• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by issayboi@Sep 18 2006, 03:27 AM

kaoz lazy! u Kanasai la u!!!!!!

Remember come back buy Chivas den can drink at Kelly Chalet! muahahaha.....

haha...muz see gt money anot 1st lehz..nw bank money cannot touch liao..gt things to deduct!!!

tortured manz..gt money cant use it!!!!!!!!!!

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by timothy927@Sep 18 2006, 03:28 AM

ya must enjoy my freedom,

just came back frm pasir pajang prata place

now watchin motogp aust grand prix on channel 24

haha...hakim ar??

kaoz...i dun hav sports channel lohz.. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg

Haha! Issay, u r nw like me during the past 2 mths. Gt 2 mths MC den stay home whole day to rot. Gt to wait till slight recover can walk liao i den collect my new S4 & ride.

Nw back to wrk liao, sibei sian liao....... :sian:

Aft send u back, i come back watch abit soccer den go out. My dad end wrk at 2 plus mah.

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Yawnz.................... Mor............ ning.......... W.......... S............ R........ s........... :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Morning Boys...Haizzz...1 GONE to Egypt Poke Camels...1 GONE to India Kena Poke...1 STILL is Australia donno Poke What...:sian:

PK: Remember to help me on my COM...otherwise I cannot com in to CLOCK post...hahah...Thank You...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Sep 18 2006, 01:27 AM

thanks guys for the "last outing for tis month" lets meet up when im back!~!!!

icex : tks for helping me to take care of my bike :sweat:

andy , Ian : tks for sending me n kelly back :smile:

no problem :thumb:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Sep 18 2006, 01:53 AM

Melaka ehh.....I wana go too! :lovestruck:

(But dun speed too fast leh. I slow runner nia)

soul: Tk care & enjoy! See u back soon!

Icex: Will send u the pic tml nite k? Nid to resize it 1st. :smile:

pktan: If u wana buy jacket jio me along, maybe get together will cheaper a bit. But nt too soon leh, most prob muz wait for me till oct.

thanks james

Originally posted by raidknight@Sep 18 2006, 02:24 AM

When u guys going for the trip?? Can i join? Most of you guys riding S4 right? :cheeky:

ya most s4 some s5 got s11 oso! :lol:

come come meet up woth us one day... :smile:

Originally posted by timothy927@Sep 18 2006, 03:28 AM

ya must enjoy my freedom,

just came back frm pasir pajang prata place

now watchin motogp aust grand prix on channel 24

3 more weeks!

Guest quizesilver

tim going in soon...

why all leaving us...

so sad

anyway... before my freedom expired.

i will be away from 22-24 sept and 20-22 oct.

so when xiao andrew back we go eat some rice ball and if wan go up abit also can but make it soon and good for all to go.

who can plan for it?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

seems like MR PKTAN happy with his new helmet hor...

=P

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 18 2006, 10:22 AM

seems like MR PKTAN happy with his new helmet hor...

=P

Its the same as yours rite?...RX7...I got a question...now that yours is without the nose guard...does your visor fog up?...cos mine is like the GENTING HIGHLANDS effect...once I put it on for a while...I feel like I'm there...:sian:

Think I juz buy open face suah...o_O

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

ya...

if ride in colder weather, the fog can get real bad.

but then, there is always a nose guard. if u wan, i can get for you thou. would be cheaper... much cheaper i assume.

but then, honestly... u try putting saliva, really no fog. or u go buy those anti fog product and apply.

it helps thou, but i dunno if there are any side effect to the visor.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 18 2006, 10:56 AM

Its the same as yours rite?...RX7...I got a question...now that yours is without the nose guard...does your visor fog up?...cos mine is like the GENTING HIGHLANDS effect...once I put it on for a while...I feel like I'm there...:sian:

Think I juz buy open face suah...o_O

two ways

the sane way : use those anti fog crap sh*t sprays... the swimming goggles brands, might help a bit

the freaking insane icex way : if the bloody things fogs up, smash ur head against the handle bar till it craks then rip it off... no visor, no fog

u r welcome