• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by pktan@Aug 19 2006, 02:50 PM

:slapforehead: Aiyoh Mocca... yOu the one not being creative enough...

You must see it like you riding your bike.. so it's read like this

ALERT

RED

^

||

||

Look from this direction LAR...

Thus is RED ALERT lor.. but hor. si beh KNN, why people come and post the ALERT here??

Every time I ride on Expressway, I never hit 90km/hr one ler.. Does that mean now a day TP will ask me maintain 90km/hr else will issue me "ticket" sia?? KNN must go and read my highway code again liao. $%@^#%&%^&

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: haha!!

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 19 2006, 03:55 PM

U dun wan to go liao ma!! so wait for u to plan other country den we go .......!!

:banana: :banana:

go BANG KOK LA..... :sweat:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 19 2006, 04:02 PM

Bang Kok ah!!!!!hmm.. see la make one WSRs overseas trip go relax bike free!!

ya lor!!! comfortable sit in plane go dunwan... ride bike so tired... pillion even more tired!!! :lol:

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 19 2006, 04:04 PM

Working @ Serangoon GardeN !! 5pm-2am

if i go....... DO I GET FREE FOOD??? :lol:

Tonite we all go TUAS buy ciggy.. ai mai? ;)

A bit lazy ler but if go la kopi or drink should be okie. waiting to see who wnat to plan lor

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Guest quizesilver

bangkok...

going in sept... :p

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Aug 19 2006, 03:53 PM

actually i noe abit... cos now still learning... that programme is quite easy to use..

hey wat prog

u got it on a thumbdrive

later got meet up can i bring my laptop

help me edit abit

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 19 2006, 04:07 PM

yeah so this trip muz plan slowly where everyone can go!! :cheer: :cheer:

Trip where got need to plan one.. just go buy air ticket and can fly anytime liao. i tot some one here "been there, done that"?

Hee hee.. sorry hor, afternoon too hot lar..

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 19 2006, 03:51 PM

who know how to do video editing?

me.. what sort of video you want? if you want those hollywood special effects sorry i cant help you..haha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 19 2006, 03:55 PM

U dun wan to go liao ma!! so wait for u to plan other country den we go .......!!

:banana: :banana:

come come you all come aussie..

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Anyone wanna go for fags, supper and petrol (for storage :cheeky:) tonite?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by pktan@Aug 19 2006, 04:11 PM

Tonite we all go TUAS buy ciggy.. ai mai? ;)

A bit lazy ler but if go la kopi or drink should be okie. waiting to see who wnat to plan lor

You Plan Lar...:smile:

SMS me if you guys meeting up...:smile: ...Thankz

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by pktan@Aug 19 2006, 02:50 PM

Every time I ride on Expressway, I never hit 90km/hr one ler.. Does that mean now a day TP will ask me maintain 90km/hr else will issue me "ticket" sia?? KNN must go and read my highway code again liao. $%@^#%&%^&

never hit 90km/hr means "road hogging" ,it's an offend "ticket" will be issue.

Must maintain above 100km/h ....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 19 2006, 07:46 AM

ALERT RED!!!

bros and sisters...

pls be alert when riding on the road today...

just now on my way back home from work, 7.15am, saw a few TPs...

be careful when riding on the road today...

DON'T SPEED!!! :giddy:

don worry us too much , worry more for yourself.

why are you here, is it offical, ....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

anyone got do bike shop can let me know please? i need to buy rear brake pads...

Guest quizesilver

buy now?

i think all close liao

tml maybe k*l is open

Looks like tonight got no program...:sian:

Gonna stay home watch TV...Drink Beer...Scratch Balls...:sian:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!