Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by bert@Oct 5 2006, 09:57 AM

:clap: :clap: :cheers:

nbz...

bert!!!!!!!!

u are my hero!!!

=P

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 5 2006, 08:00 AM

Wah!...What Bike you getting?...:bouncefire:

i getting something very top end...

BEWARE...

i getting...

BIKE-CYCLE...

hahaha...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Oct 5 2006, 10:54 AM

BEWARE...

i getting...

BIKE-CYCLE...

hahaha...

scary :giddy:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Oct 5 2006, 10:54 AM

BEWARE...

i getting...

BIKE-CYCLE...

hahaha...

Knnz...no need to pay Rd Tax Rite...You Stingy Bugger...hahah...:faint:

But seriously...if you are looking for an old bike just to ride ard for a while till you get a class 2...My friend has an Old Duc Monster...Think left 2 yrs...if you want...let me know...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

I'm free later till Nite...anyone going any where later?...Wife got Dinner tonight...Home Alone...WOOoooO HOOoooO...:bouncefire:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 5 2006, 01:01 PM

I'm free later till Nite...anyone going any where later?...Wife got Dinner tonight...Home Alone...WOOoooO HOOoooO...:bouncefire:

i wonder if ah tan will be free tonite ?? hee hee hee :lovestruck: kushinager oso free tonite. :cheeky:

fatt:

yes jazky is right. it follows the sunset timing, which also coincides with the evening prayer timing. therefore the timing differs.

imagine fasting in europe where the daylight is long... cold somemore woo. in finland though i heard daylight is only 2hrs? heh dun need to fast also.

pastries? u so ang mo kao ah... kueh lah pastry! havent buy yet... but got some ang ku kueh if u all want...

the bar end mirrors come with the balancer thingie or it is clipped (screwed) on to any balancers?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 5 2006, 01:01 PM

order some CV bapoks larrrrrrr!!!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

I off today..Maybe lata will go recce ard mototiams..Who wan to mit for kopi tonite? I wanna join too..Scare wun be online lata..Can giv me a ring..

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by Turbo08@Oct 5 2006, 01:05 PM

i wonder if ah tan will be free tonite ?? hee hee hee :lovestruck: kushinager oso free tonite. :cheeky:

I not Paying to Squeeze Some Vietnamese Tits if thats whats on your mind...:smile:

u like vietnamese gerl? vietnamese girl give u boom boom long time... me so horny... boom boom long time.

she say no... she no to soul brother... soul brother too big...

* taken from Full Metal Jacket *

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 5 2006, 01:05 PM

pastries? u so ang mo kao ah... kueh lah pastry! havent buy yet... but got some ang ku kueh if u all want...

the bar end mirrors come with the balancer thingie or it is clipped (screwed) on to any balancers?

Got those Cookies mah...Knnz...Buy one har?...I want the home made type...Buy one not interested...:bouncefire:

If you are talking abt mine...Yes...It comes with the Balancer...Not too sure about the rest...:smile:

Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 5 2006, 01:07 PM

order some CV bapoks larrrrrrr!!!

Thats Clarence Lar...Not Me...Opps!...Nvm...He's not ard also...hahah...:help:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Oct 5 2006, 01:22 PM

I off today..Maybe lata will go recce ard mototiams..Who wan to mit for kopi tonite? I wanna join too..Scare wun be online lata..Can giv me a ring..

You going MotoDiam do what?...Your Bike is so new...& NO!...I cannot give you a RING unless you promise to Marry me...& Bear me 12 Children at least...:smile:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 5 2006, 01:24 PM

I not Paying to Squeeze Some Vietnamese Tits if thats whats on your mind...:smile:

how come im linked to vietnamese ?? turbo not equal to viet :mad:

Originally posted by Turbo08@Oct 5 2006, 01:34 PM

how come im linked to vietnamese ?? turbo not equal to viet :mad:

OK OK...Calm down...I'm not paying to squeeze Tits...& I dun mean you Personally...:smile: ...

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 5 2006, 01:31 PM

You going MotoDiam do what?...Your Bike is so new...& NO!...I cannot give you a RING unless you promise to Marry me...& Bear me 12 Children at least...:smile:

Juz to go walk ard only. Cuz ride so long liao i only patronise AV mototiams only, so thinking of lata go other places see see look look. Bike gt no probs...:cheeky:

Haha! Ok, den dun ring me. Keep in touch wif me thru GSM! :smile:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 5 2006, 01:37 PM

OK OK...Calm down...I'm not paying to squeeze Tits...& I dun mean you Personally...:smile: ...

dun associate mi wif squeezing hor... im not the expert here... someone else is :cheeky: go drinking doesn mean need to squeeze :thirsty:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Oct 5 2006, 01:39 PM

Juz to go walk ard only. Cuz ride so long liao i only patronise AV mototiams only, so thinking of lata go other places see see look look. Bike gt no probs...:cheeky:

Haha! Ok, den dun ring me. Keep in touch wif me thru GSM! :smile:

Hmmm...Where do you have in Mind to go?...:confused:

Originally posted by Turbo08@Oct 5 2006, 01:43 PM

go drinking doesn mean need to squeeze :thirsty:

Thats what I've been telling my wife all these years..."Its not me!!!...I didn't do it!!!...I Swear!!!...Its the Alcohol!!!..."

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 5 2006, 01:53 PM

Hmmm...Where do you have in Mind to go?...:confused:

Will be heading to Ubi. Goin dw to Pleasure Motor tk a look. Den maybe will go around dat area to find more lor...:smile:

Leaving home liao...Anyone wana mit can locate me @ 94368956.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 5 2006, 02:05 PM

Thats what I've been telling my wife all these years..."Its not me!!!...I didn't do it!!!...I Swear!!!...Its the Alcohol!!!..."

i guess now i noe how ur wife feels. :sian:

Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 5 2006, 01:26 PM

u like vietnamese gerl? vietnamese girl give u boom boom long time... me so horny... boom boom long time.

she say no... she no to soul brother... soul brother too big...

* taken from Full Metal Jacket *

"Once you go black, you'll be in a wheelchair.." taken from the big black guy from White Chicks.. :smile:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSCN0354.jpg

Finally Done...These Handle Bars are way COOL manz...I LIKE IT!!!...:bouncefire: