Originally posted by s4vtecdog@Oct 10 2006, 02:46 PM

my name is doggy... hope to be friends of wsr.. :lovestruck:

I think people here dont make friends with children

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Morning all WSRs~ :cheer:

Coming near to weekend...... :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by spyker@Oct 11 2006, 09:51 PM

quickie, icex: sure not slow rider and know nothing about clearing meter? haha i tink u guys do it wif a snap of a finger! haha ya my spec3 juz turned 1 years old today, fully stock bike, so carb washing and tuning i not sure whether izzit time to do it or not... i seldom open and my milage is oni 14k for a year nia.... ya but anyways thanx for all the feedbacks guys! kum xia! :smile: will see wad is the prob.

so when east meet west again?? hahaha

haha cannot anyhow snap finger... later break? :lol:

eh were you at ubi last nite too?

Originally posted by spyker@Oct 11 2006, 09:51 PM

so when east meet west again?? hahaha

yesterday at ubi...

hehehe... u organise pls? :)

Guest quizesilver

btw bert... on your request and how thingz goes...

will do something abt it too.

Morning to all... :dozed:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Oct 12 2006, 07:49 AM

Morning all WSRs~ :cheer:

Coming near to weekend...... :smile:

Morning :cheeky:

For some, weekend started Yesterday... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :sweat: :sweat:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@Oct 12 2006, 10:13 AM

Morning :cheeky:

For some, weekend started Yesterday... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :sweat: :sweat:

some started on tuesday......

Wah, meaning that I miss out ur weekend event on tuesday lor.. sigh.. not again. . . . .

this is the bike I talking about :lovestruck:

But Honda stop the production line in 2005, KNN, and I think no where to find in SG, else I will want to "upgrade" to it.

Honda Solo

50cc, opps is actually 49cc, 73KG

3 gears, can up to 7500rpm

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/honda/03_solo50/engine.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/honda/03_solo50/style01.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/honda/03_solo50/style06.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/honda/03_solo50/v01.jpg

Originally posted by icex@Oct 12 2006, 10:33 AM

u idiot! u were there!!! fish and chips! remember!!! kuku!!!

fish n chip ah? I tot there was something else, but, really can't remember ler. me getting old, and you guys keep torturing me by asking me go here n there.

go visit ur office u also want me to walk round and round. o_O

Originally posted by icex@Oct 12 2006, 10:33 AM

u idiot! u were there!!! fish and chips! remember!!! kuku!!!

eh i still waiting for u guys go cv for nasi lemak leh... waiting until hari raya coming leh :sian:

who say want to go there one? I didn't know ler. we go tonite hor.. but only for nasi lemak nia.. and cannot let alex or andy go, else they will wanted to go round the car park, tell me the feeling like go trak like that, but then ride so slow and keep looking left n right.. seem like a little fishy for me ler.

Originally posted by Turbo08@Oct 12 2006, 11:13 AM

power leh :lovestruck: wonder if ah tan ride tat bike will kanna "piiiii" anot :giddy:

he has arai remember? add 2bhp

Originally posted by pktan@Oct 12 2006, 11:15 AM

fish n chip ah? I tot there was something else, but, really can't remember ler. me getting old, and you guys keep torturing me by asking me go here n there.

go visit ur office u also want me to walk round and round. o_O

but u like to walk rite? many things to see.

Originally posted by Turbo08@Oct 12 2006, 11:18 AM

eh i still waiting for u guys go cv for nasi lemak leh... waiting until hari raya coming leh :sian:

C V ? hahahaha :help:

Originally posted by pktan@Oct 12 2006, 11:39 AM

who say want to go there one? I didn't know ler. we go tonite hor.. but only for nasi lemak nia.. and cannot let alex or andy go, else they will wanted to go round the car park, tell me the feeling like go trak like that, but then ride so slow and keep looking left n right.. seem like a little fishy for me ler.

of course go eat nasi lemak or u wan u can go eat the nasi bebek :cheeky: then we go early so nothing to see :sweat:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by icex@Oct 12 2006, 11:45 AM

C V ? hahahaha :help:

CV??

u all want to eat vegeterian abalone?

Guest quizesilver

i am in for nasi lemak.

let me know too :)

Originally posted by Turbo08@Oct 12 2006, 12:09 PM

of course go eat nasi lemak or u wan u can go eat the nasi bebek :cheeky: then we go early so nothing to see :sweat: