• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest quizesilver

i am awake since 730.... when u all still in ur beauty sleep. anyway. i will only do up one bike the rest follows.

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Feb 4 2006, 01:48 PM

wahhh..... i ytd on the way hme i oso :giddy: liao haha :cheeky:

today i go anywhere on bike oso will Zzz... ah i better get some sleep now. tonight mambo mambo fix to wrong wires, i jialat liao

Hi Hi guys , Wa juz woke up only got to glip 4pages den can catch up ah! U guys power la!

To WInston

Hey brudder, go never call us we acc u ma! On la monday meet together den go lor!

To Player

hey i will try to uploaad to the "Photoviki" ASAP den think everyone can get frm there!

Michael aka COugar_vs

Hey wake up rdy ah, wife never Pull ur ear ah !!lol toniez got la kopi call me!

Originally posted by issayboi@Feb 4 2006, 04:28 PM

Hi Hi guys , Wa juz woke up only got to glip 4pages den can catch up ah! U guys power la!

To WInston

Hey brudder, go never call us we acc u ma! On la monday meet together den go lor!

To Player

hey i will try to uploaad to the "Photoviki" ASAP den think everyone can get frm there!

Michael aka COugar_vs

okie...upload already let us know..cuz i wan those pic.. :cheeky: :thumb:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

yo quize:

where dya get the extension and universal joint for the sockets ah? i cant find it in bukit batok hdware shops.

today is a rainy day... out of the blue... the sky break pattern liao heh.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest quizesilver

i want to go loyang...

very stress up...

Guest quizesilver

Venue: Loyang Temple n Changi Village

Date: 04 Feb 06

Time:

Meet up:

Optional: petrol via 1/2nd link depends

interested:

1. soulrider

2. quizesilver

quize:

sorry remember u uploaded some pics on how to take out those hard to reach header bolts? i wanna know where u got the tools...

im gg to 2nd link too tonight but i chop2 go in and chao... if happen to see me honk! :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by moccajava@Feb 4 2006, 06:38 PM

quize:

sorry remember u uploaded some pics on how to take out those hard to reach header bolts? i wanna know where u got the tools...

im gg to 2nd link too tonight but i chop2 go in and chao... if happen to see me honk! :D

oic... haha no head no tail i thought wat...

cck may have else ah boy there the hard ware shop

boring boring...

any meetup/kopi in the west side 2nyt?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by fooz@Feb 4 2006, 06:54 PM

boring boring...

any meetup/kopi in the west side 2nyt?

i going loyang temple then maybe have some makan before going for petrol

Time: 2130 ( or earlier? )

Meet up: west coast mac

Optional: petrol via 1/2nd link depends

interested:

1. soulrider

2. quizesilver

Guest quizesilver

anything. i am at nus now...

bt i need to go home to gear up...

Time: 2130 ( or earlier? )

Meet up: west coast mac

Optional: petrol/buy hoon ki via 1/2nd link depends

interested:

1. soulrider

2. quizesilver

3. Cougar_VS

Guest quizesilver

may have special guest. :p

Originally posted by issayboi@Feb 4 2006, 04:28 PM

To WInston

To Player

Michael aka COugar_vs

can burn one set for me?