Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@January 18, 2007 09:35 am

true, maybe theres some things i do not noe. but if u r keeping inside n not sharing n end up angry, then whos fault ? -----> y muz share to all?? even if i share i oso say to the ppl i felt comfortable with!!!

of course its up to u whether u wan to explain anot, but if u wan to keep it quiet then stay wif it all the way. y out of the sudden burst into anger ? hav u given a chance for others to explain or clarify ?? or even give them a chance to accept their mistakes n change for the better ?? ---> tis is a forum..how do i stop others from explaining?? he himself gt explain anot? u dun come n say is our fault for nt giving other a chance to speak!!!

u think i eat too full come here n judge u ?? u noe urself ur own temper n the words u used, i dun hav to say more. ----> tis u shld noe better u shld nt hav ask

lastly, u dun hav to come tackle word by word for wat i hav said... i never started all tis for nothing or for fun. u wan u can find those ppl u feel comfortable wif n ask them to share their views.

i hav said its all a misunderstanding yet u 2 said its something else. DUN ALWAYS EXPECT PPL TO SUIT U FIRST, wat explaination u wan him to give when he dun even noe wat has happened. U all just keep quiet n expect ppl to find the answer themself !!

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Turbo08@January 18, 2007 01:29 pm

if ur pillion can anyhow show her temper, who r u to stop mi ?? tis is not ur playground !! u 2 r as gd as going into a supermarket making lots of noise, vandalising n leaving without taking responsibility for wat u hav done.

so who r u to stop me den??? i like to post wad can u do...

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by Turbo08@January 18, 2007 01:25 pm

if u noe how to say tis, then y in the first place never ask ah tan out n clarify ?? instead of saying of those unnecessary comments in here ??

is up to me....and nt u!!

Originally posted by Turbo08@January 18, 2007 01:26 pm

Do u noe wat is personal attack in the first place ?? u call tis a personal attack ?? then when ur pillion start the old man, kpkb, gay, LB, sh*t stuff is consider as wat ??

so u mean tt's nt personal attack la....den wad u say is all angel words lohz~~~~

Originally posted by Turbo08@January 18, 2007 01:38 pm

lastly, u dun hav to come tackle word by word for wat i hav said... i never started all tis for nothing or for fun. u wan u can find those ppl u feel comfortable wif n ask them to share their views.

i hav said its all a misunderstanding yet u 2 said its something else. DUN ALWAYS EXPECT PPL TO SUIT U FIRST, wat explaination u wan him to give when he dun even noe wat has happened. U all just keep quiet n expect ppl to find the answer themself !!

u tink im tackle u den let it be lohz...ask me dun always expect ppl to suit me??? tink abt urself la~~~ since we 2 said it's something else den something else la y u bother... :sian:

Originally posted by pktan@January 16, 2007 01:09 pm

See, the c*** is talking.. .wah ha ha

so u mean tis nt personal attack la den call wad...hmm mayb to u is normal comment lohz...

p.s: ah tan tis im juz using the sentence and im nt saying u :sorry: btw hope no hard feelings too frm pillion & me :sorry:

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@January 18, 2007 02:04 pm

so who r u to stop me den??? i like to post wad can u do...

since u noe how to say tis ?? then y u ask mi dun kaypo ??

if ur gf dunnoe how to respect ppl, wat makes u think i should give the respect ??

so u mean tt's nt personal attack la....den wad u say is all angel words lohz~~~~

ur gf can kpkb, n others cannot ?? u 2 can joke wif ppl but cannot take ppl's joke ?? arent u 2 too petty !!! I said she's hot tempered, wats wrong wif tat ?? if she can insult other ppl, y i cannot say her !!

Originally posted by Turbo08@January 18, 2007 02:26 pm

since u noe how to say tis ?? then y u ask mi dun kaypo ??

if ur gf dunnoe how to respect ppl, wat makes u think i should give the respect ??

ur gf can kpkb, n others cannot ?? u 2 can joke wif ppl but cannot take ppl's joke ?? arent u 2 too petty !!! I said she's hot tempered, wats wrong wif tat ?? if she can insult other ppl, y i cannot say her !!

cuz it got nth to do wif u....tis show tt u gt nth better else to do!! we 2 nv ask ur respect lohz n dun say until we beg for ur respect & from the start no1 ask for ur comment!!!!

we petty?? u still dunno us well lohz dun say till u understand very well lidat.....

Guest quizesilver

ppl advise me to keep off.

but seeing pages of this, quite sian one. why dun talk abt de_mod cny's dinner (the list is quite empty) or jio out for kopi? (think yeong post it somewhere in the last few pg)

turbo, souls.

can everyone juz keep quiet and let this die off. the next time meet up then talk abt it. i noe both soul and turbo character to a certain extend. it is juz that both have their own point of view.

it all start of from a cold joke, which the gf dun like the word to be use on the bf. it is understandable, no ppl like to be said at. so it become a series of exchange between souls and tan... then turbo who always come in to try to break the exchange become making it "worst". anyway... i mention it before ... it is juz all internet. we have from virtual world (internet) frds to real world frds...

really sian to see this happening.

maybe to the "gd frd" you wan to remove all the post on the cold joke.

Long time din login liaoz.. din expect to see certain similarities frm the previous "Tom*to Land"! :nono:

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by icex@January 18, 2007 03:15 pm

i still have not got the sms. :lol:

u havent receive the sms???

omg... whose tat gal whose sending u "Sexy Massaging Services"

kekkeke

Originally posted by quizesilver@January 18, 2007 02:53 pm

ppl advise me to keep off.

but seeing pages of this, quite sian one. why dun talk abt de_mod cny's dinner (the list is quite empty) or jio out for kopi? (think yeong post it somewhere in the last few pg)

turbo, souls.

can everyone juz keep quiet and let this die off. the next time meet up then talk abt it. i noe both soul and turbo character to a certain extend. it is juz that both have their own point of view.

it all start of from a cold joke, which the gf dun like the word to be use on the bf. it is understandable, no ppl like to be said at. so it become a series of exchange between souls and tan... then turbo who always come in to try to break the exchange become making it "worst". anyway... i mention it before ... it is juz all internet. we have from virtual world (internet) frds to real world frds...

really sian to see this happening.

maybe to the "gd frd" you wan to remove all the post on the cold joke.

thanks...

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-soulpillion.jpg
Originally posted by Turbo08@January 18, 2007 01:26 pm

Do u noe wat is personal attack in the first place ?? u call tis a personal attack ?? then when ur pillion start the old man, kpkb, gay, LB, sh*t stuff is consider as wat ??

ok last msg to u, i may not be good in words, but for ur info... the other party did not respect my bf first thats why i showed no respect to him back....

if one that doesn't shows respect to his own friends why shud we bother?

we are not perfect in cluding ah tan and u..

but to be honest everything had already ended if u nvr come in and make things worst.. its just like, ur appearance in this situation only made all parties even more unhappy than solving it... just like what we told u previously, Kpo might sounds bad, but seriously from the start... ITS BETWEEN ME, RIDER AND TAN.

u urself can tell us to solve it within the 3 of us... then why are u making so much uneccessary comments?

those with eyes can see, u're making things worst only.

u can reply to this post, but it will only show that u trying to put ur leg into this problem while this got nothing to do with u?

Ah tan, my wrong for using all the vulgrities, but hope u understand... some jokes can say but not too over... i think u also dun like us calling u gay or C*** too right?

all e best.

Originally posted by Turbo08@January 18, 2007 02:29 pm

i seriously hope u 3 settle tis properly...

YA ONLY THE 3 OF US.

THANKS!

Originally posted by polluxz@January 18, 2007 03:13 pm

Long time din login liaoz.. din expect to see certain similarities frm the previous "Tom*to Land"! :nono:

Ya man... let's not be Tomato Land Part 2. If you guys have so much to argue about, how about PM each other or maybe come out for kopi then talk? At least PM already, can delete, forgive and forget. Now post so much in forum also no use right? o_O

eugene ah.. forget to reply u one thing... since u say i Can insult on other people y u cannot say me right?

anyway afterall i am a gal.... and if u really wan to talk to girl lidat right?

i got only 3 words to tell u

SHAME ON U

ps: i noe this is nt a gud excuse or whatever, a girl shall nvr take things for granted, but from e way u say a girl... well ... ..... :goodluck:

how to end? about to end oredi... must give a last slap to the face

tsk tsk. im out outta here.

wadda****

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

MOCCA!!!

my voltmeter got water inside due to recent heavy rain, but guess it common.. will dry if park in sun afew days.

u still wan it?

Originally posted by Ah_Ben@January 18, 2007 06:38 pm

MOCCA!!!

my voltmeter got water inside due to recent heavy rain, but guess it common.. will dry if park in sun afew days.

u still wan it?

Mine also...got water abit inside...later after dry sure the faceplate inside a bit faded..sianzzz :giddy:

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

KNN Can you all stop quarrelling and keep quiet, i am trying to sleep here.. :sleep:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

lastly ah tan had already say sorry and pillion n me had say sorry too... and PLS LET THE MATTER REST & DUN QUOTE ANYMORE!!!!!!

:goodluck: peace everyone~~~