Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@February 17, 2007 07:05 pm

does it matter?

everyone knows wad it means... :smile: :D

it doesn't really matter la... :cheeky:

but at least Manzz learnt something mah...

everyone is learning everyday...

Happy CNY to u too! HUAT AH!!! :smile:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Have a Good Year ahead Boys...Here's wishing you guys a Happy Chinese New Year...*Oink*

Hope to see you guys soon...*Oink*...:lol:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

WISHIN ALL WSRs Bros A HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR !!!!

MAY IT BE A PROSPEROUS YEAR AHEAD .. !!!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by moccajava@February 18, 2007 04:37 am

happy chinese new year to all. happy collecting/trading oranges!

oranges isn't e highlight but e ang pows are! hehe

oh well for me it's none of e above but e tidbits! :lol:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Lass@February 18, 2007 08:49 am

aunty...

my ang boa pls...

Originally posted by quizesilver@February 18, 2007 06:36 pm

aunty...

my ang boa pls...

u want u come and get it haha

Originally posted by Lass@February 18, 2007 06:57 pm

u want u come and get it haha

Aunty~~~ My Ang Bao..... Pls..... :D

Happy New Year!!! :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@February 18, 2007 06:59 pm

Aunty~~~ My Ang Bao..... Pls..... :D

Happy New Year!!! :cheeky:

u oso another one, not shy ah :lol:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 17, 2007 07:32 pm

Dun drink & drive hor.... but drink & ride can! :angel:

y drink and drive when u can smoke and fly? :lol:

Originally posted by Lass@February 18, 2007 08:49 am

aunty since u married that makes you a donor for the ang baos! :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest quizesilver

WSR's bro

aunty lass has invited us to her place at BP.

she will give us min of $2 ang boa and clean our bike for us to welcome the new yr :p

HAPPY PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR TO ALL WSR BROTHERS & SISTERS, AUNTIES & UNCLES, BOYS & GIRLS!

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Originally posted by issayboi@February 19, 2007 12:45 pm

DID i see wrong Aunty Goin to give our bike a clean up!!

Ya~ She'll clean ur bike wif margarine/ butter.... haha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver

i will be sad...

if using butter gu you...

tml si mi tuiz

visited most of my relative le... can go out liao

Guest quizesilver

WSR Broz!!!

i have send sms to a few of you. pls check and reply. the invite is for tml (20/02/2007)