ALL WSR!!!

PLEASE KINDLY CHECK OUR EMAIL [email protected] ....

MAKE UR ORDERS THERE FOR OUR POLO-T....

WILL ONLY BE AVAILABLE TO GIVE RATES WHEN THERE IS AT LEAST 20 PIECES.

NOW GOT 9 LIAO.... 11 MORE TO GO...

kelly

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

:confused: :confused:

where r the rest?? do u all wan the shirt??

icex?winston?maverick?faTT Ge?? etc......

p.s: sorry if i missed out the old birds~~

Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@Aug 16 2006, 10:31 PM

no le ... or u got any program for me anot ???

haha...go slp la...tml dun nid to work mehz??

got lahz .. abt to slp liao ... tired and slpy liao haha ... gd nites guys

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 17 2006, 02:15 AM

Helloz Guys!!!!! Back frm work! :cheer: :cheer:

i'm back at work... office :faint:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Aug 16 2006, 10:36 PM

:confused: :confused:

where r the rest?? do u all wan the shirt??

icex?winston?maverick?faTT Ge?? etc......

p.s: sorry if i missed out the old birds~~

eh... updated le. thanks!! :cheer:

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 17 2006, 02:43 AM

huh in office at this hour?? SERious?? :giddy: :giddy:

ya lor. when people sleep then we can shutdown our server to do administration...

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Aug 16 2006, 10:29 PM

ALL WSR!!!

PLEASE KINDLY CHECK OUR EMAIL [email protected] ....

MAKE UR ORDERS THERE FOR OUR POLO-T....

WILL ONLY BE AVAILABLE TO GIVE RATES WHEN THERE IS AT LEAST 20 PIECES.

NOW GOT 9 LIAO.... 11 MORE TO GO...

kelly

Quick! Quick! Those who not yet go updated the mail!! GO.. GO ...GO... Cant wait to view our POLO TEES... dun keep our pillion waiting!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 17 2006, 02:50 AM

wa then u counted as wad workin hrs or OT hr?? mornin dun need to work meH?

next day off...

Guest quizesilver

Dear broz n sis of WSR,

i was mention to royston that i still hope to have a outing on the 19th regardless who is going juz a meet up.

it will be juz a outing that we can chit chat chill out and have some laughter.

anyone onez for it.

interested.

1. quizesilver

Guest quizesilver

early morning come office kenna shock...

haiz

why is there so much reshuffling around?! . . .

who can advise on oil industry how is the bonus like if you are doing IT/ISO?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 17 2006, 08:49 AM

early morning come office kenna shock...

haiz

why is there so much reshuffling around?! . . .

who can advise on oil industry how is the bonus like if you are doing IT/ISO?

Like I told you B4...It Varies Bro...But we are currently doing very well...& this Streak should last till at least 2010...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

:giddy: Woah.. long time nv post, so much to catch up! Oh wait... GOod Morning to ALL first!

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by moccajava@Aug 17 2006, 09:39 AM

oil industry still the money spinner. but ur skin colour come back look like me oredi.

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.