Originally posted by icex@Nov 24 2006, 03:58 PM

no no go as a pktan!!! go! :giddy:

Cannot Lar...I Dun Have His *Sard* *Sard* Look...:lol:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 24 2006, 03:56 PM

Tonight I kena go my Wife's company D&D... :sian: ...The Theme is Hollywood...Guess I'll go as myself...CYF...:lol:

Fatt ge.. dun forget your cool cool coat hor...

Must can flip one.... :thumb:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 24 2006, 03:59 PM

but u have a white bike too! :thumb:

Originally posted by polluxz@Nov 24 2006, 03:59 PM

Fatt ge.. dun forget your cool cool coat hor...

Must can flip one.... :thumb:

Ohh...You mean the one with all the Bullet Holes har?...:lol:...****ing Stephen Chow borrow from me until now still haven't return me yet...:lol:

Originally posted by fat di@Nov 24 2006, 03:23 PM

who say go alone...go together lah

text me if going.. also, Mr turbo ler?? where is he??

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by icex@Nov 24 2006, 04:00 PM

but u have a white bike too! :thumb:

Nothing like the REAL Stuff...PKTAN...There can be No other!...:lol:

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 24 2006, 04:02 PM

text me if going.. also, Mr turbo ler?? where is he??

At some Happy Hour...Now Room free mah...:lol:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 24 2006, 04:01 PM

Ohh...You mean the one with all the Bullet Holes har?...:lol:...****ing Stephen Chow borrow from me until now still haven't return me yet...:lol:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by speedkills@Nov 24 2006, 03:34 PM

haiz... v bored. i think in singapore there are soooooo many s4 around! really like taxi!

but then again, unity is power! hHaha

how u know i ride a white super 4 motorbike taxi oh?? :confused:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 24 2006, 03:59 PM

also, u need to talk in the "lan si lan yong" way, very hard lar :cheeky:

Originally posted by pktan@Nov 24 2006, 04:08 PM

also, u need to talk in the "lan si lan yong" way, very hard lar :cheeky:

You Forgot to mention the *Lau until the whole pants part*...:lol:...hahah

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 24 2006, 04:14 PM

You Forgot to mention the *Lau until the whole pants part*...:lol:...hahah

For example??

Originally posted by issayboi@Nov 24 2006, 04:15 PM

sibei sian n sleepy ah!!!!!!!

Dun Sian...Com my place wash my Mini Bus for me...:lol:

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Nov 24 2006, 04:17 PM

go :sleep: la...

Go http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/7483uaj83wig7q.gif Better :lol:

Originally posted by issayboi@Nov 24 2006, 04:20 PM

wa wash ur mini bus ah cannot la will die!! :giddy: :giddy:

Won't die lar...I giff you 100Plus...http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/7483uaj83wig7q.gif

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 24 2006, 04:17 PM

Dun Sian...Com my place wash my Mini Bus for me...:lol:

:lol::lol:

together wif my bike....

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Nov 24 2006, 04:21 PM

Go http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/7483uaj83wig7q.gif Better :lol:

cannot la.. onli alex can do tt way

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by issayboi@Nov 24 2006, 04:22 PM

Ur com skills in all this sh*t is getting better n better!!

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/whatafunnybaby.gif