• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Yo BEN...Your Reputation @ the ARAI Shop is Legendary...I Told the Guy Abt you & he Immediately knew It was YOU I was Talking about...

I went into the shop...Pointed to the Helmet you bought & Mentioned 'Ah Ben'...At First He Couldn't quiet figure it out...But after I mention 'a bit fat fat one'...He knew it was you Spot On!..."I know LAH!...You Guys Riding S4 rite..."...

Keep it up & before you know it...we Juz might be able to get great Prices all over Sungei Rd...hahah...Juz Say The Magic Words 'Ah Ben'...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by yeong59@Sep 19 2006, 06:27 AM

Monster's damper is ready to vrrrroooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....:cheer:

I Thought Monster already has a Damper...:confused:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 19 2006, 08:13 AM

Yo BEN...Your Reputation @ the ARAI Shop is Legendary...I Told the Guy Abt you & he Immediately knew It was YOU I was Talking about...

I went into the shop...Pointed to the Helmet you bought & Mentioned 'Ah Ben'...At First He Couldn't quiet figure it out...But after I mention 'a bit fat fat one'...He knew it was you Spot On!..."I know LAH!...You Guys Riding S4 rite..."...

Keep it up & before you know it...we Juz might be able to get great Prices all over Sungei Rd...hahah...Juz Say The Magic Words 'Ah Ben'...:smile:

erm... dont think quote name can get good rate. If ya really wan, i go ask for u lor. But u got to keep all rates to urself

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Sep 18 2006, 08:30 PM

hey hey hey.....wahh lao ehh so fast forget me sia...sad case manz...

:cry: :cry:

icex: luckily u still keep the number plate for me~~~ :lol::lol:

of course mah... so hows it over there? eh have internet at ur camp ah?

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Sep 18 2006, 10:57 PM

Waa.. noew then i manange to login onli so many page liao.. Btw You Are welcome! Waiting for u to come back to Chi Chia wif me or Jia Hor Yi Si haha! ok lah Jokes aside hav a save trip take care..

Guess by now u mus be in bed liao in dream land or u are now in the mid of gana poke by ppl ouch screamin for help... :cheeky: and to Kelly study hard all the best in ur exam.

:huohuo: :huohuo: :sleep:

just have to ta pao $15 fried rice for westS ahahah

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 19 2006, 08:13 AM

bit fat fat one? erm that day got pktan oso ah... :giddy: :sorry:

u noe one lah... ahben name... our smell all over sin... :slapforehead: chow mia sia! (for moccajava smelly name sound)

o_O nbz

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

icex... voting required!!!

hashahahaha

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 19 2006, 08:17 AM

I Thought Monster already has a Damper...:confused:

some part missing. then yeong go make.

so now can use. or rather, can sell.

i think ah ben's "name" has oso gone to the police... :cheeky: they hear already oso siam far far. mess wif ah ben, really dunno wat is die ar ! :giddy:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Turbo08@Sep 19 2006, 10:42 AM

i think ah ben's "name" has oso gone to the police... :cheeky: they hear already oso siam far far. mess wif ah ben, really dunno wat is die ar ! :giddy:

eh...

i think police also noe ur name wor...

U ARE "JC" KING!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Click link for illegal parking.

Ahlan wasahlan...

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/4562/pyramidsunsetdg8.jpg

Camel toe bit tight and wet... but is ok :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 19 2006, 11:00 AM

eh...

i think police also noe ur name wor...

U ARE "JC" KING!

hur hur !! dont let the cat out of the bag hor !! later u kanna confinement not my fault :cheeky:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Turbo08@Sep 19 2006, 10:59 AM

forum lately so lag huh ?? :sleep:

lately no outing ?? :confused:

no la...

u too fast lao... thats why find here laggy

=P

Originally posted by Turbo08@Sep 19 2006, 10:59 AM

forum lately so lag huh ?? :sleep:

lately no outing ?? :confused:

monster! westspec! ahben!

turbo suggest go pa you tonite... u all contact him?

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

ok...

tonite pa you.

icex... help me change $$ can?

50 sgd. pay u later at night.

I promise mv pa you on thurs also