Lacers????? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

U fast mah.. so I accompany u lor.... Biang.. Dun 1 u 2 ride alone mahz... hehe

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben

it is official!!!!

my bike is still leaking...

wahahaha

Originally posted by issayboi@Sep 24 2006, 07:10 AM

Yeah man!! still we miss the most happening place!! haha..... :lovestruck:

Where? Johor Bahru?

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 26 2006, 03:10 AM

it is official!!!!

my bike is still leaking...

wahahaha

You better go back to the bike shop that did the rubber seal for you & GORENG the Bugger...:nono:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Specs@Sep 26 2006, 07:32 AM

Where? Johor Bahru?

Dun Pretend...o_O

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by haroldyeo@Sep 26 2006, 02:37 AM

ok u guys fun ma :smile:

yester nite i really almost kick the bloody mirror off the taxi!

Guest quizesilver

then ben ben where u goin to see/do again?

once again... for those who forgot names yesterday...

1. icex.

2. CYF

3. ahben

4. timothy

5. rosli

6. hairol

7. jamesgoh

8. QS

9. flaky boi

10. pktan

11. monster

12. harold

13. weesiang

14. issayboi

did i miss anyone out?

Guest quizesilver

icex

we are juz plain lazy to include the name before the outing. end up everyting whole jin gang all come down.

thks

Originally posted by choyster@Sep 26 2006, 10:14 AM

Morning WSRsssss ....

Mr Roy, here, add this black speed triple to ur collection.. hahaha... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=131708

:banana: all have a nice day!!! :banana:

:smile: ...Seen it b4 already...:smile:

Originally posted by icex@Sep 26 2006, 10:03 AM

anyone going motoworld?

Why?...They Having Sale Har?...:confused: