Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Dec 19 2006, 05:09 PM

Been wet for the past 3 days...Kinda use to it! Haha! :sweat:

Today my wrkplace outside power! Flood lyk nobody business...Flood level reach till cover almost whole wheel of a car. ROV everywhere directing traffic...Sibei jialat...See lata news will report a nt...

My turn to Holiday Mood liao! Woo---Hooo!!! :lovestruck:

wahahahaha :lol:

you wet for 3days???? whahahahahahahah :help:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Turbo08@Dec 19 2006, 05:49 PM

currently at beach rd there offer $2 per game (throw until u buay tahan). i believe its currently one of the cheapest around... the one u toking izzit beside bbdc ?? the hometeam ?? the rate there is $2.60 with member. if not $3 for non-member

so how ?? if tonite no rain, bowling session ?? :cheeky:

u pick me up i go :lol:

Originally posted by icex@Dec 19 2006, 05:51 PM

u pick me up i go :lol:

ok, nearest mrt is at lavender. i pick u up from there ok ? :cheeky:

Originally posted by icex@Dec 19 2006, 06:08 PM

hahah i call u bah my here super thunderstorm now... i msg u about ten.. :p

okie... if no car i drive van, can fetch more ppl. if no rain drive lorry, lagi more passenger. bring ur balls :cheeky:

wahahhaha jamesgoh sounds like a porn industry hidden talent!!!

no lar... its not the CDANS beside BBDC... is just opposite bukit batok central at the westmall there on top of the hill...

dunno if the beach road there good or not... sekali 2 bux but the lane like shyt then not that steam also man :D

oh def not tonight... busy sleeping...

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by Turbo08@Dec 19 2006, 06:15 PM

okie... if no car i drive van, can fetch more ppl. if no rain drive lorry, lagi more passenger. bring ur balls :cheeky:

wah as long u drive no worries one lah... ur van have vtec boh? whahahah

Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 19 2006, 06:27 PM

wahahhaha jamesgoh sounds like a porn industry hidden talent!!!

no lar... its not the CDANS beside BBDC... is just opposite bukit batok central at the westmall there on top of the hill...

dunno if the beach road there good or not... sekali 2 bux but the lane like shyt then not that steam also man :D

oh def not tonight... busy sleeping...

tested n proven liao leh.... still wait for you meh ?? :sian: afternoon even cheaper, $1/game :lol:

izzit a new bowling alley ??

Originally posted by icex@Dec 19 2006, 06:27 PM

wah as long u drive no worries one lah... ur van have vtec boh? whahahah

only turbo :cheeky:

Originally posted by Turbo08@Dec 19 2006, 06:40 PM

tested n proven liao leh.... still wait for you meh ??

afternoon even cheaper, $1/game

izzit a new bowling alley ??

and if u show ur senior citizen pass you get another 50cents off!! and pay by nets another 50cents!! and lastly if u show them ur butt crack another 50cents!!!!!! meaning they have to pay u to play!!!

Bowling ler... who's driving?

Just come back and the taxi driver say been raining for pass 2 days.. super sian ler...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

Mocca: I all along into the porn industry! Haha! Dun wana kena bang a****** nia! Lol~ :sweat:

Looks lyk the rain will prolong till fri, reported by the news...Sian Big Time! :sian:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Morning Boys...Its been wet for a while...Ride Safe & Dun forget to bring extra underwear...:lol:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Good Morning all,

Sunny day!!! Yeah at least ah James can dry his WET WET WET underwear. lol ;)

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Guest imported_Ah_Ben

dinner tonight...

anyone?

monster... i bring the 'can' then go testing.

Gd Morn to everyone!

Yeah! Finally able to see the sun! :cheer:

No need to wear wet underwear anymore! Wahahaha! :cheeky:

Simi tiuz tonite? Any mit out? :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

think i need petrol...

but no speeding...