Where U guys go to????

it been so bored staying the forum all alone...

Hello??~~~!!!

Dum Da.. de~ DumDum Da

cek cek cek check it out...

X..X...X1..X1 in the house!!!

yoyo..yo..yoyo....

X1-R in the house show... in the house show...

Comon Eeeevery body!!!!

Shake ur body!!! MOVE ur body!!!

• Replies 5.9k

wah bro r3x, u really got time to log in some more....haiz...nxt time must say meet at 8pm ler, so that by 9 pm everybody there oredi....dun 4get, nxt wed. hope u got a gd running juz now. btw, where did u install the fork stabilizer n how much? thxs..

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Guest bunga07

dscn20521pl5.jpg

bro botak try do the sticker this?

wah bro r3x, u really got time to log in some more....haiz...nxt time must say meet at 8pm ler, so that by 9 pm everybody there oredi....dun 4get, nxt wed. hope u got a gd running juz now. btw, where did u install the fork stabilizer n how much? thxs..

lack of fitness just now.. must slowly recover.. install at wingyap.. it cost less then $20 if i m not wrong.. install sometime back.. the nearest to u shld be blastier branch..

W. Y. Motor Pte Ltd

Ang Mo Kio Branch (Near Bishan MRT depot)

Blk 4003 #01-114

Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10

Industrial Park 1

Singapore 569624

Tel: (65) 6457 0138 / (65) 6456 0018

Fax: (65) 6451 3338

Bus no.: 55, 261

Balestier Head Office (Near Novena MRT station

615 & 627 Balestier Road

Singapore 329916

Tel: (65) 6251 9167 / (65) 6253 8398

Fax: (65) 6251 7877

Bus no.:21, 130, 131, 139, 145, 186, 603

Email: [email protected]

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

u very free ah ! aft run in bike also te same ! no run in also te same !

you aiyo dont say already!:faint: :faint:

:pray:pls nex time got other place to go let us know lay .

dont let us wait until :faint: :faint:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

[ATTACH]47879[/ATTACH]

bro botak try do the sticker this?

for this colour must be yellow, blue ,black & white!!

will try but i like te yamaha out line one lay!!

bro your bike ah??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

u very free ah ! aft run in bike also te same ! no run in also te same !

you aiyo dont say already!:faint: :faint:

:pray:pls nex time got other place to go let us know lay .

dont let us wait until :faint: :faint:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

i got tell ken what..i tell him if u all leave to other places just sms me.. i go there straight find u all.. he keep saying u all still at the dam..

Made In Thailand

i where got keep saying...

i only reply once...

den when u come liao...

we jus nice wan to go other place...

dun accuse me ar...

ok wrong ken say.. like that ok ah.. botak say wait for me?? nb.. everyday disturb me..

Made In Thailand

Guest bunga07
for this colour must be yellow, blue ,black & white!!

will try but i like te yamaha out line one lay!!

bro your bike ah??

no la.... mine previous all black 05 model....

plain plain.... :sian:

Guest bunga07
ok wrong ken say.. like that ok ah.. botak say wait for me?? nb.. everyday disturb me..

i never disturb u ar........:cheeky:

u got a pic of your fork stabizer?

i told bunga i going off le..friend bithday..they kpkb le..lol..sorry..next outing theN come hang oUt with ya GUYs=)takecare guys

YAMAHA x1 110CC

YAMANA X1R 135CC

SUPERFOUR REVO 400CC

CBR 600CC

EVO JoyMax 300CC

Xciting 400CC

btw hor...

vintage....

when we going to lim kopi u go where le ar???

suddenly cannot see u in my rear mirror

bro lucky you never see somthing or some1 other than just te street lamp posts ....if u konw wht i mean.......muhhahaha.........just joking...

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

i never disturb u ar........:cheeky:

u got a pic of your fork stabizer?

bro think brand is RACING BOY .

btw it was never sold for $20+instal.?????????????

even JB SHOPS selling them ard RM$75-RM$100..

in sing is ard S$35 -S$60....(see your luck)

heard frm dysfunk JB selling

frt mud grd both side longer so can cover fork more....HMMMMM.

maybe going to jb 2mlo or mon night...2night maybe going to zouk or mos...:thumb:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

maybe later going to JB if not raining....ANY1 wans join meeeee....

CHEERS TO ALL !!

but most of te riders cant make it lay.

to bad must meet up again......this time meet at lav cofe shop think its better..

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro think brand is RACING BOY .

btw it was never sold for $20+instal.?????????????

even JB SHOPS selling them ard RM$75-RM$100..

in sing is ard S$35 -S$60....(see your luck)

heard frm dysfunk JB selling

frt mud grd both side longer so can cover fork more....HMMMMM.

maybe going to jb 2mlo or mon night...2night maybe going to zouk or mos...:thumb:

Got so ex ah?? I just now go and search the recepit which i request.. usually they don give.. they put $20 nia(4 month back).. then just now i call wingyap to check the latest price they say $30+.. maybe because i install racing footrest there then they discount???

Made In Thailand

Guest bunga07
Got so ex ah?? I just now go and search the recepit which i request.. usually they don give.. they put $20 nia(4 month back).. then just now i call wingyap to check the latest price they say $30+.. maybe because i install racing footrest there then they discount???

well i still dun know wat is it. maybe next time see u guys then check it out?

Guest bunga07

Guys Do U Think Its Time To Open A New Thread? As Got 55 Pages Liao...

i think sticking to 1 is easier for the time being as we don have much active ppl around yet.. unless we recuit more ppl in.. :cheeky:

Made In Thailand