need go "pa you" laio... but firday always jamp ler.. sian... any suggestion?

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest quizesilver

2nd link lor.

haha at a later timing

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

i need to go buy durain tonite.

Jam from 1st link to marina south also die die must go...

Jam from 2nd link to changi village also die die must go...

Ah Tan, if wan go pa you. tell me lor

Thank You~ Issay, Quiz, Fa Ge!!!!!! :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@Sep 1 2006, 11:30 AM

2nd link lor.

haha at a later timing

I'll be goin pa you later..... AfternoOn~~~~

2nd link!!!!! :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Happi Bird Dae Freaky...! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Sep 1 2006, 11:31 AM

Thank You~ Issay, Quiz, Fa Ge!!!!!! :smile:

happy birthday to u. happy birthday to u. u look like an end can... and u sound like one tooooooooooooo :lol:

happy bday...

:huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo:

Guest quizesilver

same here. but after 1030

Originally posted by icex@Sep 1 2006, 11:39 AM

sleeppppyyyyyyy........

Dun tink anyone will fault u for taking a nap on ya table bro. :cheeky:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

I WAN MY AUGUSTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE SPONSOR ME?

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Sep 1 2006, 11:34 AM

I'll be goin pa you later..... AfternoOn~~~~

2nd link!!!!! :cheeky:

pump more for me. :p

Originally posted by dE_mOd@Sep 1 2006, 11:47 AM

Dun tink anyone will fault u for taking a nap on ya table bro. :cheeky:

noooo... must be.... strong.... must keep... eye..s.... opennnnnn..... .....zzz...... :sleep:

Originally posted by icex@Sep 1 2006, 12:03 PM

noooo... must be.... strong.... must keep... eye..s.... opennnnnn..... .....zzz...... :sleep:

Ya ya... Turn urself into goldfish wif eyes popping out while asleep rite... :mad:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 1 2006, 11:59 AM

I WAN MY AUGUSTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE SPONSOR ME?

This SAT>>>>2020

I saw the Senna Model the Other day at Mah...Machine price is $58k...a bit too steep from my point of view for a bike to ride everyday...Hobby Bike or Track Bike not so bad...But not to ride everyday...

I also saw one this Morning on the AYE...looks very small on the rd...I think for your purpose Busa is a more Practical Approach for everyday riding...if you buy MV...you gotto go Minerva for servicing...& I heard the prices there are as good as Performance Motors...& you can forget about DIY on this Bike also...cos everything is Computerised...like mine...'At their mercy'...'Boh Pian'...:faint:

*Juz My 2 Cents Worth*

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by icex@Sep 1 2006, 12:03 PM

Confucious Says: "Have Tooth-Picks...Eyes Will Open!"

Fa Ge Says: "Fug it!...Take MC, go back & Sleep...Cos its a FRIDAY!!!"

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by dE_mOd@Sep 1 2006, 01:01 PM

Ya ya... Turn urself into goldfish wif eyes popping out while asleep rite... :mad:

i cannot hear u..... i am.... sleeping.... :sleep:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 1 2006, 01:13 PM

oso cannot hear u... sleeping... now... goin overseas weekend... work... sunday.... jb... who go?

:nono: :nono:

xxxahbenxxx Says: "Have $$$...Legs Will Open!"

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

KNNBCCB, NNBZQWSL.

TONITE GO BUY DURAIN, CAN SOMEONE HELP ME!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 1 2006, 01:09 PM

This SAT>>>>2020

I saw the Senna Model the Other day at Mah...Machine price is $58k...a bit too steep from my point of view for a bike to ride everyday...Hobby Bike or Track Bike not so bad...But not to ride everyday...

I also saw one this Morning on the AYE...looks very small on the rd...I think for your purpose Busa is a more Practical Approach for everyday riding...if you buy MV...you gotto go Minerva for servicing...& I heard the prices there are as good as Performance Motors...& you can forget about DIY on this Bike also...cos everything is Computerised...like mine...'At their mercy'...'Boh Pian'...:faint:

*Juz My 2 Cents Worth*

50 big 50 small = 100

total = 600...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 1 2006, 02:56 PM

KNNBCCB, NNBZQWSL.

TONITE GO BUY DURAIN, CAN SOMEONE HELP ME!

eh sunday if i not too shack from trip...

red manja

blue manja