Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 29 2006, 01:33 PM

Bo lang ah !! All went out for lunch???

Anyway gtg off liaoz guys! i `m goin to clifford`s place to do up my horn! Yesterday 1plus am nth to do went to Mustafa n have a walk. purchased a pair of Hella Airhorns!

*Its and other boring day!!!!!!!!!! :banana:

how much u bought it??

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

EAST MEET WEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

omg...

i need to do many things before can meet u guys...

EAST are scary in numbers!

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Aug 29 2006, 10:53 PM

EAST MEET WEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

omg...

i need to do many things before can meet u guys...

EAST are scary in numbers!

numbers scary, but we're all angels.. hee!! quiet angels.. haha.. see our boss, we follow him de. hee!

come out lehs! come come. this weekend. West free bOhz?

and paiseh, who's the triump bike bro arh?? :confused:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Guest quizesilver

love to come but had a dinner meeting with my friends.

after dat may go for a drink...

hmm how about on the 9th sept?

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 29 2006, 11:32 PM

numbers scary, but we're all angels.. hee!! quiet angels.. haha.. see our boss, we follow him de. hee!

*Yawns*....:sian:

You Summoned?...:sian:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest quizesilver

uncle u pass ur bed time...

quick go.

or u waiting for tele-conference?

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Aug 29 2006, 03:20 PM

haha~! :cheer:

Btw, mr choW yun fatt.. i changed pic for ur sake liao

Thank you very much kind Sir...Now everyone thinks I'm a 'Lau Tee Kor'...you have been most helpful...:smile:

The New Avatar is Great By the Way...Not much Boobies...But still Eye Candy...:smile:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Aug 30 2006, 12:23 AM

uncle u pass ur bed time...

quick go.

or u waiting for tele-conference?

What can I say My Friend...:smile:

"Fugging Americans..."...hahah...:smile:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 29 2006, 04:21 PM

WSRRRRR

when wanna full force come out for an outing with e east? haven't seen quite a no of u all lehs!

Brothers of WSR...Once again I call upon you!...

Ask not what WSR can do for you...But what you can do for WSR!...Brothers of the EAST has called upon us to gather...

Once again...Brothers of WSR...We RIDE to meet...THE EAST!...:smile:

Bottom Line...*Weekend Ai Lim Kopi Mai?*....hehehe

We Await for the Time & Location from the EAST...:smile:

*Patiently Waiting*

*Yawns*

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 29 2006, 06:35 PM

WSR Rendevouz Tanglin Halt (Wanton Noodles)...7:30pm

Those Going:

1. Icex

2. Monster

Maybe Going:

1. Chow Yun Fatt

When u guys meeting?? after the meeting wanna go where?

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

WHEN EAST MEET WEST!

Date : 9th September 2006

Time : TBA

Venue: TBA

ENLISTED

01) Ahben (will apply off pass)

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

PENDING RECALL

01)

02)

03)

DEFERMENT

01)

02)

03)

Kindly note that registration if free and most are strongly urged to attend

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

carrotz...

kindly confirm date time and venue ba...

me post and wait for response.

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 29 2006, 11:32 PM

This sat i`m free its my Off Day!! Well The Triump Bike Is our Mr CHOW YUN FATT.Our big bro!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 30 2006, 12:54 AM

Ask not what WSR can do for you...But what you can do for WSR!...Brothers of the EAST has called upon us to gather...

*Patiently Waiting*

*Yawns*

Weekend lim kopi i anything! U organise one la let us noe!! :thumb:

WHEN EAST MEET WEST!

ENLISTED

02) Issayboi

03) Jin Han REd Wavvy Entertainer(Issayboi friend)

04) IceX (Auto-add)

05) Wsr_Monster (auto-add)

06) QuizeSilver (Auto-Add)

07) Yeong (Auto-Add)

08) Horny Winston e Pistonz (Auto-Add)

09) JAzky the Marshall Artise (Auto-add)

10) West_Spec (LAcer) (Auto-Add)

11) VerDicT a.k.a BUSAMAN (Auto-Add)

12) PKTan a.k.a Hum sup (Auto-Add)

13)

PENDING RECALL

01) Mr Chow Yun Fatt (Off pASS Approval)

02) Flaky_boi

03)

DEFERMENT

01) SoulrideR

02) SPecs

03)

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 30 2006, 02:36 AM

WHEN EAST MEET WEST!

ENLISTED

02) Issayboi

03) Jin Han REd Wavvy Entertainer(Issayboi friend)

04) IceX (Auto-add)

05) Wsr_Monster (auto-add)

06) QuizeSilver (Auto-Add)

07) Yeong (Auto-Add)

08) Horny Winston e Pistonz (Auto-Add)

09) JAzky the Marshall Artise (Auto-add)

10) West_Spec (LAcer) (Auto-Add)

11) VerDicT a.k.a BUSAMAN (Auto-Add)

12) PKTan a.k.a Hum sup (Auto-Add)

13)

PENDING RECALL

01) Mr Chow Yun Fatt (Off pASS Approval)

02) Flaky_boi

03)

DEFERMENT

01) SoulrideR

02) SPecs

03)

Hey bros of the west.. (chey.. sounds like journey to the west sia.. hehe)

Most of the ESRs will be going up to Sepang for the MotoGp on 8, 9, 10 September.. just fyi..

However, if the date can be brought forward to a later date, we'd be more glad to participate..

Manzz

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 30 2006, 12:22 AM

*Yawns*....:sian:

You Summoned?...:sian:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 30 2006, 12:54 AM

*Patiently Waiting*

*Yawns*

hahaha.. bth u sial..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 30 2006, 03:06 AM

Hey bros of the west.. (chey.. sounds like journey to the west sia.. hehe)

Most of the ESRs will be going up to Sepang for the MotoGp on 8, 9, 10 September.. just fyi..

However, if the date can be brought forward to a later date, we'd be more glad to participate..

Manzz

yupz! got sepang trip.

but few of us left over. if want, and scared of large numbers, a few of us can also meet u all guys! :)

but be friendly k. i want uncle icex to be caged. hehe!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 30 2006, 03:15 AM

but be friendly k. i want uncle icex to be caged. hehe!

I'm sorry to inform you that your request has been Denied...

Most of us won't even be able to hold him down, not to mention CAGE him...

But you are most welcome to try Caging him yourself...That is if you have some kind of Death Wish...The Management of WSR will not be Held Liable for any Injury like Broken Bones or Busted Balls etc...etc...

You have been Warned...hahahah...:goodluck: