Originally posted by moccajava@March 01, 2007 01:36 pm

joking lah makkel... so sensitive one... :cry:

saw blue one oso :giddy:

i oso saw blue b4 mah

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by icex@March 01, 2007 03:42 pm

u can add one more liao... :D

Dun wan la~~~ quite off topic to add dat here... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@March 01, 2007 04:42 pm

Dun wan la~~~ quite off topic to add dat here... :D

lots of ppl do leh :D

U mentioning urself izit??? whahahahahahahahaha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by moccajava@March 01, 2007 01:36 pm

joking lah makkel... so sensitive one... :cry:

saw blue one oso :giddy:

hahaha...I also saw a blue one before.....yet to see a white colour one

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

Originally posted by mnemonic@March 02, 2007 12:12 pm

:box: :gun: :angry:

errr that'll be you?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by mnemonic@March 02, 2007 12:12 pm

i oso :lol: but u c more often then i do :D

Guest quizesilver

haha only can go to stage 2... why ah?

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 02, 2007 06:10 pm

haha only can go to stage 2... why ah?

Staring at Boobies is like looking at the Sun...You Glance & then you look away...You don't stare at the Sun!...Quote: Jerry Seindfield :lol:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

eh u guys not going e west outing to mac meh?

me as usual NATO hehe

Hello...My Name is Faith & I'm 2 Months Old...

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSC01353.jpg

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@March 02, 2007 10:04 pm

Hello...My Name is Faith & I'm 2 Months Old...

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSC01353.jpg

Very beautiful baby..... :smile:

Originally posted by friedfishz@March 02, 2007 10:26 pm

Very beautiful baby..... :smile:

Thank You Uncle Friedfishz...!...:lol:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSC01350.jpg

Originally posted by friedfishz@March 02, 2007 10:47 pm

Wah sianz...you are the third person to call me uncle this week... don't like that leh... I'm still young leh... :sweat:

haha get used to it la. am used to ppl calling me auntie haha

Originally posted by friedfishz@March 02, 2007 11:21 pm

But I am only 25~!!!! :cry:

haha sign of respect mah! :lol:

Originally posted by friedfishz@March 02, 2007 10:47 pm

Wah sianz...you are the third person to call me uncle this week... don't like that leh... I'm still young leh... :sweat:

2 Months Old Dun Call You Uncle then Call You What?...Brother?...:lol:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@March 03, 2007 12:16 am

2 Months Old Dun Call You Uncle then Call You What?...Brother?...:lol:

Just call me bro.... hahahahaha.... :cheeky:

Yo sista~

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@March 02, 2007 10:31 pm

Thank You Uncle Friedfishz...!...:lol:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSC01350.jpg

hi chio bu,

sista is under statement for such beautiful baby :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

how faith getting along? good to bring her out? or have already taken over the wheel and riding tog with the daddy?