where got tio aim. u late then will tio aim only ma lol.:angel:

Late.... :faint: :faint: :faint:

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

• Replies 5.9k

haha.... billi b ong.... i coming lah.....den we go bazaar lah.... hahahaha i coming lah bro.... just dont noe hoe to put name.... :p

y billy u aslo want tofix ah??? how?? when want to race?? hahaha

Not racer leh.I tot of it long time ago.saw it from internet! have to check is it approval anot sia. But 1 thing is that will it be heavy if install it?don wish to make it so heavy as i alway have my gf behind.:cry:

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

Hi vanilla.... wad do you want to do on your X1-R? engine or exterior look? if you want to do engine, our engine is the same as spark.... many modification you can do to it depending on wad you want bro... share with me wad you want to do... i will try my best to help you.... cheers

hey thanx for e help...appreciate it alot..i wana change e exterior first n e engine ltr coz i jus gt e bike last mth...so wat can i do 2 e exterior??so far i only change e saet cover...

hey vanilla.... u need ideas for ur bike??? cum down lah for outing .....
WA!!!zok!:giddy: is there an outing coming on?

aiyo billy.... your outing lah dis saturday...... u think i so free one meh organize..... vanilla if u reading dis.... do support billy's outing this sat .......

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg

aiyo billy.... your outing lah dis saturday...... u think i so free one meh organize..... vanilla if u reading dis.... do support billy's outing this sat .......

Wa!!!so sad! it's seem like i organise but no ppl wanted to go.and now still got ppl asking for outing?:giddy:

Hi guys, It's been a long time since never organise outing liao hor?Plan to go JB servicing my bike there!!! Interested guys please drop down your name here!!!:cheeky: Lai ar Lai Ar!!!Gathering lar kopi

SATURDAY NIGHT 20/09/2008

Meeting point at Lavander Food court (8pm)

*Please take note that place maybe have some changes*

Name List

1) Baodidiz / 93383352

2) k3ndokaz3 (confirm with him liao)

3) blackfly (zuk lah not zok)

*the last outing was quite a small group,hopefully this time will have more newbie like me coming for the meet up!

*After the meet up season there maybe JB trip for Guys who wanna do servicing / pump / chill out / Makan etc...

*Interested guys please bring along your passport!!!

k type already happy?

hello every one...ho seh bo? long time no see :X

Eh bro long time no see? How your bike doing man? I think your bike nothing much to mod a rdy right? :cheeky:

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

hi ever1. Just hit the 1000km mark n changed EO to maxima extra @21, oem oil filter @8, ngk iridium plug @18. den I try to ride abit harder. Pickup slightly better but seems hard to exceed 90km/h leh. I nv full throttle la. But throttle slightly more but bike really feels weak. The engine still "tight"?

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

ur problem sounds like carb setting problem..... try reset ur bike.... did u fill up ur eo the whole bottle??? u need just 800-850 ml of eo only..... are u using stock sproket????

one more thing i could think about is bad connection on ur abuser or grounding if u have one installed.... causing surge in ur cdi..... u could try going down to shop and have rectified.....

im on duty dis saturdae guys...sori

hey people.... liquimoly engine oil try it out.... u wont regret it.... interested pm me..... those thinking of installing air horn i do installation 20.... and im selling for 18..... cheaper if u go out side..... planning to install power abuser???? i have best place for the best abuser..... no regrets after installing..... pm me guys if interested.....

Lai Lai Lai!!!Tomorrow Saturday liao!Any more guys coming?Right now 4 person liao!More ppl more fun!

k type already happy?

Hi guys, It's been a long time since never organise outing liao hor?Plan to go JB servicing my bike there!!! Interested guys please drop down your name here!!!:cheeky: Lai ar Lai Ar!!!Gathering lar kopi

SATURDAY NIGHT 13/09/2008

Meeting point at Lavander Food court (8pm)

*Please take note that place maybe have some changes*

Name List

1) Baodidiz / 93383352

2) k3ndokaz3 (confirm with him liao)

3) blackfly (zuk lah not zok)

*the last outing was quite a small group,hopefully this time will have more newbie like me coming for the meet up!

*After the meet up season there maybe JB trip for Guys who wanna do servicing / pump / chill out / Makan etc...

*Interested guys please bring along your passport!!!

i start my engine ride off as usual after 5mins of riding, i look at my speedo is at 0 km/hr while i travelling like 50km/hr, went to bikeshop and they say is cable broke off, i did some wiring b4 last 2 months which is july, changed pilot light to signal light, signal light to led, when highbeam on the led will not on, only low beam den led on. Wonder does it affect the speedo cable after 2 months? And my left led light can't on, is it because it melted or wat??? can any expert answer to my questions... ty :)

[K][E];4664691']i start my engine ride off as usual after 5mins of riding' date=' i look at my speedo is at 0 km/hr while i travelling like 50km/hr, went to bikeshop and they say is cable broke off, i did some wiring b4 last 2 months which is july, changed pilot light to signal light, signal light to led, when highbeam on the led will not on, only low beam den led on. Wonder does it affect the speedo cable after 2 months? And my left led light can't on, is it because it melted or wat??? can any expert answer to my questions... ty :)[/quote']Wad!!!!u really suey leh...pay your friend liao den now ur bike got problem.this month broke until cannot broke ar!!!!All the best to u man!going jb let me know lor.

ur problem sounds like carb setting problem..... try reset ur bike.... did u fill up ur eo the whole bottle??? u need just 800-850 ml of eo only..... are u using stock sproket????

Carb setting - Brand new bike, factory setting, nv service or set carb since the day I got the bike less den 1 mth.

EO filled 850ml with filter change.

Sproket is stock size

Power Abuser - I got a powerabuser V2 n seems like bike becomes laggy aft installation. But the connection points correct leh. The cable wid the red sleeve is to batt's positive, the other cable to neg.

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Carb setting - Brand new bike, factory setting, nv service or set carb since the day I got the bike less den 1 mth.

EO filled 850ml with filter change.

Sproket is stock size

Power Abuser - I got a powerabuser V2 n seems like bike becomes laggy aft installation. But the connection points correct leh. The cable wid the red sleeve is to batt's positive, the other cable to neg.

Hi benson, i had installed v2 too.it's seen like my bike also had the problem like laggy.but after i change my EO from Motul 300v to OWS,Spark plug NGK normal to OWS Twins,this problem seen like gone.no more laggy and engine seen like less stress.Don't mind free can come down with us for the outing today.maybe we can share the problem on the spot.:cheeky:

hey..people..i have a problem to share..my x1r de cooler like not working le..after i parked my bike..the cooler like not working le..anyone has the problem too??pls HELP me..lol..thanks

YAMAHA x1 110CC

YAMANA X1R 135CC

SUPERFOUR REVO 400CC

CBR 600CC

EVO JoyMax 300CC

Xciting 400CC

sorry wanna add in 1 more..about the new GPR pipe..isiz good??i got the older version of GPR pipe..thinkong of selling it then get the new 1..

YAMAHA x1 110CC

YAMANA X1R 135CC

SUPERFOUR REVO 400CC

CBR 600CC

EVO JoyMax 300CC

Xciting 400CC

sorry wanna add in 1 more..about the new GPR pipe..isiz good??i got the older version of GPR pipe..thinkong of selling it then get the new 1..
Hi, i tot of changing pipe also.but heard ppl say there will be coming in new pipe but donno how true izit.

qns to ans to ur qns....... benson..... putting on power abuser wat its purpose???? for smoother ride better acceleration less engine brake etc etc...... wat is best u use is change racing cdi...... if connection is no faulty maybe power abuser is faulty...... vintage87.... if coolant not werking ur bike not at the parking lot already but at spa.......

for todays outing im gona share on how u can add power with lil diy...... 300v motul cheap eo..... grade is way worst then maxima...... ows twins.... i pray for u that ur ingintion coil never burnt.... dont believe is ok..... got people spark x1 and wave i have to change power coil........ gd luck...... cu people later....