Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 27 2006, 09:17 PM

:smile:...Because you are Jazky's Girl...You will be Spared the monthly Protection Money...Swee Boh...

Now i know where all ur money comes from..... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

reply to JaZkY

its definitely possible if the partner-cum-rider know how to zidong -_-"

- dont so kua chang la.. wear mask... everyone want to be last man... so wont be smelling so much smoke... dont mind u wear the durian opener gloves, might stop by roadside then eat durian

hmm, why pillion need a glove anyway ? to prevent lost of finger if choychoy accident ?

then shall i bundle each and every knuckles with lotsa of tissue/snail shell/chestnut ??

-NO SLEEPING on my bike! im not a sleepyhead!

-NO pointing here and there... later u power chop slam people... -i decided to ignore this-

-Dont be so excited.. i very heavy liao.. u keep jumping my suspension will spolit I WONT!

-TIE ur shoe Tightly. ur shoe drop i not gonna u-turn and take it back u always like that -_-" and no excuse to get another pair also there... we not gonna shop.. we go there see see look look quizesilver's previous post did mention SHOPPING! > "pillion be guai juz change some for your own shopping"

hellos moccajava!

"hello vettish... is vettish = jazky's fetish?" (- NOPES!!! %$#&*^@!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/face_construction01.gif* vetti-vettish-vetting *

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/face_construction01.gif * vetti-vettish-vetting *

only now u know meh? But he will collect double from her next month.. make no diff... hee hee ;)

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@Oct 28 2006, 01:45 PM

only now u know meh? But he will collect double from her next month.. make no diff... hee hee ;)

pktan, u know him best :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/face_construction01.gif * vetti-vettish-vetting *
Originally posted by vettish@Oct 28 2006, 01:45 PM

hmm, why pillion need a glove anyway ? to prevent lost of finger if choychoy accident ?

then shall i bundle each and every knuckles with lotsa of tissue/snail shell/chestnut ??

eh... cos pillion may most likely be 'toss' the furthest if anything were to happen so guai guai wear 'em. i think mocca does haf some nice designer gloves to reccommend. mocca??

LATEST UPDATES

ORGANISER: Issayboi

VENUE: MALACCA DAY TRIP

DATE : 11/11/2006

TIME : 0900 hrs SHARP

LATEcomers will be severly dealt with. (Pay for whole trip)

MEETING PLACE: GP ESSO

Average travelling speed: 130-150km/hr

AGENDA FOR THE DAY:

1000hrs Machap petrol station

1045hrs lunch will be chicken rice balls

1130hrs -1145hrs find the hotel put belonging (for those who wan to have a shower first also can )

1230hrs GO-KART time!

1500hrs late lunch ( thinking of kennys roger ) after tat OTOT at the shopping centre... gather back ard

1700hrs proceed back to hotel again rest and relax ( warning dun wear white clothes if not later kana sabo i dunno hor )

1830hrs dinner time ( if nth change will have BAT KU TEH for dinner )

ATTENDANCE

WHO GOING:

01) Issayboi (remember give me morning call hehe)

02) Monster

03) Quizesilver

04) dE_mOd (will meet u guys there in the afternoon)

06) james

07) Yeong (pls contact your friends in melaka)

08) soulrider n pillion

09) west spec

10) JaZkY and Yvette

11) jinhan (pending)

12) ah hock (pending)

13) ah ben (last man - who wan last with me?)

14)

NOT GOING:

01) Specky (In AUSSIE )

02) icex (work work work)

03) pktan (unless my boss cancel my leave... )

04) moccajava (infinity impossibility)

05) friedfishz (Can I join the send-off escort with CYF? hehe....)

06) bkpoh

07) winstonz (exams on the following monday... :sian: )

Riders are to ensure bikes are in suitable condition please. Proper riding attire such as jean, jacket, cover shoes and full face helmet

Keep this post alive please. Date drawing closer (14 days to go)

Originally posted by quizesilver@Oct 28 2006, 08:41 AM

uncle in case u think i am saying abt u... i am nt.

tell u when we meet :smile:

*CONFUSED..............

Ehhhh..... wat u toking sia?????

Me not implying nor replying to any of ur posts leh..... duh.....

Juz wanna inform organiser tat I'll be meeting the main pack there in the afternoon, and for those who could not make it in the morning due to work or watever other reasons and would still like to join them for the trip can follow me in the afternoon tat's all..... Sensitive leh u.... o_O

Nbz.... ONE MORE THING...... CALL ME UNCLE RITE....... UR TIME WILL COME....... :gun:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by dE_mOd@Oct 28 2006, 07:56 PM

*CONFUSED..............

Juz wanna inform organiser tat I'll be meeting the main pack there in the afternoon, and for those who could not make it in the morning due to work or watever other reasons and would still like to join them for the trip can follow me in the afternoon tat's all..... Sensitive leh u.... o_O

Nbz.... ONE MORE THING...... CALL ME UNCLE RITE....... UR TIME WILL COME....... :gun:

chill...!!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

whois vettish? jazky ur gf ah? if yes very good... more "pillion" are out to attack u riders... :lol:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg

Anyone wanna meetup tml noon or evening onwards? me, small andrew,medium andrew, and ian will be meeting up to go loyang tml... who wanna join in? james u wanna go also rite???

whomever interested pls sms quize so we will know who going den we can set a time...

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by dE_mOd+Oct 28 2006, 07:56 PM-->
QUOTE (dE_mOd @ Oct 28 2006, 07:56 PM)
*CONFUSED..............

Nbz.... ONE MORE THING...... CALL ME UNCLE RITE....... UR TIME WILL COME....... :gun: [/b]

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@Oct 28 2006, 08:56 PM

Of cos need to NBZ lar, Me also want to NBz ler since I am older than you. and since people call u uncle, then I become what? Ah Kong ah... #%^#$^#&%^

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by issayboi@Oct 28 2006, 07:56 PM

hello guys!

thanks for the oil.... next time on me... :smile:

winstonz the pistonz!!! where have u been man!!!

hmmm designer gloves? simi leh... i was using nike weights training gloves coz good padding but is half-finger oni. not for riding or accidents of coz... but i was thinking of getting this one since last time... it's so chio :lovestruck: but is out of production oredi. macam ninja turtle shredder! :cheeky:

http://www.helmetharbor.com/estore_images/2262.jpg

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

hellos sOulPiLLion :D

YES, jazky's gf!

YES, more "pillion" are out to attack u riders!

see u on 11th nov then :D

mocca imagine if she like wear those gloves u like and she give

2 back hand slaps.. :giddy:

i think i cant take it =x

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

YaHooOoooO....

i aM BaCkZ!~~~~~~

see you guys tonight!

Alex,ian and quize... thanks for helping me just now !~ :cheeky:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Oct 29 2006, 01:11 PM

YaHooOoooO....

i aM BaCkZ!~~~~~~

see you guys tonight!

Welcome dun mention it... :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Oct 29 2006, 01:11 PM

YaHooOoooO....

i aM BaCkZ!~~~~~~

see you guys tonight!

.. nice to hear that u r back..:cheer:

see you tonight

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

:slapforehead: *faint* oh no Jia hor yi si

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................