Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Guys...

can someone please tell me...

1) Clutch plate how much

2) Top block gasket how much

3) Steering Cone how much

4) Rebuild front fork how much

5) Change EO how much

I lazy go check

wahaha

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guys...

1) Clutch plate how much

3) Steering Cone how much

4) Rebuild front fork how much

5) Change EO how much Maxima Extra 20/Bottle, Maxima Ultra 22/Bottle (from K&T)

I lazy go check

wahaha

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 6 2006, 01:34 AM

wah...

done so many stuff ah...

get bonus ah?

well try the gpr then u noe gd anot lor :p

Ehh..sorry din make myself clear..Juz check the pricing only..Haven do it..Check the rates wif ur 1st b4 proceed. :cheeky:

Ben: Din ask abt the colour thingy. So nt sure abt dat. Anyway the GPR dun reali look appealing enuff,still find micron betta. Hee!

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Guys...

1) Clutch plate how much ~~~ $150 + $20 cable @HKL (smthg not rite after i changed there)

3) Steering Cone how much ~~~ $80 @ HKL (still not rite after i changed there)

4) Rebuild front fork how much ~~~ $150 + change springs $99 @ bikelab

I lazy go check

wahaha

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 5 2006, 11:23 PM

fatt that front signal lite HAS to go man...

ouuuhhh street fighter type har... ok looks pretty decent... does it change the way u ride it as per the older one?

Ya...Still looking for a decent looking one till now...but no such luck till now...:sian:

These Handle Bars ride a bit higher than my standard bars...but I'm not sure about the S4...Cos your stock bars might be different in height compaired to mine...But If you are considering adding on the padding on the brace, you can get the local ones from LAB at $30 cos these Renthals are abt $100+... :smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by timothy927@Oct 5 2006, 06:51 PM

add a barpad...then more chio

like my bike

Yes Tim...I was planing to STEAL yours anyway...:smile:

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Oct 5 2006, 10:12 PM

bo JiOzZZz..... :lol: so tired just got home form work... :giddy:

Was wondering for a while where you dissapeared to...:confused:

Guys...

1) Clutch plate how much ~~~ $150 + $20 cable @HKL (smthg not rite after i changed there) $120 @ Clifford

3) Steering Cone how much ~~~ $80 @ HKL (still not rite after i changed there)

4) Rebuild front fork how much ~~~ $150 + change springs $99 @ bikelab

I lazy go check

wahaha

When any of you guys going to do the Braided Brake Hose, let me know...I want to re-do mine...:smile:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 6 2006, 09:14 AM

When any of you guys going to do the Braided Brake Hose, let me know...I want to re-do mine...:smile:

anytime when u wan to do it.

now that there are more ppl knowing how to do.

ah ben & me know how to do it.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Thanks Mocca

Thanks Bert

think i put my bike at cliffords...

Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 6 2006, 12:39 PM

wah can rebraid ah? mine the hose bit too long can help oso?

Mocca...If you decide to change Handle Bars dun do anything juz yet...Cos after changing mine...my Brake Lines are now too short...:sian:

Quizz...Mocca...The CRG Bar End Mirrors are now on sale...these used to be very expensive...they are now much cheaper & also much better than mine cos they can fold back...you two might wanna consider ordering together to save freight cost...

http://www.solomotoparts.com/catalog/CRG-H...or-p-17849.html

P.S. Quizz...if you decide to install these mirrors...I advise you to remove the Givi 'Lion Head'...cos its gonna look kind of funny...But thats juz me...:smile:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

OMG... my bike is at K&T aready...

wahahha...

it is so expensive... see quotation will faint...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 6 2006, 01:05 PM

Quizz...Mocca...The CRG Bar End Mirrors are now on sale...these used to be very expensive...they are now much cheaper & also much better than mine cos they can fold back...you two might wanna consider ordering together to save freight cost...

http://www.solomotoparts.com/catalog/CRG-H...or-p-17849.html

P.S. Quizz...if you decide to install these mirrors...I advise you to remove the Givi 'Lion Head'...cos its gonna look kind of funny...But thats juz me...:smile:

err

i removed my lion head some time le. :p

going for street fighter look too haha

no wonder lah was about to ask if that was ur bike at K&T! wah endcan still shiny... thot who's bike... then i see the ang sek toa neh neh horns i know must be ah ben's one liao...

fatt thanks for the headup... lemme see how the one's i ordered comes first. quizz nvr kol me. hmmm US$80 lollar for one side leh... bit pricey

cb hungry sia...

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 6 2006, 02:07 PM

no wonder lah was about to ask if that was ur bike! wah endcan still shiny... thot eh who's bike... then i see the ang sek toa neh neh horns i know must be ah ben's one liao...

fatt thanks for the headup... lemme see how the one's i ordered come to. quizz nvr kol me.

cb hungry sia...

so free ah?

hungry go eat la!! lunch time over rdy leh bang!