• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

some antifog will smeer the visor...

aiyah, anyway, visor cheap cheap only.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 18 2006, 12:22 PM

some antifog will smeer the visor...

aiyah, anyway, visor cheap cheap only.

cheap cheap :sian:

Thankz Guys...So I guess the only Permanent Way Out of this is to buy the Arai & fit it with a nose guard...:sian:

Ben: you were saying Arai got sale or something like that issit? Must pay by cash or can just pay by Credit Card?...Cos I'm a bit lazy to go bank draw for Money...Dun LAFF...I got no ATM card...cos I always forget the number...knnz...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 18 2006, 12:43 PM

Thankz Guys...So I guess the only Permanent Way Out of this is to buy the Arai & fit it with a nose guard...:sian:

Ben: you were saying Arai got sale or something like that issit? Must pay by cash or can just pay by Credit Card?...Cos I'm a bit lazy to go bank draw for Money...Dun LAFF...I got no ATM card...cos I always forget the number...knnz...

LOL~ :thumb: for u!

Hee! :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Mr Chow ah, you notebook we can talk about it this Friday evening (out of town on Tuesday nite and back late Wed and need to prepare for Friday work) and should be able to get it done by Sat afternoon, just need go Sim Lim buy a 80GB hard disk. (this one you need to pay cash as credit card will be added 3-5% more)

The fog thing I so far okie ler, maybe like ah ben say lor, buy the guard, but i found that if you open up the "air hole" (not icex's a******, that one open even more frog) and let the air in, no fog when riding.

Jacket ya, will wait cos I "empty" liao. not even sure if can change my 4T this week ler.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@Sep 18 2006, 01:02 PM

The fog thing I so far okie ler, maybe like ah ben say lor, buy the guard, but i found that if you open up the "air hole" (not icex's a******, that one open even more frog) and let the air in, no fog when riding.

pk~~~~~~!!!!!!! whahahaha

ur helmet got FROG?? whahahahaha knn arai give u free gift ah??

kup pooooooohhhhhh...?

whahahahah :lol:

lolz.. was talking about ur a$$ hole got frog coming "in n out" one lor.. but seem like the keyword kena block liao.. lol

Originally posted by pktan@Sep 18 2006, 01:02 PM

Mr Chow ah, you notebook we can talk about it this Friday evening (out of town on Tuesday nite and back late Wed and need to prepare for Friday work) and should be able to get it done by Sat afternoon, just need go Sim Lim buy a 80GB hard disk. (this one you need to pay cash as credit card will be added 3-5% more)

Jacket ya, will wait cos I "empty" liao. not even sure if can change my 4T this week ler.

Oh...But is all Hard Disk for Note-Books the same?...Cos mine is a Sony PCG-GRX3P (OLD MODEL)...I think...you wanna have a look at the Note-Book first on Friday?...:smile:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

u bring cash, i bring u go buy.

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Sep 18 2006, 02:19 PM

Soulrider reached india liao....

Good To Hear...Send Him My Regards...:smile:

Send him my regards too Pillion... :smile:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 18 2006, 02:09 PM

u bring cash, i bring u go buy.

Ok...Thanks...Let me go see the Model I want first...:smile:

Bring Cash?...How Much?...1 Suit-Case Har?...hahah...But inside all 5 cent coins hor...hahah...

Bring Cash...Knnz...You sound like a Drug Dealer...hahaha...Sorry...I watch too many movies... :faint:

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Sep 18 2006, 02:19 PM

Soulrider reached india liao....

tell him his bike sold already... whahahaha... i kept the number plate for him...

:sorry:

ya, mr chow.... that should give u the "permit" to come out on Friday evening liao.. ;)

am I happy?? hummm, I feel like having gold plated head while riding... lolz

forg frog f a r g u t.. lolz. u make sure our ABCDE outting will not be this week during week day okie? I heading Penang and I know for sure is damn boring there, no camel and no back-side to poke also...

Originally posted by pktan@Sep 18 2006, 02:50 PM

ya, mr chow.... that should give u the "permit" to come out on Friday evening liao.. ;)

forg frog f a r g u t.. lolz. u make sure our ABCDE outting will not be this week during week day okie? I heading Penang and I know for sure is damn boring there, no camel and no back-side to poke also...

penang many pokemon... haha whahahah

pktan = crazy frog!!!

ok ok i c can fix for friday.. ABCDE & T

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

ahtan so happy ah...

=P

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by pktan@Sep 18 2006, 02:50 PM

gold plated!

nice!

hey use it more often so that u will get use to it. else u will have headache cos too tight.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 18 2006, 03:14 PM

ahtan so happy ah...

=P

ben u think that 'fast&furious' ex or not ah? relly thinking about getting it and the dragon one sia! :giddy: