Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 8 2006, 08:04 AM

Fug!...I'm not Wrong again am I?...knnz...o_O

hhhhahhahaha no no this time you're right :thumb:

anybody got the mtv of one night in beijing? sigh... i like it :(

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

morning morning morning

ITS FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
Originally posted by moccajava@Sep 8 2006, 08:12 AM

hhhhahhahaha no no this time you're right :thumb:

anybody got the mtv of one night in beijing? sigh... i like it :(

I Dun Have...Unless you want me to Sing...o_O

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest quizesilver

morning ppl...

haiz going to face prob with the law again!

stupid!

Guest quizesilver

i need a drink... anyone ??...

today project submission. i will be taking a break off my studies..

technically will be free.

i need to get my life back.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Sep 8 2006, 10:38 AM

i need a drink... anyone ??...

today project submission. i will be taking a break off my studies..

technically will be free.

i need to get my life back.

go back work...eat snake ar

:sweat: :cheeky:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

james, sorry to hear about that.

for the not wearing helmet thingy, dun say camp... outside also the same... as long as u are on the bike w/o helmet when the engine is started, u are consider riding w/o helmet.

my friend told me that his friend got a warrning by the police only as lucky he have his helmet on the fuel tank when he started the bike....

think gotta check with the authorities... i m not too sure about it too.

learn from being caught instead of getting angry.

just something to share as what i have share with my friends in SAF.

be it officer or spec in the force, try to gain pratical experience and learn as much things (be it computer skills, technical skills) while in the force, this will make ur day in the force meaningful and worth it.

just my another 0.05 cents worth of sharing... :banana: have a nice wkend WSRssssss :banana:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Guest quizesilver

nt bad got 5c...

me only 2c

huh? apa 5csssss???? and 2 csssss?????

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

aiyah... i kena caught by commander in sai yok drive without LOA lagi best... next time he send his jeep for svcing always ask me drive down... knn

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Uncle Yeong Outing!!!

Purpose: Petrol and Eating Session - TIM SUM

Venue: 1st link via 2nd link

Date: 09/09/2006

Time: 21:30pm

Meeting Point: TUAS SPC

Attendance:

01) Yeong - 9618 7425

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

Guest quizesilver

hungry and tired...

no 1 in office. wan to catch a nap also dun noe how...

Uncle Yeong Outing!!!

Purpose: Petrol and Eating Session - TIM SUM

Venue: 1st link via 2nd link

Date: 09/09/2006

Time: 21:30pm

Meeting Point: TUAS SPC

Attendance:

01) Yeong - 9618 7425

02) Roy Ong - 96909294

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

roy, yeong is seldom online...

knn i oso dun know how to tell you where it is.

oei someone help! give roy directions! mai kay siao! oei oei!

:huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo:

Guest quizesilver

from AYE, exit tuas ave 2..

u keep left through out and u will see the SPC tuas.

from PIE. go straight all the way toward tuas u will see liao.