Guest imported_Ah_Ben

mocca... how can it be! i just park there at 1230...

omg... u fking spy! stalker...

nbz

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Oct 6 2006, 01:43 PM

OMG... my bike is at K&T aready...

wahahha...

it is so expensive... see quotation will faint...

How com you doing so much repairs?...:confused:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

who?!?!?!

lose who??

y u curse ppl to die...

y are u such a sadist

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 6 2006, 01:05 PM

Quizz...Mocca...The CRG Bar End Mirrors are now on sale...these used to be very expensive...they are now much cheaper & also much better than mine cos they can fold back...you two might wanna consider ordering together to save freight cost...

http://www.solomotoparts.com/catalog/CRG-H...or-p-17849.html

P.S. Quizz...if you decide to install these mirrors...I advise you to remove the Givi 'Lion Head'...cos its gonna look kind of funny...But thats juz me...:smile:

i was quoted 370 includin the adaptor and the CRG mirrors

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 6 2006, 12:57 PM

Mocca...If you decide to change Handle Bars dun do anything juz yet...Cos after changing mine...my Brake Lines are now too short...:sian:

u may need to cut abit of ur handle bar...

Guest quizesilver

West Side Chill Nite - Little Bali

Date: 06/10/2006

Venue: Little Bali >

Time: 2130hr

What can you do...

Drink from kopi to Beer to Hard Liquor

Eat from small snack to western meal or even chinese *but at the next door

Very nice place IMO

Interested:

1. quizesilver

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 6 2006, 02:02 PM

err

i removed my lion head some time le. :p

going for street fighter look too haha

I think the S4 looks best without the 'Lion Head'...Looks more 'Garang'...hahah

Street Fighters got a few Characters...Choose Tastefully with a touch of Practicality...:goodluck:

Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 6 2006, 02:14 PM

nnb i slowing now lar u knn... hahaha...

Aiya...I was about to send you a Box of KFC...too bad then...:hungry:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 6 2006, 03:02 PM

u may need to cut abit of ur handle bar...

No need lar...juz do the Brake Hose can liao...I only dunno how & where to do it...:smile:...If you cut my Handle Bar...I will CUT your KuKuJiao...hahah

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 6 2006, 03:02 PM

What can you do...

Very nice place IMO

Interested:

1. quizesilver

And after Villa Bali...you can go round back and Blow at the Harleys hanging round Handle Bar...Tonight Friday...should have a few of them...:smile:

Originally posted by issayboi@Oct 6 2006, 02:04 PM

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

STREETFIGHTER QUIZESILVER

STREETFIGHTER QUIZESILVER aka Chun Li...wahahah...:help:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 6 2006, 02:59 PM

i was quoted 370 includin the adaptor and the CRG mirrors

Ya...I warned you guys about the prices before...& the best part is, this is the discounted price...hahaha...maybe we should ask Ah Boy to copy...then its gonna only cost $10/pair...:smile:

What can you do...

Very nice place IMO

Interested:

1. quizesilver

tentative:

1. moccaHayden

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 6 2006, 03:10 PM

No need lar...juz do the Brake Hose can liao...I only dunno how & where to do it...:smile:...If you cut my Handle Bar...I will CUT your KuKuJiao...hahah

ouch that going to hurt.

but if this is the case in sg i am nt sure where got longer line expect vector 1 - Hel. where the line can be custom made.

there could be other too.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 6 2006, 03:23 PM

STREETFIGHTER QUIZESILVER aka Chun Li...wahahah...:help:

ya da!

hia hia hia...

showing the victory sign...

wah kao.

can give me ryu anot.

i prefer him.

Guest quizesilver

What can you do...

Very nice place IMO

Interested:

1. quizesilver

tentative:

1. moccaHayden

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 6 2006, 03:57 PM

ya da!

hia hia hia...

showing the victory sign...

wah kao.

can give me ryu anot.

i prefer him.

Since you are going towards the Street Fighter Look...This will be your new stage name...& NO you don't have a choice...

& Hence...a New Street Fighter is Born...Street Fighter Quizsilver aka Chun Li...hahahah...:goodluck:

http://www.rizoma.com/images/immagini_catalogo/FR_013.jpg

http://www.rizoma.com/images/immagini_catalogo/FR005A-B.jpg

Mocca...Swee Boh...LEDs...But have to install Resistors...Troublesome...:smile:

Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@Oct 6 2006, 04:25 PM

gd afternoon guys

Today no Work har...:confused: ...or you 'Pon Tang'

Gd afternoon~!!!!!!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

http://www.streetfighterstore.com/acatalog/vengence.jpg

Universal Belly Pan...Thought you guys might like it...:smile:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Oct 6 2006, 04:37 PM

Gd afternoon~!!!!!!!

Ah Boi...Ah Boi...How much is it for you to buy for me 3 Cartons of Beer?...24 cans x 3 Cartons... :confused: ...If it is convinent for you then you buy for me then I drive down & collect...But it must not be troublesome for you...cos I dun wanna cause any inconvinence...:smile:

Quiz...I give you some more options for the 'Lion Head'

http://www.streetfighterstore.com/acatalog/skeletor.jpg

http://www.streetfighterstore.com/acatalog/ripper.jpg

http://www.streetfighterstore.com/acatalog/formicula.jpg

http://www.streetfighterstore.com/acatalog/extremo.jpg

http://www.streetfighterstore.com/acatalog/ANTHRAXmini.jpg

So Terror...:bouncefire: