Guyz!

Xiao Hong will be officially handed over to her new owner on Tue... :weep: :cry: :cry:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 21, 2007 04:15 pm

Yep~~ Simi tiuz??? :D

Tiu u loh.. haha..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 21, 2007 04:16 pm

Guyz!

Xiao Hong will be officially handed over to her new owner on Tue... :weep: :cry: :cry:

waa got to see Xiao Hong last time liao.. nxt time is diff ppl xiao hong liao..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

LAI AH ..LAI AH..

Celebrate Monday on the way ,

VENUE: TOA POYOH Kway Chup

DATE : 21. JAN 07

TIME : 1930 HRS

1)yeong

2)west spec

3)issayboi ...

newbiee, oldbiee, anybiee .......wellcome..

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

LAI AH ..LAI AH..

Celebrate Monday on the way , and see Xiao Hong last time b4 its new owner take over.

VENUE: TOA POYOH Kway Chup

DATE : 21. JAN 07

TIME : 1930 HRS

1)yeong

2)west spec

3)issayboi ...

4)flaky_boi

newbiee, oldbiee, anybiee .......wellcome..

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 21, 2007 03:43 pm

U say 1 hor... N u pillon me also la... My bike will be gone by den... :D

hehe pillion seat removed! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@January 21, 2007 05:08 pm

hehe pillion seat removed! :cheeky:

How u remove ur s4 pillon seat??? :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver

she cut it off and do a mount to suit the tail

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 21, 2007 05:31 pm

How u remove ur s4 pillon seat??? :D

u ah....haha

_______

quize hehe nope

Originally posted by Lass@January 21, 2007 11:38 pm

u ah....haha

_______

quize hehe nope

Auntie~~~ Juz now sms u bo reply.... :mad:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 21, 2007 11:54 pm

Auntie~~~ Juz now sms u bo reply.... :mad:

hehe phone inside e bag mah keke so in case of emergency u know who not to call :lol:

Originally posted by Lass@January 22, 2007 01:41 pm

hehe phone inside e bag mah keke so in case of emergency u know who not to call :lol:

wanted to ask u to join us all for dinner... :smile:

Guest quizesilver

good morning ppl...

haha i only woke up at 12...

miss work :p

cibai today really suay day sia...

returned my cousin's car then fetch my bike... found out my batt flat must be the alarm drained it... knn... then nvm... use my cousin's car go buy batt @ LAB. buy oredi turn at Little India BAM...

banged into van... pte settlement with driver but car repair woohooo... dammits... lucky small damage... sians...

22nd january i will remmber you. bytch day.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@January 22, 2007 03:40 pm

returned my cousin's car then fetch my bike... found out my batt flat must be the alarm drained it... knn... then nvm... use my cousin's car go buy batt @ LAB. buy oredi turn at Little India BAM...

banged into van... pte settlement with driver but car repair woohooo... dammits... lucky small damage... sians...

Calm down Mocca.. mayb its a blessing in disguise! :sweat:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by icex@January 22, 2007 02:32 pm

damn im sleepy.... :dozed:

Icex, i help to u keep awake.... :box: :box:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Originally posted by moccajava@January 22, 2007 03:40 pm

fak u ok boh?

eh need any assistance u noe the number ya? :smile:

Originally posted by polluxz@January 22, 2007 03:56 pm

Icex, i help to u keep awake.... :box: :box:

awww...... ur soo sweet :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by moccajava@January 22, 2007 04:19 pm

bout 500 lor repair cost for my cousin car. sianz.

but u ok rite? body parts all ther?

crap yesterday nite only my frds kena accident... lucky only sprains... today u... nbz...

the other guy repairs?