can i join u all for outing ???

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 8 2006, 04:33 PM

They all,

1. quizesilver

2. issayboi

3. monster

4. soulrider

5. soulpillion

6. winstonz

7. WesT Spec-|

8. friedfishz

9. Chow Yun Fatt

10. bert

11. moccajava

12. Specs

13. icex

14. AhBen

15. Flaky_Boi

16. pktan

17. po||uxz

18. yeong

19. turbo08

20. fat_di

21. arjen

23. choyster

pillion,

:cheeky: i am In!!!

Thanks Quiz, kopi on me one of these days!

bike wash this fri have been brought forward to tonight at blk 19A dover crescent. pls give me a ring if u want to join. will be down at 8pm. a few friends also coming to wash here.

Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@Aug 8 2006, 07:27 PM

HI WSR GUYS .. i newbie over here jus brought my spec3 yesterday can i join u all for outing ???

:cheeky: Welcome :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: