• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Hi guys...

I heard that u need to jet set the bike cab after installing a new full system,

so where can I find a GOOD mech to do the tuning.

Thanks in advance.... :cheeky:

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

Goin soon~~~~~ :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by haroldyeo@Dec 27 2006, 09:33 PM

still haven go a oh a oh meh lolx :smile: :cheeky:

den u PM him lohz~~~

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

nb... drag with one stoopid boliao ferrari driver from toh tuck till bukit batok caltex. dangerous driver. inconsiderate bas***d. putting a shame to red colour bodywork of vehicle owners :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@Dec 27 2006, 10:07 AM

PS:rem to take note if anyone happen to see a uncle in white polo-t sleeping in the carpark with a cardboard please call the police...

oh no..... monster cave has being spotted! :help:

Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 27 2006, 11:55 PM

nb... drag with one stoopid boliao ferrari driver from toh tuck till bukit batok caltex. dangerous driver. inconsiderate bas***d. putting a shame to red colour bodywork of vehicle owners :D

Chill this type of drivers are like tat when they think they driving a expensive n fast sports car!! Dun waste our lifes for this arrogant childish bastxxd.!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 27 2006, 08:58 PM

Wah~~ :giddy:

Wasted... Tot u shld be ridin shadow.... :sweat:

hehe my s4 and my tricycle r both orh lulus wat :cheeky:

Originally posted by issayboi@Dec 28 2006, 01:37 AM

Its raining for 2 consecutives nite!! Guys please ride safely!!

*PLz stop raining!!

Underwear wet wet for 2 nights already... Even my waterproof riding boots also got water seep in.... super sianz...

Ride safe everyone~!

Originally posted by mighty_mouse@Dec 27 2006, 09:34 PM

Hi guys...

Recommended K&T at Ubi. Try searching around at Why Pay More thread for the exact address. :goodluck:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by mnemonic@Dec 27 2006, 09:25 PM

Just asking if anyone from WSR selling their super4 this end of year Bonus season...anyone with Micron header...i'm interested..Can PM Moccajava or Me....Thanks

ask mocca sell u? :D

Originally posted by mighty_mouse@Dec 27 2006, 09:34 PM

Hi guys...

full system :lovestruck:

no system :weep:

Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 27 2006, 11:55 PM

nbz i teach u already kan? throw screwdriver?

Originally posted by issayboi@Dec 28 2006, 01:36 AM

wah rare guest in da house!! u also stay in monster Cave leH! :help:

jia lat liao.... need to move house le loh! muz find other place to settle le. lolx....:help:

Originally posted by icex@Dec 28 2006, 09:37 AM

ask mocca sell u? :D

Icex....hahaha....if he want to sell me...i strip his bike naked of all the accessories

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

Originally posted by mnemonic@Dec 28 2006, 10:23 AM

Icex....hahaha....if he want to sell me...i strip his bike naked of all the accessories

and i will sure help u... :lol:

moccas gona kill me!!!