Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 16 2006, 04:18 PM

hahaha... So I see... U're just another "act pig eat tiger" (in Cantonese)...

Wash Urself FREE... Pple wash U, U can choose CATS$40, CATS$150, or RM198 or RM249... kekekeke...:smile:

I dun act PIG as I am as FAT as PIG, so why need to act act?? :cry:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by issayboi@Nov 16 2006, 04:04 PM

Mr TAn are u sure u wash YOURSELF!! OR PPL WASH U??

BTW, last time u get "washed" for how much oh?? :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 16 2006, 03:35 PM

hahahahahaha.... U're right... Looks like I am not the only "player" here.... hahahaha....... But I prefer the RM249 "wash and scrub" at the other hotel near to the sea side where we can over see Singapore as we "wash and scrub".... :D

He not only Player, he also papaya prayer ler :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

and he have the BEST TASTE for "FULL FACE".

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 16 2006, 04:22 PM

I dun act PIG as I am as FAT as PIG, so why need to act act?? :cry:

Sorry, I am not saying U as fat as pig..

Anyway, think we are getting a bit :offtopic: ... let's get back to the topic of pumping petrol... So R U going tonight, pktan?? Or who is confirmed going? Or is the session still on tonight??

Thanks!!

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 16 2006, 03:21 PM

okie... okie... got chance to meet, I let U know which two hotels in JB have... :smile:

As for washing bike, where do U all normally go? I normally go to wash bike somewhere near to New York Hotel (pktan, that's one of the two "places")... RM7 for a normal wash, around RM35 for wash + polish. I need to wash my S4 too liao.... :smile:

bro i also everytime go some where near New york hotel there wash. they charge me RM7 for normal wash and RM25 for wash, polish, wax.

Rot In Hell!!

Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 16 2006, 04:32 PM

Anyway, think we are getting a bit :offtopic: ... let's get back to the topic of pumping petrol... So R U going tonight, pktan?? Or who is confirmed going? Or is the session still on tonight??

Thanks!!

e pump petrol session is definitely on...

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by winstonz@Nov 16 2006, 12:30 PM

sounds dangerous. gangsters ah? ni na b*&^*%^&$Z

i ask melody get all the empty bottles, bring some kerosene n cloths will ya?

This reminds me of a situation I was in once...:lol:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/gog05a.jpg

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by jazky@Nov 16 2006, 10:11 AM

just_came, did u install alarm?..

My area very near urs...

Beware if coming to my turf...

(Bukit Panjang)

my theif here everything also steal...

Bike Cover, Tyre Caps...

Latest Things lost on my bike...

Ah Ben's present Good Morning Cloth to me...

Any Kind thief to return me the Good morning Cloth?

got sentimental value... :cry:

i also thinking to get alarm lei but seem to heard alot of problem for fixing up alarm... like drain up batt... or ppl got scared by the alarm dan they just kick your bike.. :giddy: bro got any good alarm to intro??

Rot In Hell!!

Originally posted by yeong59@Nov 16 2006, 12:50 PM

this uncle is geniune here ha ha ha....

100% the real stuff...Plus Got Smell Somemore...No Bluff...No Bluff :lol:

Originally posted by just_came@Nov 16 2006, 04:42 PM

i also thinking to get alarm lei but seem to heard alot of problem for fixing up alarm... like drain up batt... or ppl got scared by the alarm dan they just kick your bike.. :giddy:

where gt??

u wan change ur batt or change the whole bike lehz??

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 16 2006, 02:09 PM

Old boy and Old man.

1) Uncle Yeong (We dont call him uncle for nothing)

2) CYF (U see the nice snowy coloured hair u will know)

3) PKTan (Nice beer belly, symptoms of an aging man.)

4) Icex (Permanent staff of Yun Nan)

5) De-Mod (Best maintained figure, but man turn 30 turn cheekoh peh)

Young Boi and Young Man

I choose Old Boy...

Because Growing Old is Mandatory my friend, but Growing Up is an Option :lol:

FYI: Icex is Yun Nan's Model...not Perm Staff...Knnzz...Dun say...I also Blading already :lol:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Nov 16 2006, 04:45 PM

where gt??

u wan change ur batt or change the whole bike lehz??

bro change batt is small problem but want to put start siong lei :cheeky:

my frenz bike got alarm got one time a funan IT mall there he saw with his own eyes that got one idiot got scared by the alarm and the idiot kick his bike.. and my frenz almost fight over this thing with the idiot.. so you never know when it happen... :smile:

Rot In Hell!!

Originally posted by just_came@Nov 16 2006, 04:37 PM

bro i also everytime go some where near New york hotel there wash. they charge me RM7 for normal wash and RM25 for wash, polish, wax.

The next time, tell them Chow Yun Fatt sent you for a free Water-Wax service :lol:

Originally posted by just_came@Nov 16 2006, 04:42 PM

i also thinking to get alarm lei but seem to heard alot of problem for fixing up alarm... like drain up batt... or ppl got scared by the alarm dan they just kick your bike.. :giddy: bro got any good alarm to intro??

Its called a Pit Bull Terrier...Juz tie it round your bike for 24hrs protection round the clock...the best part is...it won't drain your battery...:lol:

But on a more serious note...my friend actually does this till today...the dog actually partols ard his RS Cosworth...:lol: Poor Dog

Originally posted by just_came@Nov 16 2006, 04:50 PM

bro change batt is small problem but want to put start siong lei :cheeky:

my frenz bike got alarm got one time a funan IT mall there he saw with his own eyes that got one idiot got scared by the alarm and the idiot kick his bike.. and my frenz almost fight over this thing with the idiot.. so you never know when it happen... :smile:

i kanna before liao le..can ask around but i still rather push den the whole thing gone missing~~

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Nov 16 2006, 02:09 PM

Old boy and Old man.

1) Uncle Yeong (We dont call him uncle for nothing)

2) CYF (U see the nice snowy coloured hair u will know)

3) PKTan (Nice beer belly, symptoms of an aging man.)

4) Icex (Permanent staff of Yun Nan)

5) De-Mod (Best maintained figure, but man turn 30 turn cheekoh peh)

Young Boi and Young Man

As you can see my Hair is all Black...Where got WHITE!? :lol:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/Gog11x.jpg

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Nov 16 2006, 04:37 PM

e pump petrol session is definitely on...

So U all confirmed meeting at the car-park of the FAMOUS Bukit Timah Hawker/Market which is besides the Shell Station at 8pm to9??

Guys...If I remember correctly...The Bike Parking Lots at the Bukit Timah Hawker is right beside the Dumping area for the Market...Fugging Smelly...Maybe you guys wanna consider the Shell Petrol Kiosk or the Big Open Car Park Opp Beauty World...Juz my 2 cents :smile:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Nov 16 2006, 04:42 PM

wahh...nw WSR oso gt tis kinda outing liao ar...

:lol::lol:

we must post all outings accordingly and follow the purpose of the thread.

if not, later mods will close this thread and we would have no choice but to... move to china? wahahha

8pm-9pm... u see many old uncles go correct lao...

Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 16 2006, 04:32 PM

Thanks!!

Sorry, me not going, but the rest sure going one, remember to ask them for phone no, easy for u to locate them later. cos besides me & CYF, the rest are abit hard for u to identify. cos they all handsome handsome one lor. CYF u see u tall tell liao.

Thanks... :smile:

and btw, I dun know where the hell Bukit Timah Hawker is. I only know how to go out from 2nd link nia.

If U know where is Ngee Ann Poly(NP), then U turn left after riding past NP (NP main gate will be on your left hand side), then U will see a Shell Petrol Station, the hawker/market is near by... Anyw, U are not going to9 too... :smile: