• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by icex@Aug 10 2006, 09:35 AM

tan i pass u my laptop tonite? boleh? :)

we have coffee then... anyone wan to join?

Tonight go for KOPI?...:confused:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 10 2006, 02:44 PM

Hello guys!! Good AFternoon! i`m off for work liaoz! u Guys take cAre n if got la kopi let me noe i workin at Bukit timah till 11pm today!! ICEx call me if got tiuz!!

t i-uz y me y always me???

Originally posted by icex@Aug 10 2006, 03:37 PM

t i-uz y me y always me???

Beacuse you are the TIUZ Man...:smile: ...

Now be a good boy & find us some entertainment for tonight...wahaha...:smile:

KTM also good...:smile:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 10 2006, 04:11 PM

Beacuse you are the TIUZ Man...:smile: ...

Now be a good boy & find us some entertainment for tonight...wahaha...:smile:

KTM also good...:smile:

i-think i-suggest the i-hawker near pktan i-house. damn i-only monster knows the name of that i-place. monster wru?

Originally posted by icex@Aug 10 2006, 04:18 PM

i-think i-suggest the i-hawker near pktan i-house. damn i-only monster knows the name of that i-place. monster wru?

Monster & Pui Ben go Sim Lim...:sian:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 10 2006, 11:58 AM

fatt ge,

no problem on that. u need to earn more $ for the rest of the wsr ma.

joking

yester, nt bad lor. as i mention eariler on the way there. all too fast too furious cos of 1 idoit nt from us.

as we are leaving loyang temple for ktm, there is this spec 2 with yoshi... dun noe why also leave with us...

then try to cut us...

he shld try hard... haha

then xiao andrew then on his super spring and on his NO5 and give a good smoke out to him follow by ah boi. ... haha i bo bian lo have to catch up with them & ask them to slow down lor :smile: ... then best xiao andrew wan to see ah gua bring us there :p i oso blur blur too :cheeky:

nt bad lar oh ya... we manage to catch a glimpse of the fire work along ECP

:help: :help: :help:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 10 2006, 04:21 PM

Monster & Pui Ben go Sim Lim...:sian:

pui no need work meh? sim lim kum lan?

Guest quizesilver

they buyin grounding cable...

Originally posted by icex@Aug 10 2006, 04:43 PM

pui no need work meh? sim lim kum lan?

mayb he eat snake lehz... :lol:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by icex@Aug 10 2006, 05:14 PM

crap i wan to re ground too...

i ground for u wan?

*winks*

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

u help me tell the rest can i got meeting in few min. meet at wanton mee 2130hr? help me tell ah tan how to go there pls? thanks monster... ahben go pai koon sin...