Originally posted by Specs@Jan 1 2007, 09:29 PM

I thought i already showed you before.. :faint:

wat pics ?? i wan to see leh

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Turbo08@Jan 1 2007, 09:43 PM

wat pics ?? i wan to see leh

u dont want to see it...

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

:banana: :huohuo: :banana: :huohuo:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by icex@Jan 1 2007, 09:26 PM

bike - full tank...

body - half energy

brain - half dead

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@Jan 1 2007, 08:39 PM

What? Everyone are welcome ma.. rite?

I very nua ler.. cook instant noodle also feel lazy, go tangling halt makan also lazy, u expect me to go all the way to jaabee sia??? hee hee

haha..... see everytime say i nv jio u nw i jio u den u say lazy!!!!

Originally posted by issayboi@Jan 2 2007, 02:34 AM

:huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo:

not :huohuo: lei but for u is :smooch:

Originally posted by Turbo08@Jan 1 2007, 09:42 PM

left alot of branches to burn :cheeky:

hahaha....never ending!!!!!! :help:

Originally posted by issayboi@Jan 2 2007, 02:51 AM

wa lan eh!! buay sianz ah!!

tis kinda thing where gt SIANZ 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

n everytime have de lehz.....

really slp anot lex ... or burning branches now ... dun keep bluff us hor

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Guys, just to share some information:

2 dangerously positioned pot holes encountered during the last few days.Be careful when you happened to use that road:

1) At one of the CTE entrance.Can't remember clearly where is it but it's at the entrance of the tunnel.So, most likely it's the entrance after Meridian. The small and deep potholes are at the middle of that one lane somewhere at the bend.

2) After exiting from P.S, if you go straight towards the traffic light junction to make a left turn to M.S or to parklane, be careful.Pot holes are just after the turn.

Take care guys.Stay safe.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jan 2 2007, 02:37 AM

haha..... see everytime say i nv jio u nw i jio u den u say lazy!!!!

Wei, I never say u never jio hor.

BTW, good morning.. have enough sleep liao!!

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by fabian@Jan 2 2007, 03:44 AM

Guys, just to share some information:

2 dangerously positioned pot holes encountered during the last few days.Be careful when you happened to use that road:

1) At one of the CTE entrance.Can't remember clearly where is it but it's at the entrance of the tunnel.So, most likely it's the entrance after Meridian. The small and deep potholes are at the middle of that one lane somewhere at the bend.

2) After exiting from P.S, if you go straight towards the traffic light junction to make a left turn to M.S or to parklane, be careful.Pot holes are just after the turn.

Take care guys.Stay safe.

Thanks for th info bro. every time after some heavy rain, the road will be like that, still remember I hit one with my bicycle one year back and I need to change the whole rim for it.. NBZ!!! :mad: :mad:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

Gd Mornin WSRs!!!!

Jux rch home, back frm Genting & KL..... Weather was perfect!

Happy New Year~~~ 2007 HUAT AR!!!!!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg