Originally posted by nyquist2000@Oct 12 2005, 06:45 AM

walau..you call this swimming ar? Pengzzzzzz kekeke cute sial you.... okie...enjoy your water game...whaaaaaaa

ahahhahaha....

PL: see lar... he say i cute... not like you... ACT cute!!! :p

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Originally posted by RicKTM@Oct 12 2005, 06:21 AM

u put time, put place...

but remember ur sunblock lotion hor.... ahhahaha

651 lor ai mai ?

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 12 2005, 06:42 AM

slp liao la.. zzz

Good morning ...sleep tight. May the sun shine on you and when you wake up cannot recognise your own colour....kekekeke

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3

Originally posted by RicKTM@Oct 12 2005, 06:47 AM

ahahhahaha....

si bei yaya leh later then u know

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Oct 12 2005, 06:47 AM

no lah.... 6 pack abs look like a dashboard and you can proudly walk along the beach half naked...kekeke and I was like..er... *Drool*...kekeke

ohhhh... wanna beach boy style ah???? hahahaha

good good.... me too like it very much also.... but can no longer do that liao...

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Oct 12 2005, 06:48 AM

651 lor ai mai ?

afternoon 1pm again ar? kekeke very heng hor.... no work ar? kekeke

Originally posted by RicKTM@Oct 12 2005, 06:48 AM

ohhhh... wanna beach boy style ah???? hahahaha

good good.... me too like it very much also.... but can no longer do that liao...

actually I oso not a boy...but wanabe ma.... kekeke heart still young even when age.... whaaaaaaaaaa anyway..we live once nia...so be young forever leh....

Originally posted by RicKTM@Oct 12 2005, 06:47 AM

ahahhahaha....

you all are very very cute lah...except that I am the cutest of you all... kekekeke

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Oct 12 2005, 06:50 AM

actually I oso not a boy...but wanabe ma.... kekeke heart still young even when age.... whaaaaaaaaaa anyway..we live once nia...so be young forever leh....

u not a boy, than u wat lar??

Originally posted by RicKTM@Oct 12 2005, 06:50 AM

OK! but auntie not so early go one leh... dun be dissapointed!

orh ..

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Originally posted by RicKTM@Oct 12 2005, 06:50 AM

OK! but auntie not so early go one leh... dun be dissapointed!

you called to wake her up on her handphone lor..and tell her...oei... VIP coming to eat your noddle..better prepare nice one okie..... a model going to eat at your stall leh.... kekekeke

hey...maybe bring a digital cam to shoot the ppl eating duck noddle..... and make the ppl in this thread yummy and hungry.... kekeke :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Oct 12 2005, 06:51 AM

you all are very very cute lah...except that I am the cutest of you all... kekekeke

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

okie lah.... me got to go for a few hour sleep den rush to work liao....good morning all...may the sun shine for you. kekeke so you wun need a torch light.....to shine your dark room :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Oct 12 2005, 06:52 AM

you called to wake her up on her handphone lor..and tell her...oei... VIP coming to eat your noddle..better prepare nice one okie..... a model going to eat at your stall leh.... kekekeke

ya... VIP is me.... she is maid....

kekekeke...

Originally posted by RicKTM@Oct 12 2005, 06:59 AM

ya... VIP is me.... she is maid....

kekekeke...

si act cute de .. wat time u finish ur work ?

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!