Originally posted by ah_tee@Aug 1 2005, 11:05 AM

he in camp bery terror one everyone afraid of him

hey hey, wat i do?? where got ppl afraid of me, that time just stop u to ask wheather r u my previous bike ower la, not ask for your pass.... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Aug 1 2005, 03:29 PM

izzit ? what he do sia ? :confused:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Aug 1 2005, 04:47 PM

hey hey, wat i do?? where got ppl afraid of me, that time just stop u to ask wheather r u my previous bike ower la, not ask for your pass.... :smile:

mai k k ... big gangster :lol: :lol:

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Aug 1 2005, 04:51 PM

mai k k ... big gangster :lol: :lol:

big ganster??????/ :faint: don like tat leh....... when u know me as a gan.... wahahah...

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Aug 1 2005, 04:47 PM

i not digging for my pass, i actually digging to disconnect my ear phone, cos i cannot hear wad u saying

then u keep asking me dun take out my pass but i die die mus take out my headphone then i know wad u saying mah hahahah

anyway u no more at hq liao rite cos i dun see ur bike everytime from main road

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
Originally posted by Piao Ling@Aug 1 2005, 03:29 PM

izzit ? what he do sia ? :confused:

he everytime see me in camp then keep on playing me lor, ask me knock it down make me pump until my eyes red wan to cry then he let me go

even when i wan to go home he also mus stop me at guard house dun lemme go home, heard from the guard duty pple he bery terror one every 15min turn out for the whole nite

whaahahhaahah

Originally posted by ah_tee@Aug 1 2005, 05:01 PM

i not digging for my pass, i actually digging to disconnect my ear phone, cos i cannot hear wad u saying

then u keep asking me dun take out my pass but i die die mus take out my headphone then i know wad u saying mah hahahah

anyway u no more at hq liao rite cos i dun see ur bike everytime from main road

huh???? that time u saw me i am on duty leh... i am not from provost de leh.... hahahah :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by ah_tee+Aug 1 2005, 05:02 PM-->
QUOTE (ah_tee @ Aug 1 2005, 05:02 PM)

he everytime see me in camp then keep on playing me lor, ask me knock it down make me pump until my eyes red wan to cry then he let me go

even when i wan to go home he also mus stop me at guard house dun lemme go home, heard from the guard duty pple he bery terror one every 15min turn out for the whole nite

whaahahhaahah [/b]

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Aug 1 2005, 09:07 AM

thanks for jioin mi go sentosa wit ur those gd buddies heez nice goin out wit them have lots of fun ... hope u enjoy too :cheeky:

you are welcome i enjoy it too i should apologise to you because my friend make spolit your nose stud i bought one for you hope you like it anyway those pictures are ready i can sent it to your e-mail

hope you also enjoy going out with us :smooch:

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Aug 1 2005, 09:57 AM

Wah sergeant sia heez ... :bow:

cool leh you will bow to a sergeant hahahaha yout impression give me is that you always like to find people trouble and bully people :help: :help:

later you meet jacer then come over my chalet there , going to have a "special" supper there :cheer: :cheer:

wa.......super thread still got special supper.. no bad ah... no wonder thread starter mia liao ah...hahaha... :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Aug 1 2005, 11:25 PM

wa.......super thread still got special supper.. no bad ah... no wonder thread starter mia liao ah...hahaha... :cheeky:

if i am mia i wun be here liao leh :cheeky:

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Aug 1 2005, 11:25 PM

eh u stay west side one is it

prev wen i got the bike they say the bike kena mark at west side one

Originally posted by skyjj+Jul 27 2005, 05:55 PM-->
QUOTE (skyjj @ Jul 27 2005, 05:55 PM)
don't know who is it ? the thing is she didn't do anything yet you this what xiao xue keep saying did she offened you i don't think so i guess you have nothing better to do[/b]

Ohhhh..... Cos the way you defend her.... (hurling personal insults at forumers whom flame her) seems soooo familiar.

Just like what r1_ken did. Kinda miss him sia.. but he disappeared into the thin air after someone accused her him of....................

Anyway! Since CBRmichaelRR said,

Charlie's Angels

Guest ViciousKitty74

Well.

I am not concern about who is this PL person, not until someone went and opened her big mouth to name someone in the other threads.

Now I am concerned more about that someone which PL named.

I rather walk away with jingle for some real friends and comforting her then have supper with some loose canons here.

*walks with jingle and put arms around her shoulder, no need to look back at morons who only knows how to suck up to theie fellow morons.

i don't care what ken are you talking about i just hope that you can respect her , if you are the one who kena people talk back about you how will you feel ? you will feel not very good but piao ling don't even talk back behind you all at all yet you did it don't you think it's unfair to her

:nono: :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by ah_tee@Aug 2 2005, 11:18 AM

eh u stay west side one is it

prev wen i got the bike they say the bike kena mark at west side one

oh is it?? i not stay at west de la... u don bluff leh... :sweat:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by jingle@Aug 2 2005, 11:26 AM

Ohhhh..... Cos the way you defend her.... (hurling personal insults at forumers whom flame her) seems soooo familiar.

Just like what r1_ken did. Kinda miss him sia.. but he disappeared into the thin air after someone accused her him of....................

Anyway! Since CBRmichaelRR said,

Ok loh... I go away loh... :weep:

*Jingle turns around and walk away sadly*

:giddy: :giddy: i just mean tat if anyone don like her, don post in here ma, as she don say any bad things at other ppl. so very unfair to her ma... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by skyjj@Aug 2 2005, 02:22 PM

i don't care what ken are you talking about i just hope that you can respect her , if you are the one who kena people talk back about you how will you feel ? you will feel not very good but piao ling don't even talk back behind you all at all yet you did it don't you think it's unfair to her

(whispering) Sorry, but I can't reply to your post cos I am not supposed to stay in this thread.....

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Aug 2 2005, 04:41 PM

(whispering) Sorry, but I can't reply to your post cos I am not supposed to stay in this thread.....

It is a public forum.

Anyone can come in ... :confused:

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

Originally posted by jacQinthebox@Aug 3 2005, 12:08 AM

It is a public forum.

Anyone can come in ... :confused:

true but if you come in just to insult people don't you think it's too much o_O

wa........ quarrel again..... sigh..... all are bikers la.... stop quarreling leh..... :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES: