Originally posted by icex@January 15, 2007 06:13 pm

souls on the way back to sin... just left airport not long ago

ok, tonite bowling :cheer:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by moccajava@January 15, 2007 06:16 pm

pepek... my birthday treat from gf u wanna tag along for what... :cheeky:

anyway bike not passable lor... lucky drive car quite high if not submarine liao. :giddy:

btw... i think fong seng closed liao... yday passed by dark2... bankrupt?! :help:

i now free liao lah... work busy part gone oredi... kotek hehe... 2moro nite dinner those never go is co-pilot chee hong. hehe... :cheer:

win liao lor... so bros no more important ?? u hongkie

Something happening just happened about 1 and half hour ago.At Yishun carpark.

just as i was leaving the carpark, i noticed a suspicious looking indian man walking around like a drunk and looking in the cars and motorbikes there.

I just pretend to leave and hide at one corner where he can't notice me and rang up the police.(too bad didn't see any of our bros)Hee!

For those whom had lost any of your parts due to theft,justice had been done.

That b*****d had pulled out an iu unit from an NSR.Owner of FS4**0J, most likely your iu unit is at the yishun north police station right now.Would definitely be pleased if you are one of the fellow-forumer.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Turbo08@January 15, 2007 05:33 pm

shh... dun say out loud... later palmer see liao go crash party :giddy:

eh wan to crash this oso? think its the same place as urs... :lovestruck:

this more chill

Originally posted by icex@January 15, 2007 08:44 pm

eh wan to crash this oso? think its the same place as urs... :lovestruck:

this more chill

u another one ?? slow lar... i finish the whole series liao leh...

Originally posted by WSR_MONSTER@January 15, 2007 08:58 pm

nowadays turbo damm free hor

same same lar

Originally posted by fabian@January 15, 2007 07:31 pm

Something happening just happened about 1 and half hour ago.At Yishun carpark.

just as i was leaving the carpark, i noticed a suspicious looking indian man walking around like a drunk and looking in the cars and motorbikes there.

I just pretend to leave and hide at one corner where he can't notice me and rang up the police.(too bad didn't see any of our bros)Hee!

For those whom had lost any of your parts due to theft,justice had been done.

That b*****d had pulled out an iu unit from an NSR.Owner of FS4**0J, most likely your iu unit is at the yishun north police station right now.Would definitely be pleased if you are one of the fellow-forumer.

we need more ppl like u :thumb:

Originally posted by icex@January 15, 2007 06:13 pm

souls on the way back to sin... just left airport not long ago

WE ARE BACK!~!~

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@January 15, 2007 09:41 pm

WE ARE BACK!~!~

presents ?? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Turbo08@January 15, 2007 09:38 pm

same same lar

where got as free as u le ??? me very bz and hardworking wan le

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 14, 2007 11:20 pm

Simi button??? Push start as in u stand up n push ur bike.... *pengz*

:lol: dun i just get e kick of karchiowing u again...haha 1 up for me!

battery didn't go flat but i had to use choke, the last time i rode it was a couple wks bk to and fro to the washing bay abt 50ms away hehe.

today weather good, finally rode my s4. got kitty ran out fr under my bike some more :lol:

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@January 15, 2007 09:41 pm

WE ARE BACK!~!~

glad to hear that you have reach home safely....:cheer:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

PRE-CNY MASS GATHERING AND REUNION DINNER

WSRians...! The long awaited and talk about event is finally being posted up here! As some of you peeps might have heard say about this upcoming event, here are the details:

Organiser: dE_mOd

Venue: 326C5 Changi - Fountain View Chalet

Date: 16 Feb 2007 (Friday)

Time: 1800 hrs onwards

Dinner: BBQ & Steamboat

As it is a mass reunion dinner, I would like to request food contributions from you guys. Please state whatever you'r gonna bring in the list below.

Who's coming:

Who's contributing what:

ICEX -----> Your ultimate task is to extend this invitation to our counterparts, the ESRians, we can have another EMW during this festive season again!

Whoever wish to be there earlier to have MJ session or relac around, please feel free! Hope to have a great turnout guys and gals! :cheer:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by dE_mOd@January 15, 2007 11:21 pm

WSRians...! The long awaited and talk about event is finally being posted up here! As some of you peeps might have heard say about this upcoming event, here are the details:

As it is a mass reunion dinner, I would like to request food contributions from you guys. Please state whatever you'r gonna bring in the list below.

Who's coming:

Who's contributing what:

ICEX -----> Your ultimate task is to extend this invitation to our counterparts, the ESRians, we can have another EMW during this festive season again!

Whoever wish to be there earlier to have MJ session or relac around, please feel free! Hope to have a great turnout guys and gals! :cheer:

326C???? :lol:

Originally posted by dE_mOd@January 15, 2007 11:21 pm

wah i just saw only!!! sergeant ur arrow for storeman very big hor!

Originally posted by icex@January 15, 2007 11:23 pm

326C???? :lol:

:gun: :lol:

Nbz....!

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by icex@January 15, 2007 11:27 pm

wah i just saw only!!! sergeant ur arrow for storeman very big hor!

:thirsty:

Who's coming:

1. Icex (Autoadd)

2. Issayboi & Issayger (Autoadd)

3. WSR_Monster & Monstress (Autoadd)

4. Soulrider & Soulpillion (Autoadd)

5. West_spec I (Autoadd)

6. Ah Ben (Autoadd)

7. Flakyboi (Autoadd)

8. Winstonz (Autoadd)

9. Bert (Autoadd)

10. H@N & Yen (Autoadd)

11. Hockster (Autoadd)

Who's contributing what: