• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

LATEST UPDATES

ORGANISER: Issayboi

VENUE: MALACCA DAY TRIP

DATE : 11/11/2006

TIME : 0900 hrs SHARP

LATEcomers will be severly dealt with. (Pay for whole trip)

MEETING PLACE: GP ESSO

Average travelling speed: 130-150km/hr

AGENDA FOR THE DAY:

1000hrs Machap petrol station

1045hrs lunch will be chicken rice balls

1130hrs -1145hrs find the hotel put belonging (for those who wan to have a shower first also can )

1230hrs GO-KART time!

1500hrs late lunch ( thinking of kennys roger ) after tat OTOT at the shopping centre... gather back ard

1700hrs proceed back to hotel again rest and relax ( warning dun wear white clothes if not later kana sabo i dunno hor )

1830hrs dinner time ( if nth change will have BAT KU TEH for dinner )

ATTENDANCE

WHO GOING:

01) Issayboi (remember give me morning call hehe)

02) Monster

03) Quizesilver

04) dE_mOd (will meet u guys there in the afternoon)

06) james

07) Yeong (pls contact your friends in melaka)

08) soulrider n pillion

09) west spec

10) JaZkY and Yvette

11) jinhan (pending)

12) ah hock (pending)

13) ah ben (last man - who wan last with me?)

14)

NOT GOING:

01) Specky (In AUSSIE )

02) icex (work work work)

03) pktan (unless my boss cancel my leave... )

04) moccajava (infinity impossibility)

05) friedfishz (Can I join the send-off escort with CYF? hehe....)

06) bkpoh

07) winstonz (exams on the following monday... :sian: )

Riders are to ensure bikes are in suitable condition please. Proper riding attire such as jean, jacket, cover shoes and full face helmet

Keep this post alive please. Date drawing closer (14 days to go)

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by moccajava@Oct 28 2006, 09:57 PM

winstonz the pistonz!!! where have u been man!!!

hmmm designer gloves? simi leh... i was using nike weights training gloves coz good padding but is half-finger oni. not for riding or accidents of coz... but i was thinking of getting this one since last time... it's so chio :lovestruck: but is out of production oredi. macam ninja turtle shredder! :cheeky:

http://www.helmetharbor.com/estore_images/2262.jpg

life's been hectic...

haha... about the gloves, i remember sometime ago, u were posting some 'designer' gloves, hairy ones, metal ones, restrainer gloves... darn i cant find ur cataloge liao

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Oct 29 2006, 01:11 PM

YaHooOoooO....

i aM BaCkZ!~~~~~~

see you guys tonight!

Alex,ian and quize... thanks for helping me just now !~ :cheeky:

Welcome bac dude! :cheer:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

YaHooOoooO....

i aM BaCkZ!~~~~~~

see you guys tonight!

welcome back!

YaHooOoooO....

i aM BaCkZ!~~~~~~

Welcome back!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

KULAI MAKAN TRIP!

DATE: 29/10/06

TIME:2130HRS

MEETING POINT: TUAs SPC

WHO GOING:

1) Issayboi

2) West_Spec

3) SOulRider n Pillion

4) Yeong

5) Monster

NOT GOING:

1) Icex (Having IPoh Hor fun)

2) Specky (Aussie selling Bah Gua)

* THIS MAKAN TRIP IS ORGANISE DUE TO OUR SOULRIDER WANTED TO EAT SEAFOOD AS HE HAD TOO MUCH CURRY MUTTON...Please everyonce try to make it, just go eat pump n come back`ll NOt be later then 12midnight.

KULAI MAKAN TRIP!

WHO GOING:

1) Issayboi

2) West_Spec

3) SOulRider n Pillion

4) Yeong

5) Monster

NOT GOING:

3) Flaky_Boi (Attending chalet. Anyway, went Yew Meng wif __RIDE__ last nite. U guyz hav fun!)

* THIS MAKAN TRIP IS ORGANISE DUE TO OUR SOULRIDER WANTED TO EAT SEAFOOD AS HE HAD TOO MUCH CURRY MUTTON...Please everyonce try to make it, just go eat pump n come back`ll NOt be later then 12midnight.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Oct 29 2006, 05:11 PM

KULAI MAKAN TRIP!

WHO GOING:

1) Issayboi

2) West_Spec

3) SOulRider n Pillion

4) Yeong

5) Monster

NOT GOING:

3) Flaky_Boi (Attending chalet. Anyway, went Yew Meng wif __RIDE__ last nite. U guyz hav fun!)

Btw, last nite we tried a dish we havnt eat b4.... Damn nice... Forgot the name of the dish. But i describe... Its a plate of very big prawns. The head of the prawns r steamed n placed along the circumference of the plate. And the body of the prawns were cooked wif black pepper sauce and placed in the middle... Damn nice... If u guyz havnt tried b4.... Good to try...

KULAI MAKAN TRIP!

WHO GOING:

1) Issayboi

2) West_Spec

3) SOulRider n Pillion

4) Yeong

5) Monster

6) James :smile:

NOT GOING:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Soul: Welcome back! Goin loyang pray a nt? B4 kulai or aft tonite kulai trip?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Oct 29 2006, 05:33 PM

Soul: Welcome back! Goin loyang pray a nt? B4 kulai or aft tonite kulai trip?

i think loyang will be someother days ba.. he now craving for SeaFood n a NO TO CURRY for the nxt 2mths i guess..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

i am here.. haha.. but dunnoe the rest..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

KULAI MAKAN TRIP!

WHO GOING:

1) Issayboi

2) West_Spec

3) SOulRider n Pillion

4) Yeong

5) Monster

7) JaZkY Only... Vettish just finish work, would be resting @ home

NOT GOING:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

welcome back andrew! :banana:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

YaHooOoooO....

i aM BaCkZ!~~~~~~

see you guys tonight!

Welcome back.. see you later man

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by issayboi@Oct 29 2006, 07:20 PM

i meant the rest .. all MIA!

including me ah?

KULAI MAKAN TRIP!

WHO GOING:

1) Issayboi

2) West_Spec

3) SOulRider n Pillion

4) Yeong

5) Monster

7) JaZkY Only... Vettish just finish work, would be resting @ home

8) pktan. I go see Andrew nia, later pa you and u-trun back

NOT GOING: