• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

WASH WAX WATEVER SESSION

venue : |cehouse

time : 2100hrs

meets : AV food centre @ 2000hrs - 2030hrs

wtf : bring ur own soap wax if you washing... doing some diy too. so those who wanna fix stuff bring ur own. change plugs, spray sh*t... or even tong ur exhaust or big bore... in short its a freaking DIY too. NO I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO TEACH ANYONE HOW TO DO GROUNDING OR INSTALL VOLTMETERS... BLAH BLAH BLAH...

more crap : big bike fes... anyone going?

weather : if rains tomorrow..... cancel

donations : anyone has a monster +plus screwdriver?

going :

1. icex

2. timothy927

3. monster

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by icex@Aug 21 2006, 03:49 PM

monster screw driver???

i think i going to be ban for this.

WASH WAX WATEVER SESSION

date : 22aug06

wtf : bring ur own soap wax if you washing... doing some diy too. so those who wanna fix stuff bring ur own. change plugs, spray sh*t... or even tong ur exhaust or big bore... in short its a freaking DIY too. NO I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO TEACH ANYONE HOW TO DO GROUNDING OR INSTALL VOLTMETERS... BLAH BLAH BLAH...

going :

1. icex

2. timothy927

3. monster

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 21 2006, 03:58 PM

monster screw driver???

actually i'm the one that needs it..haha

anyone ? :help:

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 21 2006, 03:58 PM

monster screw driver???

banbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanbanban

Guest quizesilver

yes it is... cos my bike is not inside!!!!

what i understand as long as it is within the 400 pixel would be good.

let me confirm and let u know again.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by icex@Aug 21 2006, 04:12 PM

and for those who have just rolled down the mountain and have no idea wat a +plus (phillips) screwdriver is...

click this all u mountain tortoise!!!

orh...

a tortoise am i...

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 21 2006, 04:25 PM

yes it is... cos my bike is not inside!!!!

what i understand as long as it is within the 400 pixel would be good.

let me confirm and let u know again.

black black black leh

WASH WAX WATEVER SESSION

going :

1. icex

2. timothy927

3. monster

4. issayboi

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 21 2006, 04:47 PM

i got black bra?? :p

black bike black black black bike.... whahahahahahah

WASH WAX WATEVER SESSION

going :

1. icex

2. timothy927

3. monster

4. issayboi

5. Chow Yun Fatt (Most Prob Can Get Off Pass)

Note:- Usually Screws this size are tightened with a Torque Wrench...I dun think you can use a screw driver...:confused:

But then again if you can Twist Ah Ben's Nipples till they fall off...You juz might have enough torque in your wrist...:faint:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 21 2006, 07:26 PM

But then again if you can Twist Ah Ben's Nipples till they fall off...You juz might have enough torque in your wrist...:faint:

Wah, really sia?

Hum, Ben you better dun come ya.. but again, if you not coming, I guess Ahboy will kena lor.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :D

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

WASH WAX WATEVER SESSION

going :

1. icex

2. timothy927

3. monster

4. issayboi

5. Chow Yun Fatt (Most Prob Can Get Off Pass)

6. friedfishz (Anyone know how to loosen my virgin bolt to tighten the stupid chain?)

Note:- Usually Screws this size are tightened with a Torque Wrench...I dun think you can use a screw driver...:confused:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

fish,

we know, then we tell u and u do urself

=P

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

fishy...

bring the standard tool bag in ur bike. Then enough to adjust ur chain.

ps... u need to "chut GU LAT"

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 22 2006, 12:30 AM

fishy...

bring the standard tool bag in ur bike. Then enough to adjust ur chain.

ps... u need to "chut GU LAT"

Yeah I understand. I tried it myself already. even bought a big spanner and a big size 17 spanner... nearly flip the bike, still won't move.... sianz....:sian: