• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest quizesilver

dun mind me saying something.

we were nv so "open" in voicing out our comments, usually will be among ourselves and many time things will be solved.

i hope all hope remember why we come out this siggy thing with effort from pillion.

as we are always quite good bois and gals that why i suggest having this siggy as common to all who is part of WSR. confidently knowing that none of us will be related to any bad wording against us.

i hope we can let this exchange of comments end.

sorry for the kapo or interupt.

see u all for kopi someday...

concurrently taking two module at one time... very shag.

Originally posted by sOulPiLLion@January 17, 2007 09:17 pm

ok i ask u 1 question:

u answer me: when u scold someone will u ask"can i scold u,please?" before u scold him?

i will answer ur tis question first... will continue the rest tomorrow when i find out more.

where n how does my answer to ur question will lead to ?? r u trying to say tat u can scold anyone as n when u like ?? somemore to the extend of personal attack. i dun see it as a nice approach. u wan to call ppl names n add insults ?? on wat grounds ?? even ur DOG oso has a proper name. so please show some respect !! u dun noe how to respect ppl, then expect the same treatment !!

since u said the others knew wat has happened rite ?? then i will go find out from them first before i say more !! i kaypo anot is non of ur concern either. only u can make noise, others cannot ??

my patience has now come to an end & for ur info , u r not the only one who has a temper here !!

Originally posted by quizesilver@January 18, 2007 12:24 am

dun mind me saying something.

we were nv so "open" in voicing out our comments, usually will be among ourselves and many time things will be solved.

i

tis is the reason y problems gets bigger n resentment gets worse. sometimes by saying out (be it in the forum or through a third party) does not necessary mean a bad thing, can avoid alot of unnecessary things to happen.

we all r friends but instead of sharing the problems encountered or suffered, some kept it inside themselves n end up in a ugly or awkward situation.

im sure u noe wat im toking abt... problems will not go away by avoiding it.

Originally posted by friedfishz@January 18, 2007 12:29 am

Agree.

Stop it before it become one of those flaming/ quarrelling threads in the forum. :thumb:

it has already started... so its best to clarify things early...

PRE-CNY MASS GATHERING AND REUNION DINNER

WSRians...! The long awaited and talk about event is finally being posted up here! As some of you peeps might have heard say about this upcoming event, here are the details:

Organiser: dE_mOd

Venue: Unit no. 326C5 Changi - Fountain View Chalet

Date: 16 Feb 2007 (Friday)

Time: 1800 hrs onwards

Dinner: BBQ & Steamboat

As it is a mass reunion dinner, I would like to request food contributions from you guys. Please state whatever you'r gonna bring in the list below.

Who's coming:

1. Icex (Co-organiser)

Who's contributing what:

1. icex : look at me what else will i bring? alcohol... :p

ICEX -----> Your ultimate task is to extend this invitation to our counterparts, the ESRians, we can have another EMW during this festive season again!

Whoever wish to be there earlier to have MJ session or relac around, please feel free! Last but not least, hope to have a great turnout guys and gals! :cheer:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by Turbo08@January 17, 2007 10:08 am

u oso same lah... so young, already so hot tempered. cannot imagine when u grow older

theres no need for personal attack rite ?? kind of inflicting serious damage to one's feeling. (i believe tis is not the first time liao lor :sweat: )

wad do u mean by tis?? u say there is no need for personal attack den wad r u saying towards pillion? isnt this a personal attack??

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by Turbo08@January 17, 2007 07:49 pm

since u r unhappy abt wat has happened previously which i happen to be not around, y not u say out then ?? i said already, u wan to keep inside then now u buay tahan, wat u expect ppl to do ?

wat makes u think ah tan noes he has done wrong when u hav been keeping quiet ? since u both wans to end tis peacefully, then better say out now wats keeping both of u angry.

i said in the begining tat tis "cok" n "yu" matter is all abt some misunderstanding. u can see for urself both were joking around. i dun see how it was seriously meant to mean anything.

y muz we say it out?? is it a muz to let the whole of the forum noe abt tis prob? told u when come out den tell u yet keep on forcing ppl to say it out in the forum wad the point!!! tis is nt a proud thing so y muz u enforce ppl to say it out in the forum??? :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Turbo08@January 18, 2007 04:41 am

tis is the reason y problems gets bigger n resentment gets worse. sometimes by saying out (be it in the forum or through a third party) does not necessary mean a bad thing, can avoid alot of unnecessary things to happen.

we all r friends but instead of sharing the problems encountered or suffered, some kept it inside themselves n end up in a ugly or awkward situation.

im sure u noe wat im toking abt... problems will not go away by avoiding it.

y gt prob cant come out tok mehz??anyway all r still frenz.. y muz say it out in the forum?? i dun see the point lohz....

since u r unhappy abt wat has happened previously which i happen to be not around, y not u say out then ?? i said already, u wan to keep inside then now u buay tahan, wat u expect ppl to do ? i dun expect any1 or anybody to do anything & since u said u nt around so dun keep asking n asking if ppl wanna say they will say it out!!

wat makes u think ah tan noes he has done wrong when u hav been keeping quiet ? since u both wans to end tis peacefully, then better say out now wats keeping both of u angry. i dun see the point to say it out here!!!!

i said in the begining tat tis "cok" n "yu" matter is all abt some misunderstanding. u can see for urself both were joking around. i dun see how it was seriously meant to mean anything. pls dun assumed things where u dunno anything abt it.. it makes thing worst!!

Originally posted by Turbo08@January 18, 2007 04:31 am

i will answer ur tis question first... will continue the rest tomorrow when i find out more.

where n how does my answer to ur question will lead to ?? r u trying to say tat u can scold anyone as n when u like ?? somemore to the extend of personal attack. i dun see it as a nice approach. u wan to call ppl names n add insults ?? on wat grounds ?? even ur DOG oso has a proper name. so please show some respect !! u dun noe how to respect ppl, then expect the same treatment !!

since u said the others knew wat has happened rite ?? then i will go find out from them first before i say more !! i kaypo anot is non of ur concern either. only u can make noise, others cannot ??

my patience has now come to an end & for ur info , u r not the only one who has a temper here !!

since u noe how to say tis out..den in the 1st place u shld nt bother as u said nt onli u hav temper!!

true, maybe theres some things i do not noe. but if u r keeping inside n not sharing n end up angry, then whos fault ? -----> y muz share to all?? even if i share i oso say to the ppl i felt comfortable with!!!

of course its up to u whether u wan to explain anot, but if u wan to keep it quiet then stay wif it all the way. y out of the sudden burst into anger ? hav u given a chance for others to explain or clarify ?? or even give them a chance to accept their mistakes n change for the better ?? ---> tis is a forum..how do i stop others from explaining?? he himself gt explain anot? u dun come n say is our fault for nt giving other a chance to speak!!!

u think i eat too full come here n judge u ?? u noe urself ur own temper n the words u used, i dun hav to say more. ----> tis u shld noe better u shld nt hav ask

im relax leh... :cheeky: u still remember i said abt ur temper thingy ?? because u just flare in here without other ppl knowing the details, indirectly u hav created a not so gd image for urself. ---> FYI we nv juz flare in here ok!!

so the purpose of asking u to explain in here is to let everyone see, especially those who were clueless abt wat has happened. tis place alot of ppl watching. :giddy: ---> as i say earlier on, there is no need to let every single one in the forum to noe wad on earth is happen!!!!

a biker oso has their own life beside biking. if all stick to bike stuff only, i think will become v boring n life just become stagnant in here. ----> agree but tis is nt a thing to tok abt lohz nth is proud of it!!

Originally posted by polluxz@January 17, 2007 06:32 pm

She also bought S4 lor.. next time got chance ask her out la.

i forgot how i found out u gonna buy car liaoz.. recently very bz with work too! i go tink tink then sms u the answer ok. :smile:

haha s4 oso...

erm still no sms yet leh... :lol:

PRE-CNY MASS GATHERING AND REUNION DINNER

WSRians...! The long awaited and talk about event is finally being posted up here! As some of you peeps might have heard say about this upcoming event, here are the details:

Organiser: dE_mOd

Venue: Unit no. 326C5 Changi - Fountain View Chalet

Date: 16 Feb 2007 (Friday)

Time: 1800 hrs onwards

Dinner: BBQ & Steamboat

As it is a mass reunion dinner, I would like to request food contributions from you guys. Please state whatever you'r gonna bring in the list below.

Who's coming:

1. Icex

Who's contributing what:

1. icex : look at me what else will i bring? alcohol... :p

ICEX -----> Your ultimate task is to extend this invitation to our counterparts, the ESRians, we can have another EMW during this festive season again!

Whoever wish to be there earlier to have MJ session or relac around, please feel free! Last but not least, hope to have a great turnout guys and gals! :cheer:

Originally posted by icex@January 18, 2007 10:03 am

haha s4 oso...

erm still no sms yet leh... :lol:

Aiyoz.. :sweat:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@January 18, 2007 09:10 am

y gt prob cant come out tok mehz??anyway all r still frenz.. y muz say it out in the forum?? i dun see the point lohz....

if u noe how to say tis, then y in the first place never ask ah tan out n clarify ?? instead of saying of those unnecessary comments in here ??

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@January 18, 2007 09:06 am

wad do u mean by tis?? u say there is no need for personal attack den wad r u saying towards pillion? isnt this a personal attack??

Do u noe wat is personal attack in the first place ?? u call tis a personal attack ?? then when ur pillion start the old man, kpkb, gay, LB, sh*t stuff is consider as wat ??

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@January 18, 2007 09:16 am

since u noe how to say tis out..den in the 1st place u shld nt bother as u said nt onli u hav temper!!

if ur pillion can anyhow show her temper, who r u to stop mi ?? tis is not ur playground !! u 2 r as gd as going into a supermarket making lots of noise, vandalising n leaving without taking responsibility for wat u hav done.