Guest quizesilver

fatt ge,

session was okie, esp on the way there. all too fast too furious cos of 1 idoit nt from us.

nevertheless it good.

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 10 2006, 08:45 AM

fatt ge,

session was okie, esp on the way there. all too fast too furious cos of 1 idoit nt from us.

nevertheless it good.

:help: :help:

i'm a safety rider~~~

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Aug 10 2006, 08:46 AM

go slp somemore lohz.. :smile:

i thin if i slp more... ponteng sch le.. haha

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 10 2006, 05:51 AM

Gd Mornin WSRs~

Its workin day again.... Haiz... End of my mc... Argh~ Sianz.....

Nevertheless, may all of ya hav a great day ahead!

Guest quizesilver

i ha*e coming to work after a holiday.

like so much work to be done.

Guest quizesilver

ah ben if coming out... i wan to learn how to driff. pass me the cd k?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 10 2006, 09:39 AM

ah ben if coming out... i wan to learn how to driff. pass me the cd k?

nnnoooooooo drift... need install GT wing... must change compound tyres...

come come tonite i teach you... u have BMX bike?? :giddy:

Originally posted by icex@Aug 10 2006, 10:24 AM

nnnoooooooo drift... need install GT wing... must change compound tyres...

come come tonite i teach you... u have BMX bike?? :giddy:

eh... use ur car to drift can?

let it become turtle.. soo cute... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by whisk@Aug 10 2006, 10:41 AM

eh... use ur car to drift can?

let it become turtle.. soo cute... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

well lets see...

to prevent my car from turtle...

okok..

whisk u sit on the side that i am drifting ok? then ur the weight should be mmoorree then enuff to prevent turtle...

yeah! yeah! yeah!

Originally posted by icex@Aug 10 2006, 10:50 AM

well lets see...

to prevent my car from turtle...

okok..

whisk u sit on the side that i am drifting ok? then ur the weight should be mmoorree then enuff to prevent turtle...

yeah! yeah! yeah!

eh... cannot la

if i sit on the side that ur drifting, it will turtle faster..

i need to sit on the other side

hehehehe

Originally posted by icex@Aug 10 2006, 11:18 AM

wait wait i drift right... u sit right side... correct mah!

no la... left..

i wanna topple over faster

Originally posted by whisk@Aug 10 2006, 11:39 AM

no la... left..

i wanna topple over faster

siao liao... must install roll cage... wooo hooo

yeah yeah...

:thirsty: :banana: :huohuo: :banana: :thirsty:

xxxahbenxxx w r u ?

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 10 2006, 10:11 AM

Quizz:How was KTM? Sorry could't make it yesterday. Today got early morning meeting.

fatt ge,

no problem on that. u need to earn more $ for the rest of the wsr ma.

joking

yester, nt bad lor. as i mention eariler on the way there. all too fast too furious cos of 1 idoit nt from us.

as we are leaving loyang temple for ktm, there is this spec 2 with yoshi... dun noe why also leave with us...

then try to cut us...

he shld try hard... haha

then xiao andrew then on his super spring and on his NO5 and give a good smoke out to him follow by ah boi. ... haha i bo bian lo have to catch up with them & ask them to slow down lor :smile: ... then best xiao andrew wan to see ah gua bring us there :p i oso blur blur too :cheeky:

nt bad lar oh ya... we manage to catch a glimpse of the fire work along ECP

Wah Lau...You ppl watch too many movies...hahahah...

i-drift

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest quizesilver

nbz now i know where is kungfu fighting frm....

Originally posted by icex@Aug 10 2006, 11:51 AM

siao liao... must install roll cage... wooo hooo

yeah yeah...

:thirsty: :banana: :huohuo: :banana: :thirsty:

xxxahbenxxx w r u ?

hahaha... yeah.. let the car roll ... hahahaha