Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Oct 20 2006, 11:54 AM

:lol: :thumb: dun worrie if i am not wrong Tom Cruise contract was terminated by Paramount Pics its was feature in the news quite sometime ago.. so guess he won't be able to copy ur style liao :cheeky:

My New Riding Position...hahaha...:smile:

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g192/bustedplastic/stagerstep.jpg

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

today i half day...

anyone free or going anywhere?

Originally posted by icex@Oct 20 2006, 09:29 AM

:sleep:

Ice i sms u.... remember to reply me...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@Oct 20 2006, 11:54 AM

:lol: :thumb: dun worrie if i am not wrong Tom Cruise contract was terminated by Paramount Pics its was feature in the news quite sometime ago.. so guess he won't be able to copy ur style liao :cheeky:

pktan! monster! fat_di! issay! turbo!

Paramount Pics

wahahahahhahahahahah

whahahhaahhahaha :sian:

Originally posted by choyster@Oct 17 2006, 09:33 PM

:banana: Banana washing session :banana:

Venue : Blk 19A MSCP washing deck (infront of Blk 21 Dover Crescent S130021)

Time : 2000hrs

Date : 211006

Water : cash Card despense

I will bring down the following:

Bike Jack @ the swing arm type not suitable for single swing arm

Bike Wash shampoo

Cleaner not wax for cleaning all the painted parts (wax has run out)

Short hose (no spray hose)

Degreaser

Castrol Chain Lub

2 pails (one for shampoo and one for clean water)

Anyone interested can come join me and my cousin (phantom)

Choyster 98448835

pls take note for those who wanna pop by... date change to 211006 as tonight got something on. Sorry

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 20 2006, 12:08 PM

My New Riding Position...hahaha...:smile:

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g192/bustedplastic/stagerstep.jpg

Cool... emm.. think Paramount Pics need a new actor.. like u.. haha.. then the new title will be "The Replacement Possible":cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Originally posted by choyster@Oct 20 2006, 12:12 PM

Ice i sms u.... remember to reply me...

ok call u later meet maybe about 2050 my place

Originally posted by icex@Oct 20 2006, 12:13 PM

pktan! monster! fat_di! issay! turbo!

Paramount Pics

wahahahahhahahahahah

whahahhaahhahaha :sian:

What picture?

oh, that little baby keep drinking milk one is it?:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Oct 20 2006, 12:12 PM

today i half day...

anyone free or going anywhere?

I only free after my 3pm meeting oh. that going to be like after 5pm liao lor. will be very near my place

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

I GO FK SPIDER AT KEONG SIAK...

NEAR MY WORK PLACE.

CAT40S...

wahahhahaha

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Oct 20 2006, 12:45 PM

NEAR MY WORK PLACE.

CAT40S...

wahahhahaha

oh i didn't noe u like the CAT40S :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

NEAR MY WORK PLACE.

CAT40S...

wahahhahaha

Walau eh :help: :help:

NEAR MY WORK PLACE.

CAT40S...

wahahhahaha

tot u taking half day? still at office ah?

if want to makan lunch now give me a call lor, else I eat instant noodle liao.. dry dry :cry: :cry: :cry:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

meeting paramount player for lunch...

wahahhaha

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Oct 20 2006, 12:57 PM

meeting paramount player for lunch...

wahahhaha

walau eh, very ONz sia you... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by icex@Oct 20 2006, 01:10 PM

so u all go where eat?

chinatwn lah come come ...

no no no.. no money to pay erp.

damn hungry liao :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by pktan@Oct 20 2006, 01:17 PM

no no no.. no money to pay erp.

damn hungry liao :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

i am hungry too....

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 20 2006, 01:59 PM

go and study lar...

:huohuo: :huohuo:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Who's free n ard nw? Ben!!! Whr u????!!!! Me at hm nw!!!!

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by choyster@Oct 20 2006, 12:14 PM

pls take note for those who wanna pop by... date change to 211006 as tonight got something on. Sorry

hello...if my Super4 is white colour..can i join the washing session also..had been looking for friends to wash bike together but cannot find any..and i also learning how to wash and maintain my Super4..do not had much knowledge into it..