• Replies 5.9k

guys...after i chnage the gpr pipe //thinking of welding it..that's case poeple will have a hard time stealing it..but after welding will have anyy disavantage???where can i weld my pipe??how much does it cost..thanks...

the disvantage will be when u sell off ur bike...

not much value...

but other ppl buy will haf to pay expensive...

bro rainbow, i was tinking of putting a rpm meter cos not used to not having a rpm meter. any bros here installed rpm meter or the meter that bro rainbow mentioned?

bro...

there no rpm 4 x1-r at the moment....

even if there is... it not accurate...

cause they jus tap the wire from i 4got where....

also this bike no need to use rpm....

i can tell u the stock limit to each gear....

i tested.....

1st gear = max 40-43

2nd = 70-76

3rd = 100 - 110

4th all the way lor... and hope got down slope to max it out... :cheeky:

if u do this everyday...

u will see ur fuel meter go up and down also... not bad eh... more meter move more power :angel:

hey guys.. will the price of the bike esp cub dropped til jala jala ar.. i mean if wanna sell it after couple years like that.. then i first time riding this then under the seat is the pumping of petrol wan ar.. the original bike got side stand anot ar... coz my friend wan dun have leh... haiz...

:cool:yEAh.. ridDIng iS fUN....:thumb:

hey guys.. will the price of the bike esp cub dropped til jala jala ar.. i mean if wanna sell it after couple years like that.. then i first time riding this then under the seat is the pumping of petrol wan ar.. the original bike got side stand anot ar... coz my friend wan dun have leh... haiz...

how jialat is jialat? 1 yr later X1-R prob can sell it for 3k? (excluding interest)

Bigger bikes, you can lose $6-10k the moment you sign the agreement to buy.

hey.. the odometer shld be zero right when i get the bike from BP.. haha

or will it be 10 or 20km like that.. if yes can change right...

thankls

so its all right that the mileage is that much la.. normally if new bike is how much de... i mean the mileage...

icic...u know where to get it??the sercurity screw ??

cant remember i tmr check le then let u know can.. :cheeky:

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/1111/outingbannerax2.jpg

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/451/jboutingcopyjr2.jpg

1)BoTakchi(i can go in anytime as long as you guys R free)

2)R3x(sat should not be a prob)

3)dsyfunk (Thurs only..off day..:) )

4)slowride (thurs)

5)haowei(shd be no problem bah... but when??)

6)elcool23(on 7th or after 7th)

**Kindly quote the latest post and remove the [ quote=xxxx ] & [ /quote ] at the beginning and end of the post to retain the format. Thanks alot**

Made In Thailand

http://img168.imageshack.us/my.php?image=jboutingcopyug2.jpg

4)slowride (thurs)

5)haowei(sat working untill 10plus bah... wad time u guys going?? hey bro rex can msg mi abt the time?? i lost my phone lol...)

**Kindly quote the latest post and remove the [ quote=xxxx ] & [ /quote ] at the beginning and end of the post to retain the format. Thanks alot**

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/451/jboutingcopyjr2.jpg

4)slowride (thurs)

5)haowei(sat working untill 10plus bah... wad time u guys going?? hey bro rex can msg mi abt the time?? i lost my phone lol...)

Bro pm-ed u..:cheeky:

Made In Thailand

Guest bunga07

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/3701/jboutingcopyyb4.jpg

4)slowride (thurs)

5)haowei(shd be no problem bah... but when??)

think this sat hw ??? let me know....CHEERS

BOTAK U SURE OR NOT?????

I ALWAYS JIO U, U ALWAYS SAY NOT FREE.....

KEN .... i remember i saw b4 the RPM and Digital Meter at B-Plus le for X1R....

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

BOTAK U SURE OR NOT?????

I ALWAYS JIO U, U ALWAYS SAY NOT FREE.....

I know y.. u look at this few word and think abt it..

I ALWAYS JIO U

hahahahahaha.. just joking.. no hard feeling..:cheeky: botak free period have graph 1.. he will not be free for some time.. then will be very free for sometime.. like stock market..:cheeky:

Made In Thailand