• Replies 5.9k

bros fyi this is our X1Rs big bro!

ar0702120002_01_1_951.jpg

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

This bike cant Be bought anywhere , is made in Australia .

and is call the Hunwick Hallam X1R Superbike.

take a look ...CHEERS!!!:thumb:

hht.jpg

hh2at.jpg

hh3t.jpg

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ok ppl see you guys on said date......

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

this r some of te riders

1(k3ndokaz3 / Yamaha / X-1R / Bukit Panjang/ 90468313 / [email protected]

2)BoTakchi(aka DeathAngel)/yamaha/X1R black/Wdlands/93545415/[email protected]

3)R3x / Yamaha / X1-R 135 / Bukit Panjang / 91594528 / [email protected]

4)XiRuSx / Yamaha X-1R / Hougang / 91834267 / [email protected]

5)Soufigo / Yamaha / X-1R / woodlands and tampines / 81181637 / [email protected]

6)X1-Roxy/Yamaha/X1-R 135/Bedok/Unknown/ [email protected]

7)SweetChild/yamaha/ x1-r/ pasir ris/ [email protected]

8)zal1406/Yamaha/X1-R 135/Bukit Panjang/96251930/[email protected]

9)Jeff Zhang / Yamaha / X1-R 135(Black) / AMK / 97358829 / [email protected]

10)JoveN/YamaHa/X1~R/HArbOurfront/[email protected]

11)slowride/Yamaha/X1-R/Pasir Ris/90107845

12)jack/yamaha/X1-R/toa payoh/93891869

13)elcool23/yamaha/X1R/bedok/[email protected]

14)Haowei/yamaha/X1R/Bukit Panjang/[email protected]

15)135spark / Yahmaha / X1-r and spark135 / Yishun / 98293136 / [email protected]

16)lil' devil / Yamaha / X1-R / boon lay / [email protected]

17)rainbow-x-

18)joe(meet him at jb n xchg nums)

19)Alteo

20)dysfunk

21)alexloyx

22)konspire

23)bunga07

24)

25)

and so on and so on com'on GUYS !!!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

this r some of te riders

2)BoTakchi(aka DeathAngel)/yamaha/X1R black/Wdlands/93545415/ [email protected]

5)Soufigo / Yamaha / X-1R / woodlands and tampines / 81181637 / [email protected]

8)zal1406/Yamaha/X1-R 135/Bukit Panjang/96251930/ [email protected]

10)JoveN/YamaHa/X1~R/HArbOurfront/ [email protected]

13)elcool23/yamaha/X1R/bedok/ [email protected]

14)Haowei/yamaha/X1R/Bukit Panjang/ [email protected]

15)135spark / Yahmaha / X1-r and spark135 / Yishun / 98293136 / [email protected]

16)lil' devil / Yamaha / X1-R / boon lay / [email protected]

17)rainbow-x-

19)Alteo

20)dysfunk

21)alexloyx /YAMAHA/X1-R/JURONG/ [email protected]

22)konspire

23)bunga07

24)

25)

My driving history

NSR SP 150 28/08/2005 TO 28/05/2007

VER S 28/05/2007 TO 29/09/2007

Yamaha X1R 29/09/2007 to xx/xx/xxxx[/img]

Honda CB 400 Bold'er 08/03/2008 to 10/06/2009

Honda Silverwing 400 10/06/2009 to 01/06/2010

Suzuki GSR 400 08/07/2010 to xx/xx/xxxx

Honda FIT 08 13/01/09 to 15/02/2011

Misubishi Lancer EX Sport 15022011 to xx/xx/xxxx

i will not be coming down due to work...work from 5pm-12am....hm, i will c u guys arnd for the next wouting..

botak, mid jan can follow me go jb? wana change my tyres and rims liao..waiting for my pay...hehehehehe

:angry: Elcoolmagnifico23:angry:

this r some of te riders

2)BoTakchi(aka DeathAngel)/yamaha/X1R black/Wdlands/93545415/ [email protected]

8)zal1406/Yamaha/X1-R 135/Bukit Panjang/96251930/ [email protected]

10)JoveN/YamaHa/X1~R/HArbOurfront/ [email protected]

13)elcool23/yamaha/X1R/bedok/ [email protected]

14)Haowei/yamaha/X1R/Bukit Panjang/ [email protected]

16)lil' devil / Yamaha / X1-R / west coast / 82359391 / [email protected]

17)rainbow-x-

19)Alteo

20)dysfunk

21)alexloyx /YAMAHA/X1-R/JURONG/ [email protected]

22)konspire

23)bunga07

24)

25)

not going jb.. so don nd to bring..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

i will not be coming down due to work...work from 5pm-12am....hm, i will c u guys arnd for the next wouting..

botak, mid jan can follow me go jb? wana change my tyres and rims liao..waiting for my pay...hehehehehe

bro maybe can join jus for food ltr.. sure have ppl late then wait here and there talk talk abit.. 12 a rdy..

Made In Thailand

yah lor meet lah !! late late lor so what still can meet what ?

Y u meeting your GF ar??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

go JB no prob !!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

not going jb.. so don nd to bring..

yesterday night went JB no jam !!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

yesterday night went JB no jam !!

Like that ah?!? so all bring.. if wanna go jb just go la..

Made In Thailand

ok.. we all will wait for your msg..:cheeky:

Made In Thailand

yishun dam? i tink i'll try to make it. got a few things to do. i've got soccer practice till 7.30 pm, then prob drop down to the autoshow at expo. if timing is ok, will try to pop up. so i'll just try to look for a grp of X1-Rs parked together? if u saw a red X1-R like lost like that, just flag it down ok? anyways, anybody going down to the autoshow?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

yishun dam? i tink i'll try to make it. got a few things to do. i've got soccer practice till 7.30 pm, then prob drop down to the autoshow at expo. if timing is ok, will try to pop up. so i'll just try to look for a grp of X1-Rs parked together? if u saw a red X1-R like lost like that, just flag it down ok? anyways, anybody going down to the autoshow?

anything there for bikers...!!

te last 1 i went to got loads of stuff for bikes that was in 2oo1 & 2oo2..:dot:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

~~~X1R Outing~~~

Venue: Yishun Dam

Date: 28/12/07 Friday

Time: 9pm onward**

Activity: TCSS & EAT MANY MANY!!BUT DONT GET DRANK

1)R3x

2)BoTakchi

3)XiAO_ViNtaGe87

4)Boy/Subzero

5)dsyfunk ( 28/12 then can )

6)Lil' Devil (me 2 28/12 den can...)

7)bunga07

**Pls don't be too late

Note: Pls have at least 2 contact of the people who will be going..

\m/ If possible, everyone please make it as this will be last outing for the year. Let's make it an official outing, having all the pioneer rider of 2007 gathering. Can have photograph taking for this club.

DEAD LINE 28/12/07 1800hrs !!SO PPL PLS PUT DOWN YOUR NAME...CHEERS!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

anything there for bikers...!!

te last 1 i went to got loads of stuff for bikes that was in 2oo1 & 2oo2..:dot:

my friend also say after that not much stuff for bikes. :faint:

Made In Thailand