IMHO = In My Humbsup Opinion.... :cheeky:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Humpsup as in LUSTFUL??? kekekeke... :smile:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

I finally understand... It should be "In My Humble Opinion".... kekeke... :cheeky:

Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 26 2006, 06:11 PM

Humpsup as in LUSTFUL??? kekekeke... :smile:

Nah.... Juz kidding.... IMHO = In My Humble Opinion. :cheeky:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

K guys and gals,

Going to Perling via 2nd link for makan then pump at about 2000hrs. Anyone interested?

I am falling in with the bike in my avatar... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by dE_mOd@Nov 26 2006, 06:17 PM

K guys and gals,

Going to Perling via 2nd link for makan then pump at about 2000hrs. Anyone interested?

Thanks for the invitation!! I just went in to JB with Ray last night after he called U to find out that all the WSRs had left ASP Changi. Our S4 tanks are full now... But you can still jio Ray to see whether he wanna go in or not (He can stock up on his puff...)...

Originally posted by winstonz@Nov 26 2006, 05:02 PM

heh, fz1 i guess for touring n more touring :lovestruck: very much wanted a vfr but the weight is an issue for me, plus riding daily to work, practicability not that good ba.

african twin!!!

Originally posted by seahmh@Nov 26 2006, 06:07 PM

Can I ask what does "IMHO" stands for?? I keep seeing people using this in the forum, but don't know what it means...

IMHO = In My H.... Opinion????

Thanks for any enlightenment!! :smile:

i must horn others

Originally posted by icex@Nov 26 2006, 07:46 PM

gtg see ya all in 2weeks

shoo shoo shoo....... always turning the thread upside down.... :faint:

Originally posted by issayboi@Nov 26 2006, 08:10 PM

i thought u goin in to perlingz??

May or may not..... a bit nua liao..... :dozed:

hey.. thanx everyone for comin to ma chalet ytd nite.. hope u guys enjoyed urself.. n i'm sorry if i didnt entertain u guys.. hehe... :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@Nov 26 2006, 09:02 PM

i didn enjoy lor ... u didn show me wat i wan

Huh? even he show u, u can see meh?

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@Nov 26 2006, 09:27 PM

i didn enjoy lor ... u didn show me wat i wan

wat u wan to see..

Originally posted by winstonz@Nov 26 2006, 05:11 PM

haha, ya man. only get to meet u at either diy sessions or the 'monthly' aka da emw outing this days.

nope nope, still a rookie giving rookie advises only. share share ma. talking about 1 yr+, when upgrading bike huh? :D

Ya lor.Next time if got go JB makan can jio me.Hee!

Haven't think of upgrading leh.Lazy to take class 2...although i work very near the driving centre.:cheeky:

But my S4 is giving me 0 problem.Low expenses on my bike.Remain this way until i strike lottery then i most likely taking a fatboy.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Thanks for dropping by WSRs! :thumb:

Even though if its for onli a short while its nice to you all come and 'visit' us.. hehehe..

Next time if time really permits it, we can have a free and easy session and activites to get to know one another better. Till now, I think there are still quite a handful who doesn't know each other..

Well, till next time bah. :cheers:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by jazky@Nov 26 2006, 05:38 PM

GOSH..

i bought it, collect it and install it liao..

:sorry:

imo,

i dun see a need for u to get that why u are not even protect.

rather u spend the $ to get a full face or a jacket for either u or ur gf then to go for top speed.